Prairie Home High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30 1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Baseball
Otterville (Away)
VLoss12 - 13
Cross Country Boys Girls
Salisbury 3500 (Neutral)
Girls V
Salisbury 3500 (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Baseball
Sturgeon (Home)
VLoss2 - 9
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Baseball
Pilot Grove (Home)
VLoss3 - 6
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
Cross Country
Mexico Invitational - BG, Centralia, Monroe City, NC, Hannibal, Palmyra, La Plata, Mark Twain, New Franklin, Prairie Home, Macon, Harrisburg, South Shelby, Brunswick R-II, MMA, Salisbury (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Baseball
New Bloomfield (Home)
VLoss4 - 17
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Baseball
Jamestown (Home)
VWin7 - 1
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Father Tolton Regional Catholic (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Baseball
New Bloomfield (Away)
VLoss1 - 16
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Baseball
New Franklin (Home)
VLoss1 - 13
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Baseball
Pilot Grove (Away)
VLoss0 - 10
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
New Franklin (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Baseball
Tuscumbia (Away)
V5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Baseball
Higbee (Home)
V5:00 PM
Basketball Boys Girls
Fatima (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Cross Country Boys Girls
Boonville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Baseball
Calvary Lutheran (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Bunceton (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Baseball
Jamestown (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Mary's (Glasgow) Junior (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Jamestown (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Baseball
Conference Baseball Tournament (Home)
V
Cross Country Boys Girls
Calvary Lutheran XC Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.