Norwood High School

2022-2023 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 27, 2022 Sat, Aug 27, 2022
Clinton (Halfway Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 7
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 7
Reeds Spring (Halfway Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 1
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 1
Seymour (Halfway Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 4
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 4
Halfway Softball Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, August 29, 2022 Mon, Aug 29, 2022
Hartville
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 3
JV GirlsLoss5 - 9
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin5 - 3
JV GirlsLoss5 - 9
Thursday, September 1, 2022 Thu, Sep 1, 2022
Walnut Grove
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 12 (8)
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 12 (8)
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 Tue, Sep 6, 2022
Marshfield
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 6
JV Girls
Home    
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 6
JV Girls
Hartville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 14
JV Loss1 - 13
Home    
Varsity Loss1 - 14
JV Loss1 - 13
Thursday, September 8, 2022 Thu, Sep 8, 2022
Van Buren
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away    
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Willow Springs
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Friday, September 9, 2022 Fri, Sep 9, 2022
Aurora (Walnut Grove Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 14
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 14
Fair Play (Walnut Grove Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin15 - 0
Galena
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss5 - 10
JV Win11 - 4
Home    
Varsity Loss5 - 10
JV Win11 - 4
Walnut Grove Softball Tournament: 9/9-10
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 10, 2022 Sat, Sep 10, 2022
Halfway (Walnut Grove Softball Tournament)
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 7
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 7
Monday, September 12, 2022 Mon, Sep 12, 2022
Gainesville
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 11
JV Loss7 - 10
Home    
Varsity Loss4 - 11
JV Loss7 - 10
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 Tue, Sep 13, 2022
Dora
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win11 - 1
JV
Home    
Varsity Win11 - 1
JV
Van Buren
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 0
JV GirlsLoss4 - 5
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin11 - 0
JV GirlsLoss4 - 5
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 Wed, Sep 14, 2022
Alton
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 15, 2022 Thu, Sep 15, 2022
Hartville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 5
JV GirlsLoss4 - 5
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 5
JV GirlsLoss4 - 5
Mansfield
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 15
JV Loss6 - 9
Home    
Varsity Loss2 - 15
JV Loss6 - 9
Monday, September 19, 2022 Mon, Sep 19, 2022
Bakersfield
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss4 - 6
JV
Home    
Varsity Loss4 - 6
JV
Cassville
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 4
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 4
Plato
Cross Country: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 Tue, Sep 20, 2022
Conway
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 2
JV Tie4 - 4
Away    
Varsity Win10 - 2
JV Tie4 - 4
New Covenant Academy
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 Wed, Sep 21, 2022
Van Buren
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 22, 2022 Thu, Sep 22, 2022
Koshkonong
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 6
Away    
Varsity Win10 - 6
Seymour
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 3
JV GirlsWin6 - 4
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 3
JV GirlsWin6 - 4
Saturday, September 24, 2022 Sat, Sep 24, 2022
Reeds Spring (Norwood Family Pharmacy Tournament )
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 0
Away    
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 0
Twin Rivers (Norwood Family Pharmacy Tournament )
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 5
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 5
Seymour (Norwood Family Pharmacy Tournament )
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 8
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 8
Norwood Family Pharmacy Tournament
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity Girls
Home     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, September 26, 2022 Mon, Sep 26, 2022
Stoutland
Softball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 1
JV GirlsTie5 - 5
Home    
Varsity GirlsWin9 - 1
JV GirlsTie5 - 5
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 Tue, Sep 27, 2022
Fordland
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 13
JV Win9 - 5
Home    
Varsity Loss0 - 13
JV Win9 - 5
Marion C. Early
Softball: Fall Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 6
JV Girls
Away    
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 6
JV Girls
Thursday, September 29, 2022 Thu, Sep 29, 2022
Seymour
Baseball: Fall Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  Varsity
Seymour
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, September 30, 2022 Fri, Sep 30, 2022
Licking
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Monday, October 3, 2022 Mon, Oct 3, 2022
Fordland (Summit Conference Tournament )
Baseball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  Varsity
Van Buren
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Summit Conference Tournament : 10/3-7
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Home
TBD: Varsity
Home     TBD: Varsity
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 Tue, Oct 4, 2022
Pleasant Hope
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 6, 2022 Thu, Oct 6, 2022
West Plains
Softball: Fall Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  JV Girls
Friday, October 7, 2022 Fri, Oct 7, 2022
East Carter
Softball: Fall Season
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Conway
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Monday, October 10, 2022 Mon, Oct 10, 2022
Dixon Cross Country Meet
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Dixon Cross Country Meet
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 Tue, Oct 11, 2022
District Tournament: 10/11-13
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Thursday, October 13, 2022 Thu, Oct 13, 2022
Mountain Grove
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 Tue, Oct 18, 2022
Fordland
Cross Country: Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys, Varsity Girls
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 Wed, Oct 19, 2022
Class 1 - State Tournament: 10/19-29
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, October 24, 2022 Mon, Oct 24, 2022
Conway
Cross Country: Boys
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     4:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, October 29, 2022 Sat, Oct 29, 2022
Districts
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 District 1 Boys Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 District 1 Girls Cross Country Tournament
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Friday, November 4, 2022 Fri, Nov 4, 2022
Class 1 State Boys Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Boys Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Class 1 State Girls Cross Country Tournament: 11/4-5
