Marceline High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Brashear (Home)
VWin7 - 3
JVLoss2 - 5
Golf
Macon Tri (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field
Westran MS Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Track and Field
Brookfield HS Open #1 (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Linn County (Home)
VWin10 - 7
JV
Golf
Marceline/New Bloomfield (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Fayette Relays (Neutral)
Boys V
Fayette Relays (Neutral)
Girls V
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Paris with Faith Walk (Away)
VLoss3 - 7
JVWin3 - 1
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Golf
La Plata Tri with Marceline and Putnam Co (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field
Central Methodist Relays (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Golf
South Shelby Tri (Away)
Boys V
Track and Field
Monroe City MS Invitational (Away)
Boys JH
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Ken Asbury Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Golf
Park Hill (Home)
Boys V12:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Macon Open (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
Schuyler County (Away)
VWin6 - 3
JVLoss0 - 10
Golf
Father Tolton Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Track and Field
Brookfield MS Open #2 (Neutral)
Boys JH
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Track and Field
Centralia Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Golf
Marceline Invitational (Home)
Boys V
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Salisbury (Home)
VLoss5 - 8
JVLoss2 - 4
Track and Field Boys Girls
Westran HS Relays (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Track and Field
Marceline MS Open (Home)
Boys JH
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Centralia
Cairo BB Tourney
VLoss3 - 7
Northeast (Cairo)
Cairo BB Tourney
VLoss0 - 10
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Westran (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Golf
Macon JV tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Track and Field
Brookfield MS Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Track and Field
Marceline Relays (Home)
Boys V
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Macon MS Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
Macon Relays (Neutral)
Girls JH
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Scotland County (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Golf
Lewis and Clark Conference Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Golf
Salisbury/Marceline/ New Bloomfield (Away)
Boys V
Track and Field
Gary Ewing Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Harrisburg (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Golf
Carrollton (Home)
Trenton / Gallatin / Carrollton / Marceline
Boys V
Carrollton (Home)
Trenton Quad
Boys V
Gallatin (Home)
Trenton / Gallatin / Carrollton / Marceline
Boys V
Gallatin (Home)
Trenton Quad
Boys V
Trenton (Home)
Trenton / Gallatin / Carrollton / Marceline
Boys V
Trenton (Home)
Trenton Quad
Boys V
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Golf
Kirksville Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Gerald Mansfield Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
Fayette (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Track and Field
Marceline MS Relays (Home)
Boys JH
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Brookfield (Away)
V
JV
Golf
Westran, Marceline, Paris, Cairo (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.