Clearwater High School

2020-2021 Activity Calendar


Thursday, September 10, 2020 Thu, Sep 10, 2020
Greenville
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 5
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 5
Friday, September 11, 2020 Fri, Sep 11, 2020
Neelyville
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 9
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 Tue, Sep 15, 2020
Ellington
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 10
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 1
JV GirlsLoss0 - 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 Thu, Sep 17, 2020
Doniphan (Big 3 Girls Invitational)
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
Puxico
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Monday, September 21, 2020 Mon, Sep 21, 2020
Twin Rivers
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win6 - 3
Home
Varsity Win6 - 3
Qulin
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
8th BoysLoss16 - 51
7th BoysLoss15 - 53
Away
8th BoysLoss16 - 51
7th BoysLoss15 - 53
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 Tue, Sep 22, 2020
Doniphan
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV Girls
Bunker
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Boys
Lesterville
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
Bunker Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 Wed, Sep 23, 2020
Van Buren
Cross Country: High School Boys and Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Thu, Sep 24, 2020
Fredericktown
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 25, 2020 Fri, Sep 25, 2020
Arcadia Valley
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 11
Monday, September 28, 2020 Mon, Sep 28, 2020
East Carter
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Win1 - 0
Home
Varsity Win1 - 0
South Iron
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Boys
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Boys
South Iron Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Tue, Sep 29, 2020
Bunker
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV Girls
East Carter
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Boys
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
7:00 PM:  7th Boys
Thursday, October 1, 2020 Thu, Oct 1, 2020
Poplar Bluff
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
South Iron
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 16
Home
Varsity Loss1 - 16
Friday, October 2, 2020 Fri, Oct 2, 2020
Naylor
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Win12 - 5
Away
Varsity Win12 - 5
Saturday, October 3, 2020 Sat, Oct 3, 2020
Doniphan (Clearwater Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
Bunker (Clearwater Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Greenville (Clearwater Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
South Iron (Clearwater Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Ellington (Clearwater Invitational Tournament)
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsTie1 - 1
Monday, October 5, 2020 Mon, Oct 5, 2020
Greenville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Greenville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Home 5:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Woodland
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 13
Home
Varsity Loss0 - 13
Thursday, October 8, 2020 Thu, Oct 8, 2020
Lesterville
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 1
Friday, October 9, 2020 Fri, Oct 9, 2020
Neelyville
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Woodland
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Monday, October 12, 2020 Mon, Oct 12, 2020
Twin Rivers (Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament)
Baseball: High School Fall Season
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 9
Away
Varsity Loss5 - 9
Naylor
Basketball: Junior High Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Boys
Naylor Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Girls
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 Tue, Oct 13, 2020
Twin Rivers
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 1
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 Wed, Oct 14, 2020
Meadow Heights
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Thursday, October 15, 2020 Thu, Oct 15, 2020
Bismarck
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV Girls
Monday, October 19, 2020 Mon, Oct 19, 2020
Scott City
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Lesterville Jr.
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tue, Oct 20, 2020
South Iron
Volleyball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thu, Oct 22, 2020
Zalma
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 Fri, Oct 23, 2020
Ellington
Volleyball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV Girls
Van Buren
Basketball: Junior High Boys and Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Boys:
Girls:
Away 5:00 PM:  8th Boys, 8th Girls
Friday, November 20, 2020 Fri, Nov 20, 2020
Zalma
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 85
JV BoysLoss25 - 71
Away
Varsity BoysLoss49 - 85
JV BoysLoss25 - 71
Saturday, November 21, 2020 Sat, Nov 21, 2020
Ellington (AV Thanksgiving Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 74
Away
Varsity BoysLoss43 - 74
Monday, November 23, 2020 Mon, Nov 23, 2020
Bismarck (AV Thanksgiving Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysWin67 - 33
Away
Varsity BoysWin67 - 33
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 Wed, Nov 25, 2020
Fredericktown (AV Thanksgiving Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 57
Away
Varsity BoysLoss31 - 57
Monday, November 30, 2020 Mon, Nov 30, 2020
Neelyville
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 62
JV Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss23 - 62
JV Girls
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 Tue, Dec 1, 2020
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss15 - 45
JV Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss15 - 45
JV Girls
Thursday, December 3, 2020 Thu, Dec 3, 2020
East Carter
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 69
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 60
JV BoysLoss36 - 42
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 69
Varsity GirlsLoss25 - 60
JV BoysLoss36 - 42
Friday, December 4, 2020 Fri, Dec 4, 2020
Arcadia Valley
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 58
JV BoysLoss32 - 53
Away
Varsity BoysLoss53 - 58
JV BoysLoss32 - 53
Thursday, December 17, 2020 Thu, Dec 17, 2020
Lesterville
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 64
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss17 - 64
Saturday, December 19, 2020 Sat, Dec 19, 2020
Central (New Madrid County) (Lady Royal Christmas Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 63
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 63
Monday, December 21, 2020 Mon, Dec 21, 2020
Kelly (Lady Royal Christmas Classic)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Thursday, January 7, 2021 Thu, Jan 7, 2021
Bunker
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss27 - 65
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 55
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss27 - 65
Varsity GirlsLoss21 - 55
Friday, January 8, 2021 Fri, Jan 8, 2021
Ellington
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 74
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 82
JV BoysLoss26 - 55
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss34 - 74
Varsity GirlsLoss10 - 82
JV BoysLoss26 - 55
Monday, January 11, 2021 Mon, Jan 11, 2021
Woodland
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 75
JV BoysLoss23 - 42
Away
Varsity BoysLoss29 - 75
JV BoysLoss23 - 42
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 Tue, Jan 12, 2021
Bismarck
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss34 - 63
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss34 - 63
Neelyville
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 70
JV BoysLoss33 - 42
Away
Varsity BoysLoss50 - 70
JV BoysLoss33 - 42
Friday, January 15, 2021 Fri, Jan 15, 2021
Twin Rivers
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Home
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 56
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
JV BoysLoss14 - 66
Boys:
Girls:
Home
Varsity BoysLoss38 - 56
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
JV BoysLoss14 - 66
Monday, January 18, 2021 Mon, Jan 18, 2021
East Carter (Black River League Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 Tue, Jan 19, 2021
Bunker (BRL Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 70
JV BoysWin36 - 31
Away
Varsity BoysLoss47 - 70
JV BoysWin36 - 31
Thursday, January 21, 2021 Thu, Jan 21, 2021
South Iron (BRL Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss31 - 51
Away
JV BoysLoss31 - 51
Saturday, January 23, 2021 Sat, Jan 23, 2021
Ellington (BRL Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
JV BoysLoss36 - 56
Away
JV BoysLoss36 - 56
Monday, January 25, 2021 Mon, Jan 25, 2021
St. Paul Lutheran (Farmington)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 65
JV BoysLoss51 - 53 (2 OTs)
Away
Varsity BoysLoss57 - 65
JV BoysLoss51 - 53 (2 OTs)
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 Tue, Jan 26, 2021
Doniphan
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 63
JV BoysLoss18 - 57
Home
Varsity BoysLoss39 - 63
JV BoysLoss18 - 57
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Thu, Jan 28, 2021
Lesterville
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss68 - 76
JV BoysWin37 - 22
Home
Varsity BoysLoss68 - 76
JV BoysWin37 - 22
Friday, January 29, 2021 Fri, Jan 29, 2021
Greenville
Basketball: High School Boys and Girls
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 67
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 63
JV BoysLoss8 - 36
Boys:
Girls:
Away
Varsity BoysLoss48 - 67
Varsity GirlsLoss19 - 63
JV BoysLoss8 - 36
Monday, February 1, 2021 Mon, Feb 1, 2021
West County
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 58
JV BoysWin50 - 44 (1 OT)
Home
Varsity BoysLoss44 - 58
JV BoysWin50 - 44 (1 OT)
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 Tue, Feb 2, 2021
South Iron
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss19 - 95
JV BoysLoss27 - 56
Away
Varsity BoysLoss19 - 95
JV BoysLoss27 - 56
Thursday, February 4, 2021 Thu, Feb 4, 2021
Doniphan
Basketball: High School Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Eminence
Basketball: High School Boys
Home
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 54
JV BoysWin54 - 23
Home
Varsity BoysLoss45 - 54
JV BoysWin54 - 23
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Sat, Feb 6, 2021
Doniphan (OFC Tournament)
Basketball: High School Boys
Away
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 81
Away
Varsity BoysLoss32 - 81
Monday, February 8, 2021 Mon, Feb 8, 2021
Naylor (Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament)
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Away
Varsity GirlsForfeit0 - 1
Friday, February 19, 2021 Fri, Feb 19, 2021
South Iron
Basketball: High School Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss15 - 84
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss15 - 84
Friday, March 19, 2021 Fri, Mar 19, 2021
Ellington
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin6 - 2
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Sat, Mar 20, 2021
Dexter
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win5 - 1
Away
Varsity Win5 - 1
Malden
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win7 - 3
Away
Varsity Win7 - 3
Monday, March 22, 2021 Mon, Mar 22, 2021
Naylor Jr.
