Skyline High School

Select Month


VJV

May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4 5
6 7
8 9
10
11 12 13
14
15 16
17
18 19 20 21
22 23
24
25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Softball
Purdy (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
College Heights Christian (Away)
VWin15 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Ava
VWin7 - 3
Bus: @
Sparta
VLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
MLC Conference Meet @ Strafford (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022
Baseball
Versailles (Away)
VLoss5 - 11
Bus: @
Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022
Softball
Conway
District Tournament
VWin17 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Conway (Home)
VWin7 - 1
JVLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Softball
El Dorado Springs
District Tournament
VWin10 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Purdy (Away)
VLoss4 - 11
Bus: @
Softball
Pleasant Hope
District Tournament
VWin7 - 1
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022
Baseball
Miller
District Tournament
VWin4 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Ash Grove
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 10
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022
Softball
Adrian
Class 2 - State Tournament
VWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022
Softball
Central (Park Hills)
Class 2 - State Tournament
VWin6 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022
Softball
Diamond
Class 2 - State Tournament
V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.