Clearwater High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21
22
23 24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
Advance (Away)
Boys VLoss75 - 83
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bunker (Home)
Boys VWin63 - 61
Girls VWin39 - 35
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball
Ellington (Away)
Boys VLoss60 - 75
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Woodland (Away)
Girls VLoss36 - 58
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
East Carter (Away)
Girls VLoss43 - 62
Neelyville (Home)
Boys VLoss40 - 42
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball
Bloomfield (Away)
Girls VWin41 - 30
Girls JV
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Arcadia Valley (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball
South Iron
Black River League Tournament
Girls VLoss13 - 63
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Bunker
BRL Tournament
Boys VWin47 - 46
Lesterville
Black River League Tournament
Girls VLoss44 - 59
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
South Iron
BRL Tournament
Boys VLoss36 - 92
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
Lesterville
BRL Tournament
Boys VLoss71 - 79
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Viburnum (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V5:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Doniphan (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Girls V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Basketball
Greenville (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
Greenville (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.