Glendale High School

Select Month



March, 2022
Mar, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19
20 21
22
23 24
25
26
27 28
29
30 31
1 2
Sunday, February 27, 2022 February 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, February 28, 2022 February 28, 2022
Basketball
Springfield Catholic
District Tournament
Boys VLoss47 - 58
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 March 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 March 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 3, 2022 March 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, March 4, 2022 March 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 5, 2022 March 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 6, 2022 March 6, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, March 7, 2022 March 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 8, 2022 March 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 March 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 10, 2022 March 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, March 11, 2022 March 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 12, 2022 March 12, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Class 5 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, March 13, 2022 March 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, March 14, 2022 March 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 15, 2022 March 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 March 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 17, 2022 March 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, March 18, 2022 March 18, 2022
Baseball
Nixa 9th Tournament (Neutral)
Fr
Bus: @
Saturday, March 19, 2022 March 19, 2022
Baseball
Carthage (Home)
VWin12 - 6
Bus: @
Verdigris High School (Home)
VLoss1 - 8
Bus: @
Nixa 9th Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Fr
Bus: @
Sunday, March 20, 2022 March 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, March 21, 2022 March 21, 2022
Soccer
Lebanon (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 0
Girls JVWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 March 22, 2022
Soccer
Nixa (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 1
Girls JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Springfield Catholic (Home)
Girls JVWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 March 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 24, 2022 March 24, 2022
Soccer
Camdenton (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JVWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, March 25, 2022 March 25, 2022
Baseball
Lebanon
Willard Lead-Off Tournament
VWin11 - 5
Bus: @
Marquette
Willard Lead-Off Tournament
VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Republic (Away)
JV1:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 26, 2022 March 26, 2022
Baseball
Republic
Willard Lead-Off Tournament
VWin8 - 7
Bus: @
Willard
Willard Lead-Off Tournament
VLoss3 - 4
Bus: @
Sunday, March 27, 2022 March 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, March 28, 2022 March 28, 2022
Soccer
Monett (Away)
Girls FrWin6 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 March 29, 2022
Baseball
West Plains (Away)
VWin12 - 3
JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Golf
Kickapoo
Boys V2:45 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Republic (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JVWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Open House Meet (Away)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Open House (Away)
Boys JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 March 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 31, 2022 March 31, 2022
Baseball
Kickapoo (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Kickapoo
Boys V2:45 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Parkview (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
JV All Area (Home)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Friday, April 1, 2022 April 1, 2022
Baseball
Belton
Red & Blue Tournament
VWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Kearney
Red & Blue Tournament
VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Rolla (Home)
JVLoss2 - 9
Bus: @
Willard (Home)
JVLoss2 - 13
Bus: @
Kickapoo
FrLoss1 - 4
Bus: @
Soccer
Carthage (Away)
Girls JV5:00 PM
Girls FrLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Saturday, April 2, 2022 April 2, 2022
Baseball
Benton
Red & Blue Tournament
VWin6 - 5
Bus: @
Lee's Summit North
Red & Blue Tournament
VWin15 - 11
Bus: @
Republic (Home)
JVLoss14 - 18
Bus: @
Joplin
FrWin8 - 2
Bus: @
Rolla
FrLoss7 - 12
Bus: @
Sunday, April 3, 2022 April 3, 2022

No events for this date.