Orchard Farm High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Francis Howell (Home)
Boys JV6:00 PM
Silex (Home)
Orchard Farm JV Tournament
Girls JV4:00 PM
Troy (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Troy (Home)
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball
Silex (Away)
Girls V5:30 PM
Scholar Bowl
Francis Howell North (Home)
V
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Valley Park (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Wright City (Home)
Girls JV4:00 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wright City (Home)
Orchard Farm JV Tournament
Girls JV4:00 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wright City (Away)
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Valley Park (Away)
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Ft. Zumwalt North (Home)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Pius X (Festus) (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Winfield (Home)
Orchard Farm JV Tournament
Girls JV4:00 PM
Warrenton (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Girls 8th4:30 PM
Warrenton (Away)
Boys 7th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lutheran St. Charles Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Priory (Home)
JV Hoop Fest Tournament
Boys JV6:00 PM
Liberty (Wentzville) (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Winfield (Home)
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball
Bayless (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Liberty (Wentzville) (Away)
Quad at Warrenton (OF/Liberty/P North)
Boys V
Liberty (Wentzville) (Home)
Quad at Warrenton(OF/Liberty/P North)
Girls V
Parkway North (Away)
Quad at Warrenton (OF/Liberty/P North)
Boys V
Warrenton (Away)
Quad at Warrenton (OF/Liberty/P North)
Boys V
Warrenton (Home)
Quad at Warrenton(OF/Liberty/P North)
Girls V
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020
Basketball
Visitation Academy (Away)
Girls Fr4:00 PM
Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Whitfield
JV Hoop Fest Tournament
Boys JV6:00 PM
Timberland (Away)
Boys 8th5:15 PM
Girls 8th4:00 PM
Warrenton (Home)
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Holt (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Girls 8th4:30 PM
Silex with St. Alphonsus (Away)
Boys 7th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
DeSoto
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
Girls Fr6:30 PM
St. Charles West (Away)
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Timberland
8th Grade Boys Troy Tourney
Boys 8th7:45 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Carnahan (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Timberland
8th Grade Girls Troy South Tourney
Girls 8th5:15 PM
Troy South Jr. (Home)
Orchard Farm 7th Boys Tourney
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Troy South Jr. (Home)
Orchard Farm 7th Girls Tourney
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Christian (Home)
Quad @ Orchard Farm (Christian/Lutheran SC/Winfield)
Boys V
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Quad @ Orchard Farm(Christian/Lutheran SC/Winfield)
Boys V
Girls V
Lutheran St. Charles with Duchesne (Home)
Quad @ Orchard Farm (Christian/Lutheran SC/Winfield)
Boys V
Girls V
Winfield (Home)
Quad @ Orchard Farm (Christian/Lutheran SC/Winfield)
Boys V
Girls V
Winfield (Home)
Quad @ Orchard Farm(Christian/Lutheran SC/Winfield)
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Duchesne
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament
Girls V8:00 PM
Clopton (Home)
Boys JV6:30 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Parkway South (Home)
GAC vs. Suburban Shootout
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Troy (Home)
Orchard Farm 7th Boys Tourney
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Troy (Home)
Orchard Farm 7th Girls Tourney
Boys 7th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Wright City
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Wright City (Home)
Orchard Farm 7th Boys Tourney
Boys 7th8:30 PM
Girls 7th7:00 PM
Wright City (Home)
Orchard Farm 7th Girls Tourney
Boys 7th8:30 PM
Girls 7th7:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020
Basketball
Clopton (Away)
Boys V6:15 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.