New Haven High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1 2
3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Chamois (Away)
Boys VWin43 - 33
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VWin40 - 31
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball
Union (Home)
Girls VLoss29 - 63
Girls JVWin52 - 33
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Union (Home)
Boys VLoss61 - 74
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball
Hermann (Away)
Girls VLoss41 - 49
Girls JVWin45 - 42
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball
Hermann (Away)
Boys VWin56 - 47
Boys JVLoss24 - 45
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Sullivan (Home)
Boys VLoss44 - 57
Boys JVLoss18 - 52
Girls VLoss43 - 56
Girls JVWin24 - 18
Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball
Owensville (Home)
Girls VWin45 - 44
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball
Owensville (Home)
Boys VWin46 - 32
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
Van-Far
District Tournament
Girls VWin68 - 38
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Van-Far
District Tournament
Boys VWin57 - 32
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball
Clopton with Boncl Elementary
District Tournament
Girls VWin62 - 27
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021
Basketball
Wellsville-Middletown
District Tournament
Boys V6:30 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021
Basketball
Class 2 - State Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.