Sturgeon High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19 20
21 22
23 24 25 26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Slater (Away)
Boys VLoss47 - 64
Girls VWin35 - 32
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Salisbury (Home)
Boys JVLoss24 - 44
Girls JVWin31 - 17
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Wellsville-Middletown (Home)
Boys VLoss46 - 61
Girls VWin30 - 22
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball
Madison (Away)
Girls VWin39 - 19
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
New Franklin (Away)
Boys VWin61 - 50
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VLoss24 - 47
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
Boys VLoss36 - 62
Girls VLoss34 - 49
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball
Silex with St. Alphonsus
District Tournament
Girls VLoss28 - 47
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball
Van-Far with Community
District Tournament
Boys VLoss63 - 68
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.