Glendale High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13 14
15 16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022
Golf
Ozark Conference Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Baseball
Central (Springfield) (Away)
VWin10 - 0
JVWin5 - 4
Bus: @
Tennis
Bolivar
Ozark Conference Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Lebanon
Ozark Conference Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Parkview
Ozark Conference Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Waynesville
Ozark Conference Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Ozark Conference (Away)
Boys V11:00 AM
Bus: @
Ozark Conference Meet (Away)
Girls V11:00 AM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Baseball
Lebanon
VWin9 - 8
JVWin11 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022
Baseball
Republic (Home)
VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Smith-Cotton (Home)
VWin17 - 7
Bus: @
Republic (Away)
JV10:00 AM
Bus: @
Smith-Cotton
JV12:30 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Capital City (Home)
Girls VWin4 - 1
Bus: @
Kickapoo
Ozark JV Tournament
Girls JVWin4 - 0
Bus: @
Nixa
Ozark JV Tournament
Girls JVWin7 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Joplin (Away)
VLoss8 - 10
JVLoss1 - 11
Bus: @
Joplin (Home)
FrWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Soccer
Republic (Away)
Girls FrLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Tennis
Parkview
District Tournament
Boys VWin5 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Rolla (Away)
VWin13 - 5
Bus: @
Willard (Home)
JVWin8 - 2
Bus: @
Soccer
Waynesville (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 1
Girls JVWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Tennis
Willard
District Tournament
Boys VLoss0 - 5
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
Kickapoo (Home)
VWin9 - 6
JVLoss5 - 6
Bus: @
Soccer
Ozark (Home)
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022
Baseball
Bolivar (Away)
VWin7 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Soccer
Rolla
District Tournament
Girls VWin7 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022
Baseball
Hillcrest
District Tournament
VWin9 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022
Soccer
Springfield Catholic
District Tournament
Girls VWin1 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022
Baseball
Branson
District Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022
Baseball
Willard
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 6
Bus: @
Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022
Soccer
Carl Junction
Class 3 - State Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.