New Haven High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28 29 30 31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020
Basketball
Wellsville-Middletown (Home)
Girls VWin48 - 15
Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Montgomery County (Home)
Boys VLoss39 - 52
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. James (Away)
Girls VLoss25 - 38
Girls JV6:00 PM
Belle (Home)
Boys FrLoss48 - 53
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
New Bloomfield (Away)
Boys VWin74 - 24
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Cuba (Away)
Girls VWin54 - 50
Girls JV6:00 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
St. James (Away)
Boys VLoss45 - 68
Boys JV
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Montgomery County
South Callaway Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Girls VLoss32 - 44
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
Vienna
South Callaway Varsity Tournament
Boys VWin70 - 47
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
New Bloomfield
South Callaway Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Girls VWin43 - 33
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Montgomery County
South Callaway Varsity Tournament
Boys VLoss35 - 56
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Russellville
South Callaway Varsity Girls Basketball Tournament
Girls V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Washington (Away)
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Silex (Away)
Girls V7:15 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wright City (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Owensville (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
Union (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
South Callaway (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wellsville-Middletown (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Montgomery County JV Boys Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.