Orchard Farm High School

Select Month



August, 2022
Aug, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23 24 25 26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, July 31, 2022 July 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 1, 2022 August 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 August 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 3, 2022 August 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 4, 2022 August 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 5, 2022 August 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 6, 2022 August 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 7, 2022 August 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 8, 2022 August 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 August 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 August 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 11, 2022 August 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 12, 2022 August 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 13, 2022 August 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 14, 2022 August 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 15, 2022 August 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 16, 2022 August 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 17, 2022 August 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 18, 2022 August 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 19, 2022 August 19, 2022
11-Man Football
Jamboree (OF/SC High/St. Dominic) (Home)
V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
Jamboree (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Orchard Farm Jamboree (Home)
V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, August 20, 2022 August 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 21, 2022 August 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 22, 2022 August 22, 2022
Soccer
Preseason Jamboree (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 August 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 24, 2022 August 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 25, 2022 August 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, August 26, 2022 August 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Houston (Home)
VLoss8 - 49
Bus: @
Soccer
Westminster Christian Academy
JV St. Dominic Tourney
Boys JVWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, August 27, 2022 August 27, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
FZN Twilight Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V8:00 AM
Bus: @
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt North
Zumwalt Classic
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Timberland
JV St. Dominic Tourney
Boys JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022
Soccer
North Point HS
JV St. Dominic Tourney
Boys JV1 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Ft. Zumwalt East (Home)
VLoss0 - 15
Bus: @
Ft. Zumwalt East (Away)
JVLoss3 - 15
Bus: @
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Soccer
Parkway North
Zumwalt Classic
Boys VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Warrenton (Home)
VLoss2 - 8
JVWin16 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fleet Feet Classic at Parkway Central (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Bus: @
Softball
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
JVWin19 - 10
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Soccer
St. Charles
Zumwalt Classic
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
St. Charles West (Home)
VWin16 - 6
Bus: @
Volleyball
Warrenton (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022
11-Man Football
Wright City (Away)
VLoss7 - 21
Bus: @
Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.