South Pemiscot High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
North Pemiscot
Volleyball: Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Malden
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Campbell
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Portageville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Risco
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Campbell
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Campbell
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Risco
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, November 1, 2021 Mon, Nov 1, 2021
Malden
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 Tue, Nov 9, 2021
Campbell
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Tue, Nov 16, 2021
Malden
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  7th Boys
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Delta (Deering)
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Risco
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Portageville
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Malden
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Campbell
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Hayti
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Home
4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Boys:
Girls:
Home 4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Malden
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Portageville
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Campbell
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
East Prairie
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
East Prairie
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 Tue, Mar 8, 2022
Malden
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar