South Pemiscot High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1
2
3 4
5 6
7 8
9
10 11 12 13
14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21 22
23 24 25
26 27
28 29 30
31 1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Hayti (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Campbell with St. Teresa Jr. (Home)
8thLoss0 - 2
7thWin2 - 0
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Volleyball
Holcomb Jr. (Home)
8th6:00 PM
7th6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021
Volleyball
Hayti Jr. (Away)
8th
7th5:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021
Volleyball
Portageville with St. Eustachius Jr. (Away)
8th7:00 PM
7th6:00 PM
JH6:00 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021
Volleyball
Malden (Away)
8th6:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021
Baseball
Caruthersville
BankStar Jamboree
V
Cooter
BankStar Jamboree
V
Softball
Caruthersville
Bank of Missouri Jamboree
V
Cooter
Bank of Missouri Jamboree
V
Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Kennett (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021
Scholar Bowl
Delta (Deering) (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV
Volleyball
Caruthersville (Away)
8th6:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021
Volleyball
Kennett 8th Grade Invitational (Neutral)
8th
Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Caruthersville (Home)
V6:00 PM
JH4:00 PM
Caruthersville (Home)
V6:00 PM
JH4:00 PM
Softball
Malden (Home)
V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Cooter Jr. H. (Home)
8th4:00 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
Mountain Grove
V12:30 PM
Neelyville
V10:30 AM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
Campbell (Home)
V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Bootheel Conference Tournament (Home)
JH
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Softball
Campbell (Away)
V4:30 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Doniphan (Away)
V4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Kennett (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Softball
Risco (Away)
V4:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Portageville (Home)
V6:00 PM
JH
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.