Varsity Girls Cross Country Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 Tue, Nov 22, 2022
Plato
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, November 28, 2022 Mon, Nov 28, 2022
Summersville
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
60th Annual Dennis Cornish Classic: 11/28-12/3/22
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 Tue, Dec 6, 2022
Halfway
Basketball: Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     5:00 PM:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, December 9, 2022 Fri, Dec 9, 2022
Sparta
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, December 12, 2022 Mon, Dec 12, 2022
Norwood JV Tournament : 12/12-15
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Home     TBD: Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 Tue, Dec 13, 2022
Mountain Grove
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, December 16, 2022 Fri, Dec 16, 2022
Cabool
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Houston
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, December 19, 2022 Mon, Dec 19, 2022
RUSH Sr. Home School
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 Tue, Dec 20, 2022
Bakersfield
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, December 26, 2022 Mon, Dec 26, 2022
Cabool Holiday Tournament: 12/26-29
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
9th Annual Mountain Grove Holiday Tournament: 12/26-29
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Monday, January 2, 2023 Mon, Jan 2, 2023
Mansfield
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 Tue, Jan 3, 2023
Strafford
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 5, 2023 Thu, Jan 5, 2023
Winona
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Sparta Lady Trojan Classic: 1/5-7
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 Tue, Jan 10, 2023
Bradleyville
Basketball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Houston
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 12, 2023 Thu, Jan 12, 2023
Fordland
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, January 13, 2023 Fri, Jan 13, 2023
Hartville
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, January 16, 2023 Mon, Jan 16, 2023
Cabool Basketball Classic: 1/16-20
Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Girls
Away     TBD: Varsity Girls
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 Tue, Jan 17, 2023
Seymour
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away     TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Friday, January 20, 2023 Fri, Jan 20, 2023
Conway
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Monday, January 23, 2023 Mon, Jan 23, 2023
Bakersfield
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Family Pharmacy Panther Classic: 1/23-28
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity Boys
Away     TBD: Varsity Boys
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Thu, Jan 26, 2023
Seymour
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, January 30, 2023 Mon, Jan 30, 2023
Hartville
Basketball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 Tue, Jan 31, 2023
Dora
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Fordland
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 2, 2023 Thu, Feb 2, 2023
Conway
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Friday, February 3, 2023 Fri, Feb 3, 2023
Gainesville
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Home     6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, February 6, 2023 Mon, Feb 6, 2023
Ava
Basketball: Girls
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Girls
7:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Dora
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     TBD:  JV Boys
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 Tue, Feb 7, 2023
Hurley
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, February 10, 2023 Fri, Feb 10, 2023
Cabool
Basketball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Away     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 Tue, Feb 14, 2023
Mansfield
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, February 16, 2023 Thu, Feb 16, 2023
Bunker
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home     6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, March 17, 2023 Fri, Mar 17, 2023
Hurley
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Monday, March 20, 2023 Mon, Mar 20, 2023
Cabool Baseball Classic: 3/20-24
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Cabool Spring Classic: 3/20-25
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Thursday, March 23, 2023 Thu, Mar 23, 2023
Alton
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, March 27, 2023 Mon, Mar 27, 2023
Galena
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
5:00 PM:  Varsity
Willow Springs
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 Tue, Mar 28, 2023
Plato
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 30, 2023 Thu, Mar 30, 2023
Mansfield
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Willow Springs
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, April 3, 2023 Mon, Apr 3, 2023
Fordland
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Hartville
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  JV Girls
Tuesday, April 4, 2023 Tue, Apr 4, 2023
Dora
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  : V, JV
Away     TBD:  : V, JV
Dora
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 6, 2023 Thu, Apr 6, 2023
Hartville Baseball Tournament: 4/6-7
Varsity Baseball Tournament
Away
TBD: Varsity
Away     TBD: Varsity
Monday, April 10, 2023 Mon, Apr 10, 2023
Fordland
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home     TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, April 11, 2023 Tue, Apr 11, 2023
Conway
Softball: Spring Season and Girls
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Girls: JH, 8th
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:30 PM:  Girls: JH, 8th
Houston
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Thursday, April 13, 2023 Thu, Apr 13, 2023
Hartville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Seymour
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 17, 2023 Mon, Apr 17, 2023
Fordland
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Seymour
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 20, 2023 Thu, Apr 20, 2023
Mansfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Monday, April 24, 2023 Mon, Apr 24, 2023
Gainesville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Gainesville
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  JV Girls
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 25, 2023 Tue, Apr 25, 2023
Conway
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Mansfield
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 27, 2023 Thu, Apr 27, 2023
Mountain Grove
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity
6:00 PM:  JV
Mountain Grove
Softball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Home     TBD:  Varsity Girls
Monday, May 1, 2023 Mon, May 1, 2023
Cabool
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 Tue, May 2, 2023
Winona
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
TBD:  : V, JV
Away     TBD:  : V, JV
Thursday, May 4, 2023 Thu, May 4, 2023
Billings
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     TBD:  JV
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Monday, May 8, 2023 Mon, May 8, 2023
Bakersfield
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away     4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 11, 2023 Thu, May 11, 2023
Bradleyville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home     4:30 PM:  Varsity