East Prairie High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
Charleston
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, August 30, 2021 Mon, Aug 30, 2021
Charleston
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Doniphan
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Oran
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Central (New Madrid County)
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Central (New Madrid County)
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Leopold
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Portageville
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Dig for Life: 9/10-11
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Central (New Madrid County)
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Portageville
Football:
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Southland
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Bell City
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Dexter
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Dexter
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Charleston
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Oak Ridge
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Kennett
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Gideon Invitational Tournament: 9/24-25
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Doniphan
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Kennett
Football:
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Malden
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Cairo
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Malden
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Charleston Volleyball Invitational
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Malden
Football:
Away
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 6:00 PM:  JV
Saxony Lutheran
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Charleston
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Meridian
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Doniphan
Football:
Home
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Doniphan
Football:
Home
6:00 PM:  JV
Home 6:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
St. Vincent
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 15, 2021 Fri, Oct 15, 2021
Caruthersville
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, October 22, 2021 Fri, Oct 22, 2021
Fredericktown
Football:
Away
7:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 7:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, November 29, 2021 Mon, Nov 29, 2021
Charleston
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Clarkton
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Delta
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Portageville
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Caruthersville
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Advance
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Chaffee
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Senath-Hornersville
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, December 10, 2021 Fri, Dec 10, 2021
North Pemiscot
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Kelly
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Oran
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Eagle Ridge Christian
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Oak Ridge
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
Bloomfield Christmas Tournament: 12/27-30
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Bloomfield
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Advance
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Campbell
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Delta (Deering)
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Oran
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Bloomfield
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Scott County Central
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Westwood Baptist Sr.
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Caruthersville
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Scott City
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Scott County Central
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Chaffee
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Doniphan
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Delta
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Twin Rivers
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, January 29, 2022 Sat, Jan 29, 2022
Scott-Miss Conference Tournament : 1/29-2/4/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Scott-Miss Conference Tournament : 1/29-2/4/22
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Junior Varsity Boys
Home Junior Varsity Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Scott City
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Westwood Baptist Sr.
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Oak Ridge
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Malden
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Campbell
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Hayti
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
South Pemiscot
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Kelly
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, February 14, 2022 Mon, Feb 14, 2022
Kennett
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Malden
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
South Pemiscot
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Portageville
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Bloomfield
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Bloomfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar