Clearwater High School

Select Month



September, 2022
Sep, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16 17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, August 28, 2022 August 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, August 29, 2022 August 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 August 30, 2022
Volleyball
Eminence (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, August 31, 2022 August 31, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Winona (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 1, 2022 September 1, 2022
Baseball
Arcadia Valley (Away)
VLoss1 - 16
Bus: @
Cross Country Boys Girls
Poplar Bluff (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Ellington (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 2, 2022 September 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 3, 2022 September 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 4, 2022 September 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 5, 2022 September 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 6, 2022 September 6, 2022
Baseball
Naylor (Away)
VLoss9 - 10
Bus: @
Volleyball
Meadow Heights (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 September 7, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Meadow Heights (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Zalma with Bell City (Home)
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
2nd Annual Clearwater Invitational Meet (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 8, 2022 September 8, 2022
Baseball
Greenville (Home)
VLoss2 - 29
Bus: @
Friday, September 9, 2022 September 9, 2022
Baseball
Neelyville (Away)
VLoss2 - 17
Bus: @
Volleyball
Central (New Madrid County)
SEMO Dig For Life Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
East Prairie
SEMO Dig For Life Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, September 10, 2022 September 10, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Arcadia Valley (Away)
Boys V, Girls V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Zalma with Bell City (Home)
Boys V, JV
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bell City
SEMO Dig For Life Tournament
VLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Hazelwood West
SEMO Dig For Life Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Leopold
SEMO Dig For Life Tournament
V1 - 1
Bus: @
Sunday, September 11, 2022 September 11, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 12, 2022 September 12, 2022
Baseball
Meadow Heights (Home)
VLoss13 - 17
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 September 13, 2022
Baseball
Ellington (Away)
VLoss0 - 19
Bus: @
Volleyball
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington) (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 September 14, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
East Carter (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 15, 2022 September 15, 2022
Baseball
Doniphan (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
Bus: @
Volleyball
Puxico (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 16, 2022 September 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 17, 2022 September 17, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Bismarck (Away)
Boys V, Girls V10:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, September 18, 2022 September 18, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 19, 2022 September 19, 2022
Baseball
Twin Rivers (Home)
VLoss0 - 16
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 September 20, 2022
Baseball
Lesterville (Away)
VWin14 - 13
Bus: @
Basketball Boys Girls
Bunker (Away)
Boys 8thLoss11 - 55
Boys 7thWin18 - 16
Bus: @
Bunker Jr. (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Doniphan (Away)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 September 21, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Van Buren (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 22, 2022 September 22, 2022
Basketball
South Iron Jr.
Big 3 Boys Invitational Tournament
Boys 8thLoss39 - 43
Boys 7thLoss12 - 37
Bus: @
South Iron Jr.
Big 3 Boys Invitational Tournament
Boys 8thLoss39 - 43
Boys 7thLoss12 - 37
Bus: @
Volleyball
Fredericktown (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Bus: @
Friday, September 23, 2022 September 23, 2022
Basketball
Naylor Jr.
Big 3 Boys Invitational Tournament
Boys 8thWin45 - 23
Bus: @
Volleyball
West County (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, September 24, 2022 September 24, 2022
Basketball
Van Buren
Big 3 Boys Invitational Tournament
Boys 8thLoss37 - 57
Bus: @
Greenville Jr.
Big 3 Boys Invitational Tournament
Boys 7thLoss9 - 43
Bus: @
Sunday, September 25, 2022 September 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, September 26, 2022 September 26, 2022
Baseball
East Carter (Home)
VLoss0 - 11
Bus: @
Basketball Boys Girls
East Carter (Home)
Boys 8thLoss21 - 62
Boys 7thLoss11 - 41
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Bus: @
East Carter Jr. H. (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Bus: @
Volleyball
Greenville (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 September 27, 2022
Baseball
Bloomfield (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
Bus: @
Volleyball
Bunker (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 September 28, 2022
Cross Country Boys Girls
Ellington (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, September 29, 2022 September 29, 2022
Baseball
South Iron (Home)
V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Basketball
Big 3 Girls Invitational Tournament (Away)
Girls 8th
Bus: @
Friday, September 30, 2022 September 30, 2022
Baseball
West County Memorial Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Saturday, October 1, 2022 October 1, 2022
Baseball
West County Memorial Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
V
Bus: @
Volleyball
Perryville Invitational Tournament (Away)
V
Bus: @
Sunday, October 2, 2022 October 2, 2022

No events for this date.