Sturgeon High School

Select Month



November, 2022
Nov, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30 31 1
2 3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11 12
13 14
15 16 17 18 19
20 21
22
23 24 25 26
27 28 29
30 1 2 3
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisburg (Away)
Boys 8thWin36 - 21
Boys 7thLoss10 - 44
Girls 8thLoss7 - 48
Girls 7thLoss4 - 41
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
Boys JH7:15 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
New Bloomfield (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 7, 2022 November 7, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Hallsville (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Hallsville (Away)
Girls 8th7:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 November 8, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Community (Away)
Boys JHWin36 - 24
Girls JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 November 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 10, 2022 November 10, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Wellsville-Middletown (Away)
Boys 8th6:45 PM
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, November 11, 2022 November 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 12, 2022 November 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 13, 2022 November 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 14, 2022 November 14, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Madison with Middle Grove (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 November 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 November 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 17, 2022 November 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 18, 2022 November 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 19, 2022 November 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 20, 2022 November 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 21, 2022 November 21, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
South Shelby (Away)
Boys JVLoss38 - 51
Girls JVLoss21 - 58
Bus: @
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 November 22, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Madison (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls VWin61 - 18
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 November 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 24, 2022 November 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 25, 2022 November 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 26, 2022 November 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 27, 2022 November 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, November 28, 2022 November 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 29, 2022 November 29, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Hallsville (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 November 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 1, 2022 December 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, December 2, 2022 December 2, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisburg (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, December 3, 2022 December 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 4, 2022 December 4, 2022

No events for this date.