Pierce City High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2 3 4
5
6 7 8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball
Bradleyville
Crane Girls Basketball Tournament
Girls VLoss42 - 55
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball
East Newton
Pierce City Invitational
Boys VLoss36 - 53
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Galena
Crane Girls Basketball Tournament
Girls V
Verona
Pierce City Invitational
Boys V
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Basketball
Monett Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
McAuley Catholic (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Marionville (Home)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Girls JH
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball Girls Girls
Spokane (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Clever (Away)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Aurora (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Thomas Jefferson Independent (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020
Basketball Girls Girls
Lady Wildcat JV Basketball Tourney (Neutral)
Girls JV
SWC JH GBB Tournament (Neutral)
Girls JH
Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball
East Newton (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
College Heights Christian (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Lockwood with Immanuel Lutheran Junior (Away)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball
McAuley Catholic (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Walnut Grove Holiday Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.