Baseball: Junior High
Home
8th Loss0 - 15
Home
8th Loss0 - 15
Friday, March 26, 2021 Fri, Mar 26, 2021
Doniphan
Volleyball: Junior High Girls
Away
TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Away TBD:  8th Girls
6:00 PM:  7th Girls
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Sat, Mar 27, 2021
Kelly
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 13
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 13
East Carter
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss1 - 3
Monday, March 29, 2021 Mon, Mar 29, 2021
Arcadia Valley
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 12
Home
Varsity Loss2 - 12
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 Tue, Mar 30, 2021
Arcadia Valley
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 19
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss9 - 19
Puxico
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin20 - 10
Home
Varsity GirlsWin20 - 10
Thursday, April 1, 2021 Thu, Apr 1, 2021
East Carter
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 14
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 14
Naylor
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win12 - 2
Home
Varsity Win12 - 2
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 Tue, Apr 6, 2021
Doniphan
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss7 - 11
Home
Varsity Loss7 - 11
Doniphan
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 6
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss5 - 6
Qulin
Baseball: Junior High
Away
8th Loss0 - 18
Away
8th Loss0 - 18
Thursday, April 8, 2021 Thu, Apr 8, 2021
Advance
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 1
Home
Varsity GirlsWin4 - 1
Neelyville
Baseball: Junior High
Away
8th Loss2 - 17
Away
8th Loss2 - 17
Friday, April 9, 2021 Fri, Apr 9, 2021
Dexter
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin12 - 2
Monday, April 12, 2021 Mon, Apr 12, 2021
Neelyville
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 13
Home
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 13
Ellington
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss9 - 15
Home
Varsity Loss9 - 15
East Carter Jr. H.
Baseball: Junior High
Home
JH Loss1 - 15
Home
JH Loss1 - 15
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 Tue, Apr 13, 2021
Greenville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Win14 - 4
Home
Varsity Win14 - 4
Naylor
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 10
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 10
South Iron Jr.
Baseball: Junior High
Away
8th Loss1 - 20
Away
8th Loss1 - 20
Thursday, April 15, 2021 Thu, Apr 15, 2021
Doniphan
Baseball: Junior High
Home
JH Loss0 - 19
Home
JH Loss0 - 19
Twin Rivers
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win5 - 1
Away
Varsity Win5 - 1
Twin Rivers
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 18
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss6 - 18
Friday, April 16, 2021 Fri, Apr 16, 2021
Central (Park Hills)
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 10
Woodland
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 4
Home
Varsity GirlsWin8 - 4
Ellington Jr.
Baseball: Junior High
Home
8th Loss6 - 19
Home
8th Loss6 - 19
Monday, April 19, 2021 Mon, Apr 19, 2021
Neelyville (Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 2
Van Buren
Baseball: Spring Season and
Away
Varsity Win8 - 1
JH Loss0 - 12
Girls:
Girls:
Away
Varsity Win8 - 1
JH Loss0 - 12
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 Tue, Apr 20, 2021
East Carter (Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 13
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss3 - 13
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 Wed, Apr 21, 2021
Neelyville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss12 - 14 (8)
Home
Varsity Loss12 - 14 (8)
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Thu, Apr 22, 2021
Doniphan (Ozark Foothills Conference Tournament)
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
Friday, April 23, 2021 Fri, Apr 23, 2021
Lesterville
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win15 - 5
Away
Varsity Win15 - 5
Lesterville Jr.
Baseball: Junior High
Away
8th Win15 - 7
Away
8th Win15 - 7
Monday, April 26, 2021 Mon, Apr 26, 2021
Greenville
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 10
Home
Varsity GirlsLoss7 - 10
Lesterville (Black River League Tournament)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
Away
Varsity Win10 - 0
Van Buren
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin13 - 0
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 Tue, Apr 27, 2021
East Carter (Black River League Tournament)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 5
Away
Varsity Loss0 - 5
Friday, April 30, 2021 Fri, Apr 30, 2021
Meadow Heights
Softball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin10 - 0
Ellington (Black River League Tournament)
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 6
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 6
Lesterville Jr. (Black River League Tournament)
Baseball: Junior High
Away
JH Loss1 - 6
Away
JH Loss1 - 6
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Sat, May 1, 2021
Doniphan (Swing Pink)
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 14
Away
Varsity GirlsWin16 - 14
Bloomfield (Swing Pink)
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 7
Away
Varsity GirlsWin17 - 7
Oran (Swing Pink)
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 9
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 9
Monday, May 3, 2021 Mon, May 3, 2021
Dexter (District Tournament)
Softball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin14 - 0
Winona
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 12
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 12
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 Tue, May 11, 2021
West County
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Away
Varsity Loss2 - 3
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Thu, May 13, 2021
Charleston
Baseball: High School Spring Season
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 14
Home
Varsity Loss8 - 14