Sturgeon High School


March 9, 2024 Saturday
  Moberly Jamboree
Baseball (Away)
TBD: Varsity
March 15, 2024 Friday
  Westran
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
March 16, 2024 Saturday
  2024 District 18 Music Festival
Mexico HS - Solo & Small Ensemble (Away)
March 18, 2024 Monday
  Moberly
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
March 20, 2024 Wednesday
  2024 District 18 Music Festival
Columbia Public Schools - Large Group Vocal & Instrumental (Away)
March 21, 2024 Thursday
  Paris
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
March 22, 2024 Friday
  Paris HS Open
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Paris HS Open
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
March 23, 2024 Saturday
  Pilot Grove
Baseball (Away)
10:00 AM:  Varsity
March 28, 2024 Thursday
  Fayette
Baseball (Away)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
  FHS Relays
Track and Field - Boys (Away)
TBD: Varsity Boys
  Fayette Relays
Track and Field - Girls (Away)
TBD: Varsity Girls
March 29, 2024 Friday
  Hallsville
Baseball (Home)
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
February 22, 2024 Thursday
  Van-Far (Class 2 District 5 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss30 - 54
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  Paris (Class 2 District 5 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysWin54 - 47
February 19, 2024 Monday
  Fayette (Class 2 District 7 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls (Away)
Varsity GirlsLoss36 - 41
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Northeast (Cairo)
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 57
Varsity GirlsLoss34 - 66
February 13, 2024 Tuesday
  Madison
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysWin53 - 24
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 22
February 12, 2024 Monday
  Paris
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysWin52 - 44
Varsity GirlsWin32 - 31
February 9, 2024 Friday
  New Franklin
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysLoss40 - 67
Varsity GirlsLoss34 - 43
JV Boys
February 8, 2024 Thursday
  New Franklin
Scholar Bowl (Home)
4:00 PM:  Varsity
February 6, 2024 Tuesday
  Community
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Home)
Varsity BoysWin46 - 35
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 48
February 5, 2024 Monday
  La Plata
Basketball - Boys and Girls (Away)
Varsity BoysWin60 - 42
Varsity GirlsLoss28 - 44
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Bulldogs and Lady Bulldogs
Royal/White

boys
girls

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Boone County
Board District: #3 Northeast

Contact Information
24350 Fairgrounds
Sturgeon, MO 65284
(573) 687-3512
(573) 687-3441 fax

Location
24350 Fairgrounds Sturgeon, MO 65284
Location
24350 Fairgrounds Sturgeon, MO 65284

School Colors & Logos
Bulldogs and Lady Bulldogs
Royal/White

boys
girls


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Boone County
Board District: #3 Northeast

Contact Information
24350 Fairgrounds
Sturgeon, MO 65284
(573) 687-3512
(573) 687-3441 fax


On This Day, February 27, in Sturgeon High School history...