Pierce City High School

Select Month



January, 2022
Jan, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4
5 6
7 8
9 10
11 12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28
29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021
Basketball
Miller
Walnut Grove Holiday Classic
Boys VLoss36 - 41
Bus: @
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021
Basketball
Fordland
Walnut Grove Holiday Classic
Girls VLoss41 - 51
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021
Basketball
Walnut Grove
Walnut Grove Holiday Classic
Boys VWin43 - 40
Bus: @
Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 3, 2022 January 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 January 4, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Lockwood (Home)
Boys VLoss26 - 47
Boys JVLoss21 - 48
Girls VWin64 - 45
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 January 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 6, 2022 January 6, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Thomas Jefferson Independent (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wheaton (Away)
Girls VWin36 - 33
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 7, 2022 January 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 8, 2022 January 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 9, 2022 January 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 10, 2022 January 10, 2022
Basketball
Lockwood with Immanuel Lutheran Junior (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 January 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 12, 2022 January 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 13, 2022 January 13, 2022
Basketball
Purdy (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 14, 2022 January 14, 2022
Basketball Boys Boys
Billings (Home)
Boys VLoss33 - 68
Boys JVWin50 - 43
Bus: @
Diamond Jr. High Boys BB Tournament A and B. (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Saturday, January 15, 2022 January 15, 2022
Basketball
Diamond Jr. High Boys BB Tournament A and B. (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Sunday, January 16, 2022 January 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 17, 2022 January 17, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Tony Dubray Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Pleasant Hope (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th6:45 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 January 18, 2022
Basketball
Thomas Jefferson Independent
Tony Dubray Tournament
Boys VLoss46 - 68
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 January 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 20, 2022 January 20, 2022
Basketball Boys Boys
Bronaugh
Tony Dubray Tournament
Boys VLoss39 - 50
Bus: @
Diamond (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th
Bus: @
Friday, January 21, 2022 January 21, 2022
Basketball
Northeast Vernon County
Tony Dubray Tournament
Boys VWin45 - 38
Bus: @
Saturday, January 22, 2022 January 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 23, 2022 January 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 24, 2022 January 24, 2022
Basketball
Miller (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 January 25, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Miller (Home)
Boys VLoss28 - 37
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VLoss30 - 66
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 January 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 27, 2022 January 27, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Ash Grove (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Ash Grove (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 28, 2022 January 28, 2022
Basketball
Ash Grove (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 29, 2022 January 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 30, 2022 January 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 31, 2022 January 31, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Marionville (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Marionville (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 February 1, 2022
Basketball
Marionville (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 February 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 3, 2022 February 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Stockton (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV
Bus: @
Stockton (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th
Bus: @
Friday, February 4, 2022 February 4, 2022
Basketball
Stockton (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV
Bus: @
Saturday, February 5, 2022 February 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 6, 2022 February 6, 2022

No events for this date.