East Prairie High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Charleston
Football: High School
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Charleston
Football: High School
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     6:00 PM:  JV
North Pemiscot
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
4:30 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 Tue, Aug 30, 2022
Doniphan
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Oran
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Scott City
Football: Junior High
Home
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Home     TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Friday, September 2, 2022 Fri, Sep 2, 2022
Central (New Madrid County)
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Central (New Madrid County)
Football: High School
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  JV
Leopold
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Doniphan
Football: Junior High
Home
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Home     TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Cooter
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Delta Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Portageville
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Dig For Life: 9/9-10
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Portageville
Football: High School
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Senath-Hornersville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Bell City
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Charleston Middle
Football: Junior High
Away
TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Away     TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Scott County Central Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, September 16, 2022 Fri, Sep 16, 2022
Dexter
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Dexter
Football: High School
Away
5:00 PM:  JV
Away     5:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Kelly
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Charleston
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
TS Hill M.S.
Football: Junior High
Away
TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Away     TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Oak Ridge
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Oran Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, September 23, 2022 Fri, Sep 23, 2022
Gideon Invitational Tournament: 9/23-24
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Risco
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Central (New Madrid County) Middle
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Malden
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Chaffee
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Poplar Bluff Junior
Football: Junior High
Away
TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Away     TBD:  8th
5:00 PM:  7th
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Cairo High School
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
TS Hill M.S.
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Malden
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 1, 2022 Sat, Oct 1, 2022
Charleston Invitational Tournament
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Malden
Football: High School
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     6:00 PM:  JV
Scott City
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Charleston
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Charleston Middle
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
Meridian High School
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Sikeston
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Kennett Middle
Football: Junior High
Home
TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Home     TBD:  8th
5:30 PM:  7th
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
Doniphan
Football: High School
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Doniphan
Football: High School
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     6:00 PM:  JV
Oak Ridge
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Home     TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
Portageville
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
St. Vincent
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
North Pemiscot Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away     TBD:  8th Girls
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
Friday, October 14, 2022 Fri, Oct 14, 2022
Caruthersville
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Sat, Oct 15, 2022
Scott-Miss Conference Tournament: 10/15-20
8th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Girls
Scott-Miss Conference Tournament: 10/15-20
7th Grade Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Girls
Monday, October 17, 2022 Mon, Oct 17, 2022
Caruthersville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
South Pemiscot
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 21, 2022 Fri, Oct 21, 2022
Fredericktown
Football: High School
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 Tue, Oct 25, 2022
Oak Ridge
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away     TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Friday, October 28, 2022 Fri, Oct 28, 2022
Bloomfield Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home     TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, October 31, 2022 Mon, Oct 31, 2022
Kelly
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home     TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 Tue, Nov 1, 2022
Hayti
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away     TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, November 3, 2022 Thu, Nov 3, 2022
Chaffee
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away     TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, November 7, 2022 Mon, Nov 7, 2022
Scott County Central Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home     TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 Tue, Nov 8, 2022
Portageville
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away     TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Friday, November 11, 2022 Fri, Nov 11, 2022
Doniphan
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home     TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Monday, November 14, 2022 Mon, Nov 14, 2022
Delta Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Away     TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 Tue, Nov 15, 2022
Oran Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home     TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, November 17, 2022 Thu, Nov 17, 2022
Scott City
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Home     TBD:  8th Boys
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
Saturday, November 19, 2022 Sat, Nov 19, 2022
Scott-Miss Conference Tournament: 11/19-22
7th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 7th Grade Boys
Away     TBD: 7th Grade Boys
Scott-Miss Conference Tournament: 11/19-22
8th Grade Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Away     TBD: 8th Grade Boys
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 Tue, Nov 29, 2022
Westwood Baptist Sr.
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, December 1, 2022 Thu, Dec 1, 2022
Clarkton
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Delta
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 2, 2022 Fri, Dec 2, 2022
Portageville
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Monday, December 5, 2022 Mon, Dec 5, 2022
Caruthersville
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Chaffee
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, December 8, 2022 Thu, Dec 8, 2022
Senath-Hornersville
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
North Pemiscot
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Kelly
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Oran
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, December 15, 2022 Thu, Dec 15, 2022
Eagle Ridge Christian
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Oak Ridge
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Saturday, December 17, 2022 Sat, Dec 17, 2022
Charleston Christmas Tournament: 12/17-20
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, December 26, 2022 Mon, Dec 26, 2022
Bloomfield Christmas Tournament: 12/26-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Bloomfield
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Oran
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, January 6, 2023 Fri, Jan 6, 2023
Bloomfield
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Scott County Central
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Westwood Baptist Sr.
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Caruthersville
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Scott City
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Scott County Central
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away     6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, January 19, 2023 Thu, Jan 19, 2023
Chaffee
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Doniphan
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Scott-Miss Conference Tournament: 1/20-27
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Scott-Miss Conference Tournament: 1/20-27
Junior Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 Tue, Jan 24, 2023
Twin Rivers
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Delta
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Saturday, January 28, 2023 Sat, Jan 28, 2023
Scott-Miss Conference Tournament: 1/28-2/3/23
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Scott-Miss Conference Tournament: 1/28-2/3/23
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Scott City
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Southland
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Oak Ridge
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Malden
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Campbell
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 9, 2023 Thu, Feb 9, 2023
Hayti
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
South Pemiscot
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Kelly
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Monday, February 13, 2023 Mon, Feb 13, 2023
North Pemiscot
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Malden
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
South Pemiscot
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Portageville
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:15 PM:  Varsity Girls