Clarkton High School

Select Month


VJV

September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2 3 4
5 6 7
8 9 10
11
12 13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21
22 23
24 25
26 27
28
29 30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Volleyball
Cooter (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Volleyball
Bernie
Bernie Junior Varsity Tournament
JVLoss0 - 2
Bloomfield
Bernie Junior Varsity Tournament
JVWin2 - 0
Portageville
Bernie Junior Varsity Tournament
JV1 - 1
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Volleyball
Gideon (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
Volleyball
Bunker
Dig for Life Challenge
VLoss0 - 2
Oran
Dig for Life Challenge
VWin2 - 0
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Volleyball
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS
Dig for Life Challenge
VWin2 - 0
Hazelwood West
Dig for Life Challenge
VWin2 - 0
Meadow Heights
Dig for Life Challenge
VLoss0 - 2
Southland
Dig for Life Challenge
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Volleyball
Twin Rivers (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Volleyball
Malden (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JVLoss1 - 2
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Volleyball
Risco (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
Volleyball
Bernie (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Volleyball
Central (New Madrid County) (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin2 - 1
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Volleyball
Hayti
Gideon Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Senath-Hornersville
Gideon Invitational
VWin2 - 0
South Pemiscot
Gideon Invitational
VWin2 - 0
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Volleyball
Delta (Deering) (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Volleyball
Southland (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Volleyball
Kennett (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Volleyball
Holcomb (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.