Marceline High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24 25 26 27 28
29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
11-Man Football
Brookfield (Away)
JVWin23 - 20
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Brookfield (Home)
VWin8 - 3
JVWin1 - 0
8th5:30 PM
7th7:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
11-Man Football
Salisbury with St. Joseph (Salisbury) (Home)
JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Lewis & Clark Conf. Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Harrisburg (Home)
VWin11 - 0
JVWin5 - 1
8thWin4 - 3
7th2 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Golf
Brookfield Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Fayette (Away)
VLoss3 - 4
JVLoss3 - 5
8thWin19 - 5
7thWin8 - 6
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
11-Man Football
Salisbury (Away)
VWin36 - 32
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Softball Fall Season Girls
East Buchanan
Mid-Buchanan Tournament
VWin18 - 1
Bus: @
Lafayette (St. Joseph)
Mid-Buchanan Tournament
VWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Mid-Buchanan
Mid-Buchanan Tournament
VLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Savannah
Mid-Buchanan Tournament
VWin10 - 0
Bus: @
L & C Conf. Tournament (Away)
JH
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
11-Man Football
Monroe City (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Trenton (Away)
VWin18 - 0
JV4 - 4
8th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022
11-Man Football
Westran (Home)
JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Knox County (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
8th
JH
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022
Golf
La Plata Quad with Cairo, Marceline, Schuyler County (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Golf
Class 1 District 3 Girls Golf Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Softball Fall Season Girls
Macon (Away)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
8th5:00 PM
7th7:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
11-Man Football
Scotland County (Home)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Softball
Benton Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022
11-Man Football
Harrisburg (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Salisbury (Home)
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
11-Man Football
Brookfield (Away)
JH6:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Softball
District Tournament
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022
11-Man Football
Westran (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022
11-Man Football
Fayette (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Class 1 State Girls Golf Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Golf
Class 1 State Girls Golf Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Softball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022
11-Man Football
Paris with Madison, Faith Walk (Away)
V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022
11-Man Football
Class 1 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Class 1 District 7 - District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Fayette (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisburg (Home)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Milan (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.