Norwood High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Dora
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 2, 2021 Thu, Sep 2, 2021
Walnut Grove
Softball: Fall Season
Home
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, September 3, 2021 Fri, Sep 3, 2021
Seymour
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Hartville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thu, Sep 9, 2021
Gainesville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Van Buren
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home TBD:  : V, JV
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
East Carter
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Gainesville
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
4:30 PM:  JV
Away TBD:  Varsity
4:30 PM:  JV
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Dora
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 AM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
4:30 AM:  Varsity
Van Buren
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Hartville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Mansfield
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Sat, Sep 18, 2021
Bakersfield Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 20, 2021 Mon, Sep 20, 2021
Plato
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  JV Boys, Varsity Girls
3:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Gainesville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Sat, Sep 25, 2021
Norwood Family Pharmacy Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Conway
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Boys: JH, 8th, 7th, Girls: JH, 8th, 7th
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  Boys: JH, 8th, 7th, Girls: JH, 8th, 7th
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Fordland
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Seymour
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away TBD:  Varsity
Willow Springs
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Conway
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Summit Conference Tournament : 10/4-8
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Home
Varsity
Home Varsity
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
Bakersfield
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 7, 2021 Thu, Oct 7, 2021
West Plains
Softball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Alton
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Sparta
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 22, 2021 Mon, Nov 22, 2021
Chadwick
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tue, Nov 23, 2021
Plato
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Eminence
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
Willow Springs
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 6, 2021 Mon, Dec 6, 2021
Mansfield Invitational Boys Basketball Tournament: 12/6-11
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Scallywag Showdown : 12/6-11
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Mountain Grove
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Norwood JV Tournament : 12/13-18
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Junior Varsity Boys
Home Junior Varsity Boys
Friday, December 17, 2021 Fri, Dec 17, 2021
Cabool
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Houston
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 Tue, Dec 21, 2021
Bakersfield
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, December 27, 2021 Mon, Dec 27, 2021
Cabool Holiday Tournament: 12/27-30
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, January 3, 2022 Mon, Jan 3, 2022
Mansfield
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Hartville
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Sparta Lady Trojan Classic: 1/6-8
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Bradleyville
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Houston
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 13, 2022 Thu, Jan 13, 2022
Chadwick
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Fordland
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Chadwick
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 17, 2022 Mon, Jan 17, 2022
Cabool Basketball Classic: 1/17-21
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
Seymour
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Home TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Conway
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 24, 2022 Mon, Jan 24, 2022
Bakersfield
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Family Pharmacy Panther Classic: 1/24-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Seymour
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, January 28, 2022 Fri, Jan 28, 2022
Seymour
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 31, 2022 Mon, Jan 31, 2022
Hartville
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Dora
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Fordland
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Conway
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, February 4, 2022 Fri, Feb 4, 2022
Gainesville
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Ava
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Tue, Feb 8, 2022
Hurley
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 11, 2022 Fri, Feb 11, 2022
Cabool
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Dora
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, February 14, 2022 Mon, Feb 14, 2022
Gainesville
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
Mansfield
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 17, 2022 Thu, Feb 17, 2022
Lutie
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, March 28, 2022 Mon, Mar 28, 2022
Galena
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Away TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Tue, Mar 29, 2022
Plato
Softball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thu, Mar 31, 2022
Mansfield
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Dora
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  : V, JV
Home TBD:  : V, JV
Dora
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Hartville
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar