Marceline High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7 8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24 25
26 27 28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hallsville (Home)
Boys VLoss36 - 57
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VLoss32 - 63
Girls JVLoss18 - 43
Wrestling
Wonder Woman Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Schuyler County (Away)
Boys VWin68 - 48
Boys JV
Girls VLoss50 - 51
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Wrestling
Mid-Buchanan with North Platte (Home)
Palmyra, Mid-Buc
Boys VLoss28 - 40
Palmyra (Home)
Palmyra, Mid-Buc
Boys VLoss14 - 54
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisburg (Home)
Boys VLoss48 - 61
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VWin53 - 44
Girls JVWin24 - 20
Wrestling
Marceline, Hallsville, Palmyra (Home)
Girls V
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Brookfield (Home)
Boys VLoss57 - 61
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls VLoss35 - 55
Girls JVWin33 - 13
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Battle Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Cameron Duals (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Linn County
Milan Invitational Tounament
Boys VWin75 - 73
Milan
Milan Invitational Tournament
Girls VLoss45 - 68
Putnam County
Milan Tournament
Girls VWin50 - 35
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Brookfield (Home)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Brashear
Milan Invitational Tounament
Boys VLoss73 - 75
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Polo, Trenton, Marceline (Home)
Boys V
Trenton, Polo, Marceline (Home)
Girls V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Wrestling
Sam Martin Invitational (Girls) (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling
Sam Martin Invitational (Boys) (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Macon
Macon Tournament
Boys JVLoss32 - 60
Girls VLoss28 - 73
Girls JVLoss34 - 37
Macon (Home)
Boys JVLoss32 - 60
Girls VLoss28 - 73
Girls JVLoss34 - 37
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Kirksville
Macon Tournament
Boys VLoss27 - 66
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Centralia
Macon Tournament
Girls V
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Gallatin (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Girls V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
Harrisburg
Macon Tournament
Boys VWin58 - 54
Wrestling Boys Girls
Brookfield Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Gary Haag Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball
Macon
Macon Tournament
Boys V
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Scotland County (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Maysville Quad (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
North Shelby (Away)
Boys V7:15 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Odessa Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Odessa Wrestling Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.