Sturgeon High School

Select Month


VJV
September, 2020 September, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1 2 3
4 5
6 7 8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24
25 26
27 28
29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 August 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, August 31, 2020 August 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 September 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 September 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 3, 2020 September 3, 2020
Baseball
Calvary Lutheran (Away)
VWin6 - 2
Softball
Fayette (Home)
VLoss5 - 22
JV6:30 PM
Friday, September 4, 2020 September 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 5, 2020 September 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 6, 2020 September 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 7, 2020 September 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 September 8, 2020
Baseball
Linn (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Softball
Slater (Home)
VWin15 - 12
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 September 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 10, 2020 September 10, 2020
Baseball
New Franklin (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Friday, September 11, 2020 September 11, 2020
Softball
New Bloomfield (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
JV6:30 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020 September 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 13, 2020 September 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 14, 2020 September 14, 2020
Baseball
La Plata (Home)
VLoss0 - 10
JV7:00 PM
Softball
Westran (Away)
VLoss1 - 21
JV6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 September 15, 2020
Baseball
Pilot Grove (Away)
VWin7 - 2
Softball
Pilot Grove (Away)
VWin15 - 6
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 September 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 17, 2020 September 17, 2020
Golf
Westran Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Friday, September 18, 2020 September 18, 2020
Softball
Community (Home)
VLoss1 - 14
JV6:30 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020 September 19, 2020
Softball
Harrisburg
Fayette Softball Tournament
VLoss5 - 15
Jamestown
Fayette Softball Tournament
VLoss3 - 14
Sunday, September 20, 2020 September 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 21, 2020 September 21, 2020
Baseball
Atlanta (Away)
VLoss4 - 12
Softball
Atlanta (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 September 22, 2020
Baseball
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
VLoss1 - 2
Softball
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
VLoss0 - 13
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 September 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 24, 2020 September 24, 2020
Baseball
New Franklin (Home)
VLoss7 - 8
Softball
New Franklin (Home)
VLoss0 - 13
Friday, September 25, 2020 September 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 26, 2020 September 26, 2020
Baseball
Clopton (Home)
V11:00 AM
Higbee (Away)
V9:00 AM
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020
Golf
Westran Quad: Glasgow, New Bloomfield, Sturgeon (Neutral)
Girls V
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Baseball
Prairie Home with Bunceton (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Softball
Hallsville (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020
Baseball
Glasgow (Away)
V7:00 PM
Softball
Glasgow (Away)
V5:00 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
Baseball
New Bloomfield (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.