Glendale High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17 18
19 20 21
22 23
24 25
26 27
28
29
30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Hillcrest (Home)
Kickapoo/Hillcrest/Glendale
Girls V
Kickapoo (Home)
Kickapoo/Hillcrest/Glendale
Girls V
Kinloch Classic Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
Branson (Away)
Girls VLoss48 - 58
Girls JVWin37 - 31
Girls FrLoss28 - 48
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Branson (Away)
Boys VWin59 - 52
Boys JVLoss53 - 66
Boys FrWin52 - 42
Wrestling Boys Girls
Republic (Home)
Republic/Webb City/Glendale
Boys VWin40 - 39
Webb City (Home)
Republic/Webb City/Glendale
Boys VWin39 - 38
Girls V
Webb City (Home)
Republic/Webb City/Glendale
Boys VWin39 - 38
Girls V
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball
Carl Junction (Home)
Girls VLoss38 - 71
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Camdenton (Away)
Boys VWin70 - 52
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Seneca JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Camdenton (Home)
Girls VLoss38 - 68
Girls JV6:00 PM
Republic (Away)
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Gem City Girls Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
West Plains (Home)
Boys VWin67 - 43
Boys JV5:45 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Monett with Pierce City (Home)
Girls V
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Hillcrest (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
West Plains (Away)
Girls VLoss19 - 58
Girls JV5:45 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Central (Springfield) (Home)
Boys V
Boys JV
Girls V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling
Republic Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
Ozark (Away)
Boys VLoss58 - 61
Boys JVLoss57 - 74
Boys FrLoss30 - 52
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lebanon (Home)
Lebanon/Rolla/Glendale
Boys V
Girls V
Lebanon (Home)
Rolla and Lebanon
Boys V
Girls V
Rolla (Home)
Lebanon/Rolla/Glendale
Boys V
Girls V
Rolla (Home)
Rolla and Lebanon
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bishop DuBourg
Lebanon Hall of Fame Classic
Boys VWin59 - 55
Smith-Cotton Classic (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling Boys Girls
McDonald County (Home)
Parkview & McDonald
Boys V
Girls V
McDonald County (Home)
Parkview & McDonald
Boys V
Girls V
Parkview (Home)
Parkview & McDonald
Boys V
Girls V
Parkview (Home)
Parkview & McDonald
Boys V
Girls V
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Kickapoo JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Girls JV
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Ozark JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Kickapoo (Away)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball
Republic (Home)
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball
Parkview (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Nixa (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Shawnee Mission North
Nixa Invitational Touranment
Boys V
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
JV Boys and Girls Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
JV Girls Conference (Away)
Girls JV
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Boys & Girls Varsity Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls Varsity Conference (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.