Prairie Home High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 28, 2020 Fri, Aug 28, 2020
St. Elizabeth
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 11
JV Loss1 - 4
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 11
JV Loss1 - 4
Monday, August 31, 2020 Mon, Aug 31, 2020
La Monte
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 Tue, Sep 1, 2020
Otterville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 3, 2020 Thu, Sep 3, 2020
Pilot Grove
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 3
JV Win4 - 2
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 3
JV Win4 - 2
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 Tue, Sep 8, 2020
Sacred Heart
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 4
JV Loss0 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 4
JV Loss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Russellville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Pilot Grove
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 5
JV Loss2 - 5
Home
Varsity Loss3 - 5
JV Loss2 - 5
Friday, September 18, 2020 Fri, Sep 18, 2020
New Bloomfield (2020 Eugene Baseball Bash)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 4
Away
Varsity Loss3 - 4
Vienna (2020 Eugene Baseball Bash)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 14
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 14
Saturday, September 19, 2020 Sat, Sep 19, 2020
Pilot Grove (2020 Eugene Baseball Bash)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 13
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Fatima
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
5:30 PM:  8th Girls
7:00 PM:  8th Boys
Higbee
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win13 - 1
Away
Varsity Win13 - 1
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Calvary Lutheran
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win2 - 1
Away
Varsity Win2 - 1
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Bunceton
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
JH GirlsWin27 - 17
Away
JH GirlsWin27 - 17
New Franklin
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win4 - 2
JV Loss1 - 2
Away
Varsity Win4 - 2
JV Loss1 - 2
Saturday, September 26, 2020 Sat, Sep 26, 2020
North Callaway (Hallsville Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Hallsville (Hallsville Invitational)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
Kingsville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV Girls
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Sturgeon
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win9 - 6 (8)
JV Loss1 - 3
Away
Varsity Win9 - 6 (8)
JV Loss1 - 3
St. Mary's (Glasgow) Junior
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
New Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win10 - 3
Home
Varsity Win10 - 3
Chilhowee
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Jamestown
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Higbee (CCAA Conference Baseball Tournament)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win13 - 1
Away
Varsity Win13 - 1
Jamestown (CCAA Conference Baseball Tournament)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 15
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Lincoln
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 Tue, Oct 6, 2020
Higbee
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Otterville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Pilot Grove
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
8th BoysWin55 - 44
8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
8th BoysWin55 - 44
8th Girls
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
Chamois
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Friday, October 16, 2020 Fri, Oct 16, 2020
Chilhowee
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
New Franklin
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Wed, Oct 21, 2020
Bunceton
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JH Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JH Girls
Capital City High
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Monday, October 26, 2020 Mon, Oct 26, 2020
Jamestown
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Principia (District Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit1 - 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 Wed, Oct 28, 2020
St. Andrew Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
Green Ridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin60 - 48
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 42
JV Boys
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin60 - 48
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 42
JV Boys
JV Girls
Saturday, December 5, 2020 Sat, Dec 5, 2020
Northwest (Hughesville) (10th Annual Pilot Grove Tiger Classic)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 46
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 46
Monday, December 7, 2020 Mon, Dec 7, 2020
Pilot Grove (10th Annual Pilot Grove Tiger Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 50
Away
Varsity GirlsWin55 - 50
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 Tue, Dec 8, 2020
Northwest (Hughesville) (10th Annual Pilot Grove Tiger Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 34
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 34
Friday, December 11, 2020 Fri, Dec 11, 2020
Sacred Heart (10th Annual Pilot Grove Tiger Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 9
Away
Varsity GirlsWin44 - 9
Saturday, December 12, 2020 Sat, Dec 12, 2020
Tuscumbia (10th Annual Pilot Grove Tiger Classic)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin56 - 33
Away
Varsity BoysWin56 - 33
Monday, December 14, 2020 Mon, Dec 14, 2020
Otterville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 80
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 56
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 80
Varsity GirlsLoss35 - 56
JV Girls
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Northwest (Hughesville)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 58
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 46
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss42 - 58
Varsity GirlsWin54 - 46
Monday, December 28, 2020 Mon, Dec 28, 2020
Hermitage (26th Annual Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 11
Away
Varsity GirlsWin43 - 11
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 Tue, Dec 29, 2020
Otterville (26th Annual Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss65 - 78
Away
Varsity BoysLoss65 - 78
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 Wed, Dec 30, 2020
Otterville JV (26th Annual Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 18
Away
Varsity BoysWin63 - 18
Thursday, December 31, 2020 Thu, Dec 31, 2020
Smithton (26th Annual Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin61 - 41
