Sturgeon High School

Select Month



April, 2024
Apr, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3
4
5
6
7 8
9
10 11
12
13
14 15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28 29
30
1 2 3 4
Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Bearcat MS Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Baseball
Atlanta (Away)
VWin10 - 7
JVWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Eaton Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 8, 2024 April 8, 2024
Baseball
Madison (Home)
VWin17 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Harrisburg MS Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 April 9, 2024
Baseball
Northeast (Cairo) (Away)
VLoss0 - 4
JVWin10 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 April 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 11, 2024 April 11, 2024
Baseball
Community (Home)
VLoss0 - 8
JVWin7 - 6
Bus: @
Track and Field
Westran Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, April 12, 2024 April 12, 2024
Baseball
Christian Fellowship Sr. (Away)
VWin13 - 6
JVWin10 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, April 13, 2024 April 13, 2024
Scholar Bowl
New Franklin
District Tournament
VWin310 - 170
Bus: @
Westran
District Tournament
VWin450 - 150
Bus: @
Sunday, April 14, 2024 April 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 15, 2024 April 15, 2024
Baseball
Centralia (Away)
VLoss1 - 6
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 16, 2024 April 16, 2024
Track and Field
Boone County Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 17, 2024 April 17, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Spike JV Classic (Neutral)
Boys JV, Girls JV
Bus: @
Thursday, April 18, 2024 April 18, 2024
Track and Field
Salisbury MS Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Friday, April 19, 2024 April 19, 2024
Baseball
Glasgow (Away)
VWin6 - 1
JVLoss2 - 4
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Tomahawk Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 20, 2024 April 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 21, 2024 April 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 22, 2024 April 22, 2024
Baseball
Pilot Grove (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 23, 2024 April 23, 2024
Baseball
New Franklin (Away)
V6:30 PM
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Weaubleau
Class 2 - State Tournament
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Harrisburg MS Open (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 April 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 25, 2024 April 25, 2024
Music Activities
2024 State Music Festival
Bus: @
Friday, April 26, 2024 April 26, 2024
Baseball
North Callaway (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
Glasgow Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 27, 2024 April 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 28, 2024 April 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 29, 2024 April 29, 2024
Baseball
Van-Far (Home)
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 30, 2024 April 30, 2024
Track and Field
Paris JH Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 May 1, 2024
Baseball
Harrisburg (Home)
V6:30 PM
Bus: @
Slater (Home)
V
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Larry Littrell Varsity Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, May 2, 2024 May 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, May 3, 2024 May 3, 2024
Baseball
Silex (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, May 4, 2024 May 4, 2024
Track and Field Boys Girls
Class 1 District 2 Boys Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 2 Girls Track and Field Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 5, 2024 May 5, 2024

No events for this date.