Glendale High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1
2
3 4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22
23
24 25
26
27
28 29 30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Nixa
District Tournament
Boys VLoss39 - 73
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Ozark
District Tournament
Girls VLoss27 - 63
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021
Basketball
Central (Springfield) (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Baseball
Nixa Freshman Tournament (Away)
Fr
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021
Baseball
Carthage (Home)
V10:00 AM
Kennett (Home)
V3:00 PM
Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
New Covenant Academy (Away)
Fr4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
West Plains (Home)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Soccer
Nixa (Away)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Buffalo (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
WIllard Lead-Off Tournament (Home)
V
Bolivar (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Soccer
Central (Springfield) (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Baseball
Republic (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Nixa (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Nixa (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Rogersville Track Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Open House Meet (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV12:00 AM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Tennis
JV All Area (Home)
Boys JV
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Red and Blue Tournament (Home)
V
Track and Field Boys Girls
All Run Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lebanon Track Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.