Glendale High School

Select Month



November, 2020
Nov, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2
3 4
5 6
7
8 9 10
11 12 13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21
22 23
24 25 26 27 28
29 30
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 2, 2020 November 2, 2020
Soccer
West Plains
District Tournament
Boys VWin2 - 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 November 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 November 4, 2020
Soccer
Springfield Catholic
District Tournament
Boys VWin1 - 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 November 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 6, 2020 November 6, 2020
11-Man Football
Waynesville
Class 5 District 5 - District Tournament
VWin58 - 39
Saturday, November 7, 2020 November 7, 2020
Soccer
Lebanon
Class 3 - State Tournament
Boys VWin6 - 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 November 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 9, 2020 November 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 November 10, 2020
Soccer
Neosho with Neosho Christian
Class 3 - State Tournament
Boys VWin3 - 1
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 November 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 12, 2020 November 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 13, 2020 November 13, 2020
11-Man Football
Lebanon
Class 5 District 5 - District Tournament
VLoss18 - 52
Saturday, November 14, 2020 November 14, 2020
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt South
Class 3 - State Tournament
Boys VLoss1 - 3
Sunday, November 15, 2020 November 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 16, 2020 November 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 17, 2020 November 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 November 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 19, 2020 November 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 20, 2020 November 20, 2020
Basketball
Springfield Catholic (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Saturday, November 21, 2020 November 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 22, 2020 November 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 23, 2020 November 23, 2020
Basketball
Willard (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 November 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 25, 2020 November 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 26, 2020 November 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, November 27, 2020 November 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 28, 2020 November 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Blue Eye Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Blue Eye Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Republic Tournament (Away)
Boys V
JV Cub Martin Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
PHS JV Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Rogersville Freshman Tournament (Away)
Boys Fr
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Swimming and Diving
All-Relays (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Kirkwood (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Wrestling
Nixa Tournamnet (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.