Hartville High School

Select Month



October, 2022
Oct, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3
4 5 6
7
8
9 10 11
12 13
14 15
16 17 18
19 20
21 22
23 24
25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Baseball
Galena (Away)
VWin7 - 4
JVWin7 - 6
Bus: @
Softball
Halfway (Away)
VWin8 - 7
JVWin7 - 2
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mountain Grove (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Baseball
Conway (Away)
VWin12 - 6
JVWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Softball
Stoutland (Home)
VWin10 - 7
JVWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
School of the Ozarks (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
Softball
Seymour
Norwood Family Pharmacy Tournament
VWin7 - 5
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Softball
Crocker (Home)
VWin15 - 5
JVLoss0 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 3, 2022 October 3, 2022
Baseball
Mansfield
Summit Conference Baseball Tournament
VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Softball
Marion C. Early (Home)
VLoss2 - 5
JVLoss5 - 7
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 October 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 5, 2022 October 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 6, 2022 October 6, 2022
Softball
Van Buren (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, October 7, 2022 October 7, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Conway (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
Softball
Lebanon (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, October 8, 2022 October 8, 2022
Softball
Dixon Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 9, 2022 October 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 10, 2022 October 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 11, 2022 October 11, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Conway (Home)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Boys JH5:00 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Girls JH5:00 PM
Bus: @
Softball
District Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 October 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 13, 2022 October 13, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Mountain Grove (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
Friday, October 14, 2022 October 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 15, 2022 October 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 16, 2022 October 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 17, 2022 October 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 18, 2022 October 18, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fordland (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Bus: @
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 October 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 20, 2022 October 20, 2022
Softball
Class 2 - State Tournament (Neutral)
V
Bus: @
Friday, October 21, 2022 October 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 22, 2022 October 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 23, 2022 October 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 24, 2022 October 24, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Summit Conference Cross Country Meet (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Summit Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 October 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 October 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 27, 2022 October 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, October 28, 2022 October 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 29, 2022 October 29, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 District 2 Boys Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 District 2 Girls Cross Country Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 30, 2022 October 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, October 31, 2022 October 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 November 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 2, 2022 November 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 3, 2022 November 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, November 4, 2022 November 4, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, November 5, 2022 November 5, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Class 2 State Boys Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 2 State Girls Cross Country Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, November 6, 2022 November 6, 2022

No events for this date.