Away
Varsity GirlsWin61 - 41
Saturday, January 2, 2021 Sat, Jan 2, 2021
La Monte (26th Annual Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin64 - 50
Away
Varsity BoysWin64 - 50
Otterville (26th Annual Holiday Classic Basketball Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 53
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss44 - 53
Monday, January 4, 2021 Mon, Jan 4, 2021
Fayette (92nd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 32
Away
Varsity GirlsWin57 - 32
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Tue, Jan 5, 2021
Sturgeon (92nd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 64
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 64
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 Wed, Jan 6, 2021
Sweet Springs (92nd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin53 - 52
Away
Varsity GirlsWin53 - 52
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Pilot Grove (92nd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 59
Away
Varsity BoysWin66 - 59
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Community (92nd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 65
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 65
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Sat, Jan 9, 2021
New Franklin (92nd Annual New Franklin Tournament )
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 59
Away
Varsity BoysLoss54 - 59
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
Slater
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 18
JV BoysWin36 - 34
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsWin48 - 18
JV BoysWin36 - 34
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Santa Fe
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 55
JV BoysLoss36 - 37
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss30 - 55
JV BoysLoss36 - 37
JV Girls
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Thu, Jan 14, 2021
Fayette
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss25 - 51
Away
JV BoysLoss25 - 51
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Higbee
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 74
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 18
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss56 - 74
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 18
Friday, January 22, 2021 Fri, Jan 22, 2021
Fayette
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 82
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 28
JV BoysWin43 - 42
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 82
Varsity GirlsWin60 - 28
JV BoysWin43 - 42
JV Girls
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
La Monte
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysWin52 - 35
Varsity GirlsWin61 - 28
JV BoysWin49 - 12
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysWin52 - 35
Varsity GirlsWin61 - 28
JV BoysWin49 - 12
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Russellville
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysWin70 - 64
JV BoysLoss30 - 51
Home
Varsity BoysWin70 - 64
JV BoysLoss30 - 51
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
Pilot Grove
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss65 - 77
Varsity GirlsWin70 - 61
JV BoysLoss19 - 31
JV Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss65 - 77
Varsity GirlsWin70 - 61
JV BoysLoss19 - 31
JV Girls
Friday, February 5, 2021 Fri, Feb 5, 2021
Chamois
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 56
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 57
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 56
Varsity GirlsLoss47 - 57
Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thu, Feb 18, 2021
Jamestown
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysWin57 - 56
Varsity GirlsWin71 - 57
JV Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysWin57 - 56
Varsity GirlsWin71 - 57
JV Boys
Friday, February 19, 2021 Fri, Feb 19, 2021
Calvary Lutheran
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin65 - 60
JV BoysLoss18 - 23
Away
Varsity BoysWin65 - 60
JV BoysLoss18 - 23
Calvary Lutheran
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 49
Home
Varsity GirlsWin62 - 49
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Sat, Feb 20, 2021
Sacred Heart (District Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin47 - 16
Away
Varsity GirlsWin47 - 16
Monday, March 22, 2021 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Santa Fe Tri
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Triangular - Green Ridge & Bunceton
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 Tue, Mar 23, 2021
Sturgeon
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 Wed, Mar 24, 2021
Otterville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity
Otterville
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Thu, Mar 25, 2021
Slater
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, March 26, 2021 Fri, Mar 26, 2021
Iberia
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home TBD:  : V, JV
La Monte
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Smithton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  : V, JV
Away 5:00 PM:  : V, JV
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Tipton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tipton
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 Wed, Mar 31, 2021
Pilot Grove
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Calvary Lutheran
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thu, Apr 8, 2021
New Franklin
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, April 9, 2021 Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Community
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
6:30 PM:  JV
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
St. Paul Lutheran (Concordia)
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Tuscumbia
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 Wed, Apr 14, 2021
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Windsor
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Higbee
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Sweet Springs
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tue, Apr 20, 2021
New Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Smithton
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Thu, Apr 29, 2021
Eugene
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Sacred Heart
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Keytesville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Stover
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, May 3, 2021 Mon, May 3, 2021
Stover
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, May 6, 2021 Thu, May 6, 2021
Fayette
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  : V, JV
Away 5:00 PM:  : V, JV