East Prairie High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1 2
3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16 17
18 19 20
21
22
23 24
25 26
27
28 29 1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024
Basketball
Scott City (Away)
Girls VLoss17 - 61
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Basketball
Scott City
Scott/Miss Conference Tournament
Boys VLoss63 - 84
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024
Basketball
Scott County Central
Scott/Miss Conference Tournament
Boys VWin73 - 34
Bus: @
Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball
Malden (Home)
Girls VLoss19 - 56
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Campbell (Away)
Boys VWin79 - 56
Boys JVLoss39 - 58
Bus: @
Chaffee (Home)
Girls VLoss24 - 67
Girls JV
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Hayti (Away)
Girls VLoss35 - 69
Bus: @
South Pemiscot (Home)
Boys VWin79 - 55
Boys JVLoss57 - 70
Bus: @
Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball
Kelly (Home)
Boys VLoss50 - 51
Boys JVWin52 - 41
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Oak Ridge (Away)
Girls VLoss21 - 65
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Scott City (Away)
Boys VLoss52 - 60
Boys JVWin62 - 56
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Malden (Home)
Boys VWin73 - 53
Boys JVLoss33 - 53
Bus: @
South Pemiscot (Away)
Girls VLoss17 - 61
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Portageville (Home)
Boys VWin66 - 59
Boys JVWin50 - 48
Girls VLoss15 - 79
Bus: @
Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024
Basketball
Twin Rivers
District Tournament
Boys VWin73 - 47
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024
Basketball
Twin Rivers
District Tournament
Girls VLoss25 - 64
Bus: @
Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024
Basketball
Malden
District Tournament
Boys VLoss49 - 60
Bus: @
Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 1 Music Festival
Jackson HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.