Marceline High School

Select Month



November, 2020
Nov, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3 4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12 13
14
15 16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25 26 27 28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 2, 2020 November 2, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Harrisburg (Home)
Boys 8thLoss30 - 80
Boys 7thLoss13 - 47
Girls 8thWin30 - 26
Girls 7thLoss2 - 32
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 November 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 November 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 5, 2020 November 5, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Milan (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8thWin45 - 24
Girls 7thWin12 - 4
Friday, November 6, 2020 November 6, 2020
11-Man Football
Fayette
Class 1 District 6 - District Tournament
VWin55 - 20
Saturday, November 7, 2020 November 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 8, 2020 November 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 9, 2020 November 9, 2020
Basketball
Lewis & Clark Conference Tournament (Home)
Boys JH
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November 10, 2020
Wrestling
Gallatin (Home)
Trenton Triangular #1
Boys JH
Trenton (Home)
Trenton Triangular #1
Boys JH
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 November 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 12, 2020 November 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 13, 2020 November 13, 2020
11-Man Football
Harrisburg
Class 1 District 6 - District Tournament
VWin50 - 14
Saturday, November 14, 2020 November 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 15, 2020 November 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 16, 2020 November 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Macon Jamboree (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November 17, 2020
Wrestling
Maysville (Home)
MS Wrestling
Boys JH
Plattsburg with East Buchanan (Home)
MS Wrestling
Boys JH
West Platte (Home)
MS Wrestling
Boys JH
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 November 19, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Northeast (Cairo) (Home)
Boys JH
Girls JH5:00 PM
Wrestling
Brookfield (Home)
Brookfield Quad 2
Boys JH
Hallsville (Home)
Brookfield Quad 2
Boys JH
Trenton (Home)
Brookfield Quad 2
Boys JH
Friday, November 20, 2020 November 20, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Brookfield (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Brookfield (Away)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Wrestling
Lexington (Home)
Marceline/Moberly/Lexington
Boys JH
Moberly (Home)
Marceline/Moberly/Lexington
Boys JH
Saturday, November 21, 2020 November 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
2020 South Shelby 7th Grade Tournament (Neutral)
Girls 7th
South Shelby 7th Grade Tournament (Away)
Boys 7th
11-Man Football
Adrian with Archie
Class 1 - State Tournament
VLoss7 - 13
Sunday, November 22, 2020 November 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 23, 2020 November 23, 2020
Wrestling
William Matthew Middle with Mary Immaculate, Faith Lutheran Jr. (Home)
KMS Quad-Chillicothe, Hannibal, Marceline
Boys JH
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 November 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Salisbury (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Girls 8th7:15 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 November 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 27, 2020 November 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 November 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Glasgow Tournament (Away)
Boys V
South Shelby MS Tournament (Away)
Boys 8th
2020 South Shelby Middle School Tournament (Neutral)
Girls JH
Wrestling
Chillicothe with Bishop Hogan Jr. H. (Home)
CMS Quad
Boys JH
CMS Quad #2 (Neutral)
Boys JH
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Marceline Mat Classic (Home)
Girls V
Tiger Mat Classic (Home)
Boys V
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.