Sturgeon High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12
13
14 15
16
17 18
19
20 21
22 23
24 25
26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Baseball
Glasgow (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Softball
Glasgow (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021
Softball
Harrisburg (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
JV6:30 PM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Softball
Paris (Away)
VLoss1 - 10
JV6:30 PM
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Basketball
Higbee Junior
Higbee Jr. High Tournament
Girls JHWin40 - 19
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Softball
Madison with Middle Grove
District Tournament
VLoss5 - 6
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021
Basketball
Northeast (Cairo)
Higbee Jr. High Tournament
Girls JHLoss9 - 18
Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021
Basketball
Hale with Bosworth
Higbee Jr. High Tournament
Girls JHWin44 - 5
Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Basketball
Glasgow (Away)
Girls 8thWin42 - 4
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
New Franklin (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8thLoss16 - 22
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
New Bloomfield (Away)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021
Basketball
Slater
CAC Tournament
Girls JH
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Madison with Middle Grove (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisburg (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Northeast (Cairo) (Away)
Boys JH7:15 PM
Girls JH6:00 PM
Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.