Prairie Home High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5 6
7 8
9 10
11 12 13 14 15
16 17
18 19 20 21
22
23 24
25
26 27 28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Jamestown (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Baseball
Tuscumbia (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Basketball Boys Girls
Jamestown (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Calvary Lutheran Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Baseball
Community (Away)
VLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Basketball
Higbee Junior (Home)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
Baseball
Calvary Lutheran (Home)
V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Basketball
Eugene (Away)
Boys 8th
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Basketball
Pilot Grove (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Baseball
Calvary Lutheran
CCAA Tourney
V
Bus: @
Jamestown
CCAA Tourney
V
Bus: @
Cross Country
Brian Simpson Invite-Gans Creek (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Prairie Home Junior High Tournament (Home)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
New Franklin (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Robert Kelsay Invitational-Salisbury (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Fatima (Home)
Boys JH
Girls JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Fatima
Boys JH6:15 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Jamestown (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Andrew Jr. (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
New Franklin (Home)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 District 3 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 3 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball
St. Mary's (Glasgow) Junior (Away)
Boys 8th
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Andrew Jr. (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.