South Pemiscot High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14
15 16 17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Volleyball
Twin Rivers (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Volleyball
North Pemiscot (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Volleyball
Malden (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
Baseball
Neelyville (Away)
VWin11 - 1
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Baseball
Holcomb (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Baseball
Cooter (Home)
VLoss2 - 5
Volleyball
Senath-Hornersville (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Baseball
Campbell (Away)
VWin13 - 0
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Baseball
Senath-Hornersville (Away)
VWin11 - 3
Volleyball
Portageville (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Baseball
Risco (Away)
VWin17 - 0
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Baseball
Cooter (Away)
V3:00 PM
Twin Rivers
VWin9 - 0
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Volleyball
Central (New Madrid County) (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Baseball
Campbell (Home)
V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Campbell (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Volleyball
Gideon Invitational Tournament (Away)
V
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Baseball
Neelyville (Home)
V3:30 PM
Senath-Hornersville (Home)
V7:30 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Baseball
East Carter (Home)
V
Greenville (Home)
V3:00 PM
Oran (Home)
V11:00 AM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Volleyball
Hayti (Away)
V5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Baseball
Bernie (Home)
V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Cooter (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Volleyball
Caruthersville (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Delta (Deering) (Away)
V7:00 PM
JV4:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Baseball
Fall Classic Tournament (Away)
V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.