Wellington-Napoleon High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8
9
10 11
12 13
14
15 16 17 18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Lexington
Lafayette County Tournament
Girls VWin67 - 13
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Lexington
I70/MRVC Tournament
Boys VLoss63 - 65
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Lafayette County Tournament
Girls VWin49 - 28
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Santa Fe
I70/MRVC Tournament
Boys VWin56 - 51
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Basketball
Tipton
Lafayette County Tournament
Girls VWin60 - 59
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend (Home)
Boys JVLoss53 - 56
Girls JVLoss34 - 37
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Sweet Springs with Malta Bend (Away)
Boys VLoss45 - 48
Girls VWin65 - 35
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Santa Fe JV Shootout (Away)
Boys JV
Girls JV
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Oak Grove (Away)
Girls VWin55 - 35
Girls JVLoss21 - 30
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Oak Grove (Home)
Boys VLoss46 - 75
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lafayette County (Away)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hardin-Central (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Crest Ridge (Home)
Boys VLoss53 - 65
Boys JVWin40 - 29
Girls VWin54 - 37
Girls JVWin11 - 9
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Richmond Spartan Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.