Miller High School

Select Month



February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8
9
10 11
12
13
14 15
16
17 18
19
20
21 22 23 24
25
26
27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball
Marionville (Away)
Boys JH5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Marionville (Home)
Boys VLoss39 - 43
Boys JVLoss21 - 36
Girls VWin72 - 23
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Ash Grove (Away)
Girls VWin44 - 40
Girls JV5:30 PM
Ash Grove (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
Ash Grove (Away)
Boys VWin48 - 42
Boys JVLoss17 - 55
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021
Basketball
Diamond (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Diamond (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021
Basketball
Lockwood with Immanuel Lutheran Junior (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Lockwood (Away)
Boys VLoss41 - 46
Boys JVLoss27 - 29
Girls VWin72 - 23
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021
Basketball
South Callaway
Girls VWin65 - 55
Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021
Basketball Boys Boys
Greenfield (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Pleasant Hope (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Pleasant Hope (Away)
Boys VWin52 - 46
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Diamond (Home)
Boys VWin70 - 56
Boys JV
Girls VWin79 - 28
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball
Pleasant Hope (Away)
Girls VWin81 - 31
Girls JV
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Pierce City
District Tournament
Girls VWin64 - 27
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball
Southwest (Washburn)
District Tournament
Boys VWin50 - 40
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021
Basketball
Sarcoxie
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021
Basketball
Purdy
District Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.