South Pemiscot High School


February 29, 2024 Thursday
  Hayti
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
March 2, 2024 Saturday
  Puxico (Class 2 State Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
1:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
March 4, 2024 Monday
  Portageville
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
March 5, 2024 Tuesday
  Malden
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:30 PM:  8th Girls
March 7, 2024 Thursday
  North Pemiscot Jr.
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
March 8, 2024 Friday
  Pemiscot Co. R-III
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
4:30 PM:  7th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
March 12, 2024 Tuesday
  Caruthersville Middle
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
March 14, 2024 Thursday
  Kennett 8th Grade Invitational Tournament
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
TBD: 8th Grade Girls
March 15, 2024 Friday
  Caruthersville
Baseball (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity
  Malden
Softball - Girls (Away)
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
  Cooter Jr. H.
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
5:00 PM:  7th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
March 16, 2024 Saturday
  Van Buren Wood Bat
Baseball (Away)
TBD: Varsity
  Charleston
Softball - Girls (Away)
12:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
  Scott County Central
Softball - Girls (Away)
11:00 AM:  Varsity Girls
February 27, 2024 Tuesday
  Cabool (Class 2 State Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysWin68 - 47
February 26, 2024 Monday
  Campbell
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
February 24, 2024 Saturday
  Hayti (Class 2 District 1 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysWin68 - 51
February 23, 2024 Friday
  Senath-Hornersville
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
8th GirlsWin2 - 0
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
February 22, 2024 Thursday
  Campbell (Class 2 District 1 Tournament)
Basketball - Boys
Varsity BoysWin61 - 52
  Kennett Middle
Volleyball - Girls (Away)
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss1 - 2
February 21, 2024 Wednesday
  Senath-Hornersville (Class 2 District 1 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsLoss48 - 54
February 20, 2024 Tuesday
  Central (New Madrid County) Middle
Volleyball - Girls (Home)
8th GirlsLoss0 - 2
7th GirlsLoss0 - 2
February 20-24, 2024 Tuesday - Saturday
  District Tournament
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity Boys
February 19, 2024 Monday
  Charleston (Class 2 District 1 Tournament)
Basketball - Girls
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 22
  Eminence
Basketball - Boys (Away)
Varsity BoysWin70 - 55
JV Boys
February 15, 2024 Thursday
  Clarkton
Basketball - Boys (Home)
Varsity BoysWin77 - 39
JV Boys
Nickname, Colors & Logo
Bulldogs and Lady Bulldogs
Black/Gold

boys
girls

Social Media

Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Pemiscot County
Board District: #1 Southeast

Contact Information
611 Beasley Rd
Steele, MO 63877-1726
(573) 695-3342
(573) 695-7461 fax

Location
611 Beasley Rd Steele, MO 63877-1726
Location
611 Beasley Rd Steele, MO 63877-1726

School Colors & Logos
Bulldogs and Lady Bulldogs
Black/Gold

boys
girls

Social Media


Membership
Full Member
Combined School, Grades 6-12
Pemiscot County
Board District: #1 Southeast

Contact Information
611 Beasley Rd
Steele, MO 63877-1726
(573) 695-3342
(573) 695-7461 fax


On This Day, February 28, in South Pemiscot High School history...