Pierce City High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23 24 25
26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Baseball
Conway (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Softball
Sarcoxie Tournament (Neutral)
V
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Softball
Sarcoxie Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
V
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
Purdy Tournament (Away)
V
Softball
Crane (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Softball
Fair Grove (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Baseball
Lockwood Tournament (Away)
JH
Softball
Verona (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021
Baseball
Lockwood Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
JH
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Softball
Stockton (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Neosho Jr. with Neosho Christian (Home)
JH4:30 PM
Softball
Strafford (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Crane
V4:30 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Softball Spring Season Girls
Miller (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Miller with Avilla Jr. (Home)
JH5:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball Spring Season
Weaubleau (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Pleasant Hope Middle School Baseball Invitational (Neutral)
JH
Softball
Fair Grove (Away)
8th
7th5:00 PM
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
Baseball
Pleasant Hope Middle School Baseball Invitational (Day 2) (Neutral)
JH
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.