Norwood High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17 18
19 20
21
22 23
24 25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Softball
Dora (Away)
VLoss5 - 10
JVWin5 - 1
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Softball
Walnut Grove (Home)
VWin4 - 1
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
Softball
Seymour (Away)
VLoss9 - 10
JVWin5 - 3
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Baseball
Hartville (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JVLoss1 - 4
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Baseball
Van Buren (Home)
VWin7 - 4
Softball
Gainesville (Away)
VLoss4 - 7
JV6:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Baseball
Galena (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVWin6 - 5
Softball
East Carter (Home)
VLoss0 - 13
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Baseball
Gainesville (Away)
VWin8 - 6
JVLoss3 - 4
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Baseball
Dora (Away)
VWin10 - 6
JVWin5 - 4
Softball
Van Buren (Away)
VLoss1 - 8
JVWin7 - 6
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Baseball
Mansfield (Away)
VLoss1 - 8
JVLoss4 - 8
Cross Country Boys Girls
Willow Springs (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Hartville (Home)
VLoss4 - 10
JVLoss3 - 6
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Softball
Alton
Bakersfield Softball Tournament
VWin7 - 3
Dora
Bakersfield Softball Tournament
VWin6 - 5
Hartville
Bakersfield Softball Tournament
VLoss8 - 10
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Plato (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V12:00 AM
Softball
Parkview (Home)
VWin15 - 0
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
West Plains (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Gainesville (Home)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss1 - 4
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Baseball
Koshkonong (Home)
VWin11 - 1
JV6:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Softball
Alton
Norwood Family Pharmacy Tournament
VWin6 - 5
Gainesville
Norwood Family Pharmacy Tournament
VLoss5 - 6
Seymour
Norwood Family Pharmacy Tournament
VWin15 - 2
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Conway (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Boys JH5:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Girls JH5:00 PM
Cross Country Boys Girls
Plato (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Baseball
Fordland (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Van Buren (Home)
Boys V, Girls V
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Baseball
Seymour (Away)
V
Softball
Willow Springs (Away)
V
JV
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Baseball
Conway (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.