Prairie Home High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Friday, August 27, 2021 Fri, Aug 27, 2021
St. Elizabeth
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Sturgeon
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home TBD:  Varsity
Salisbury 3500
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Salisbury 3500
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
La Monte
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Pilot Grove
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Mexico Invitational - BG, Centralia, Monroe City, NC, Hannibal, Palmyra, La Plata, Mark Twain, New Franklin, Prairie Home, Macon, Harrisburg, South Shelby, Brunswick R-II, MMA, Salisbury
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
New Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Sacred Heart
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 5:30 PM:  JV Girls
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:30 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:30 PM:  JV
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Father Tolton Regional Catholic
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
New Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
New Franklin
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Russellville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Pilot Grove
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Calvary Lutheran
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
New Franklin
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Tuscumbia
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Boonville
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Fatima
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  8th Boys
Higbee
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tipton
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 Wed, Sep 22, 2021
Columbia Independent
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Calvary Lutheran
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Friday, September 24, 2021 Fri, Sep 24, 2021
Bunceton
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Hermitage Invite
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Hermitage Invite
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Kingsville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
St. Mary's (Glasgow) Junior
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Missouri School for the Deaf
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Chilhowee
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Jamestown
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Sat, Oct 2, 2021
Calvary Lutheran XC Invitational
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Calvary Lutheran XC Invitational
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Conference Baseball Tournament
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Higbee Junior
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Lincoln
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Otterville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
Pilot Grove
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Chilhowee
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Linn
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Chamois
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Prairie Home Jr. High Tournament: 10/11-16
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Junior High Boys
Home Junior High Boys
Prairie Home Jr. High Tournament: 10/11-16
Junior High Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Boys
Away Junior High Boys
Prairie Home Tournament: 10/11-16
Junior High Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 Tue, Oct 12, 2021
Calvary Lutheran
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 14, 2021 Thu, Oct 14, 2021
Columbia Independent
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, October 16, 2021 Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Harrisburg
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
New Franklin
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Salisbury
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Chamois
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Robert Kelsay Invitational-Salisbury
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Robert Kelsay Invitational-Salisbury
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 21, 2021 Thu, Oct 21, 2021
Bunceton
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
North Callaway
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, October 25, 2021 Mon, Oct 25, 2021
Jamestown
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 Tue, Oct 26, 2021
St. Andrew Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  8th Girls
7:30 PM:  8th Boys
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Slater
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Russellville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Green Ridge
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, December 3, 2021 Fri, Dec 3, 2021
Santa Fe
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Pilot Grove Tiger Classic: 12/6-11
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Pilot Grove Tiger Classic: 12/6-11
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Otterville
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 Tue, Dec 14, 2021
Otterville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 16, 2021 Thu, Dec 16, 2021
Northwest (Hughesville)
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
27th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville: 12/27/21-1/1/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
27th Annual Holiday Classic at Otterville: 12/27/21-1/1/22
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
93rd Annual New Franklin Tournament : 1/3-8
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
93rd Annual New Franklin Tournament : 1/3-8
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Higbee
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Jamestown
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Chilhowee
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Pilot Grove
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
La Monte
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
5:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Montrose
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Chamois
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 10, 2022 Thu, Feb 10, 2022
Calvary Lutheran
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Tuscumbia
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Jamestown
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Sturgeon
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Slater
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Iberia
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Smithton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Tipton
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
CBMS Open Meet
Junior High Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Junior High Girls
Away Junior High Girls
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 Wed, Mar 30, 2022
Pilot Grove
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
FHS Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
FHS Relays
Varsity Girls Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Friday, April 1, 2022 Fri, Apr 1, 2022
New Franklin
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 4, 2022 Mon, Apr 4, 2022
Higbee
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Calvary Lutheran
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, April 8, 2022 Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Community
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Tuscumbia
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Centralia Invitational
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 Wed, Apr 13, 2022
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Westran HS Relays
Varsity Boys Track and Field Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 Tue, Apr 19, 2022
New Bloomfield
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Jamestown
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Eugene
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
Northwestern (Mendon)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
Stover
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Fayette
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:30 PM:  JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:30 PM:  JV
Friday, May 6, 2022 Fri, May 6, 2022
La Monte
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
5:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 5:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 9, 2022 Mon, May 9, 2022
Windsor
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity
7:00 PM:  JV

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar