Orchard Farm High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16 17 18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Principia (Away)
Boys VWin81 - 36
Boys JVLoss41 - 46
Warrenton (Home)
Girls VLoss18 - 55
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Wright City
Winfield JV Tournament
Boys JV6:30 PM
St. Charles (Away)
Boys Fr6:30 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
ORCHARD FARM HOME TRI
Boys VWin60 - 12
Winfield (Home)
ORCHARD FARM HOME TRI
Boys VWin48 - 17
Girls V
Winfield (Home)
Orchard Farm HS TRI
Boys VWin48 - 17
Girls V
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Clopton
Winfield JV Tournament
Boys JV
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Boys VWin51 - 47
Boys JV4:30 PM
Girls VLoss10 - 48
Girls JV4:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Basketball
Maplewood-Richmond Hts.
Boys VWin77 - 47
Wrestling
Varsity GAC - BOYS TOURNAMENT (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Warrenton (Home)
Boys VWin40 - 34
Boys JV5:30 PM
Whitfield (Home)
Boys Fr4:00 PM
Wrestling
GAC GIRLS TOURNAMENT (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Elsberry (Away)
Girls VLoss29 - 51
Girls JV5:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Elsberry
Winfield JV Tournament
Boys JV9:00 AM
Wrestling Boys Girls
St. Charles High - TOURNAMENT (Away)
Boys V
St. Charles High TOURNAMENT (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
North Technical (Home)
Orchard Farm JV Boys Basketball Tourney
Boys JV4:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Charles West (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Principia (Home)
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
TRI @ Vianney
Boys V
Girls V
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
TRI @ Vianney
Boys V
Girls V
Vianney (Home)
TRI @ Vianney
Boys V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Winfield (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Christian (Home)
Orchard Farm JV Boys Basketball Tourney
Boys JV6:00 PM
St. Charles West (Away)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Winfield (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
St. Dominic (Home)
Orchard Farm JV Boys Basketball Tourney
Boys JV4:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Brussels (Home)
Girls V5:30 PM
North Technical (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wrestling
Iron Jay Tournament (@Washington HS) (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling
GAC FRESHMAN TOURNAMENT (Away)
Boys Fr
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Rosati-Kain (Away)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV4:30 PM
St. Charles West (Home)
Boys Fr6:15 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Orchard Farm Home TRI
Boys V
Girls V
Lutheran St. Charles (Home)
Orchard Farm Home TRI
Boys V
Girls V
Wright City (Home)
Orchard Farm Home TRI
Boys V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Principia (Home)
Boys V6:30 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Ft. Zumwalt South (Home)
Boys Fr6:15 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Scholar Bowl
Lutheran St. Charles Tournament (Away)
V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Wrestling
Priory (Home)
TRI @ Priory
Boys V
St. Mary's (St. Louis) (Home)
TRI @ Priory
Boys V
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lutheran St. Charles (Away)
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls Fr6:30 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lift for Life Academy Charter (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Holt (Away)
Boys Fr6:15 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Scholar Bowl
Sullivan Tournament (Away)
V
Wrestling
Seckman TOURNAMENT (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.