South Pemiscot High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019
Basketball
Malden
Bloomfield Christmas Tournament
Boys VWin64 - 62
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019
Basketball
Gideon
Bloomfield Christmas Tournament
Boys VLoss37 - 56
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Senath-Hornersville (Away)
Girls VLoss36 - 61
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gosnell (Home)
Girls VLoss43 - 58
Girls JVLoss32 - 37
Risco (Home)
Boys VLoss51 - 57
Boys JVWin38 - 15
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lake County (Home)
Girls VLoss35 - 54
Girls JV1 - 0
North Pemiscot (Home)
Boys VWin50 - 28
Boys JVWin61 - 39
Scholar Bowl
Gideon (Away)
V4:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Malden (Away)
Boys VLoss44 - 46
Boys JVWin39 - 37
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Campbell (Home)
Girls VWin44 - 43
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bernie
Malden JV Invitational Tournament
Boys JVLoss51 - 53
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hayti (Home)
Boys VLoss42 - 60
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VLoss34 - 57
Girls JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Twin Rivers
Malden JV Invitational Tournament
Boys JVWin53 - 23
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Caruthersville (Away)
Boys VWin61 - 54
Boys JVLoss28 - 59
Malden (Away)
Girls VLoss26 - 58
Girls JVLoss3 - 51
Scholar Bowl
Kennett (Away)
V4:00 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Portageville (Home)
Boys VLoss32 - 33
Boys JVWin47 - 42
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Dexter
Malden JV Invitational Tournament
Boys JV
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Campbell (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Senath-Hornersville (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Holcomb (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Scholar Bowl
Portageville (Away)
V4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Cooter (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Holcomb (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bootheel Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.