Pleasant Hope High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3 4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14 15 16
17 18
19 20 21
22 23
24 25
26 27
28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Pierce City (Home)
JVLoss6 - 28
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Volleyball
Everton (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Volleyball
New Covenant Academy (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021
11-Man Football
Sarcoxie (Away)
JVLoss8 - 44
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Volleyball
Mansfield (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Volleyball
Chadwick (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Volleyball
Hollister
Patriot Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Hurley
Patriot Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Mansfield
Patriot Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Spokane
Patriot Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
11-Man Football
Marionville (Home)
JVLoss0 - 54
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Volleyball
Pierce City (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Volleyball
Stockton (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Volleyball
Miller (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hermitage Invite (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Stockton with Sheldon (Away)
JV6:00 PM
Volleyball
Greenfield (Home)
Pleasant Hope, Greenfield, Sheldon Triangular
V
Sheldon (Home)
Pleasant Hope, Greenfield, Sheldon Triangular
V
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Volleyball
Sarcoxie (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Diamond (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:30 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.