Pleasant Hope High School

Select Month



February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7 8
9
10
11 12
13 14 15 16
17
18 19
20
21 22 23 24
25 26
27
28 29 1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Miller (Away)
Boys VWin50 - 47
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss12 - 68
Girls JVLoss9 - 14
Bus: @
Diamond (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Dadeville (Home)
Boys VWin51 - 45
Girls VWin42 - 36
Bus: @
Sarcoxie (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball
Lockwood with Immanuel Lutheran Junior (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Lockwood (Away)
Boys VLoss36 - 42
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls VLoss31 - 48
Girls JVLoss6 - 14
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024
Basketball
El Dorado Springs (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Pierce City (Home)
Boys VWin49 - 29
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VLoss40 - 66
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024
Basketball
SWC Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Ash Grove (Home)
Boys VLoss51 - 71
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VLoss20 - 39
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Diamond (Away)
Boys VWin68 - 55
Boys JV
Girls VLoss22 - 66
Bus: @
Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024
Basketball
Sparta
District Tournament
Girls VLoss11 - 41
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024
Basketball
Forsyth with Taneyville Jr., Mark Twain (Rueter)
District Tournament
Boys VLoss73 - 83
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.