Clarkton High School

Select Month


VJV

October, 2020
Oct, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 1 2
3
4 5
6 7 8
9
10
11 12
13 14 15
16 17
18 19
20
21 22
23 24
25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Sunday, September 27, 2020 September 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, September 28, 2020 September 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 September 29, 2020
Volleyball
Southland (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 September 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 1, 2020 October 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, October 2, 2020 October 2, 2020
Volleyball
Holcomb (Home)
VLoss1 - 3
JVWin2 - 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 October 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 4, 2020 October 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 5, 2020 October 5, 2020
Volleyball
Portageville (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 October 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 October 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 8, 2020 October 8, 2020
Volleyball
Delta (Deering) (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 October 9, 2020
Volleyball
Bloomfield (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Saturday, October 10, 2020 October 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 11, 2020 October 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 12, 2020 October 12, 2020
Volleyball
Delta (Deering)
Tri-County Tournament Junior Varsity
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 October 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 October 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 15, 2020 October 15, 2020
Volleyball
Holcomb
Tri-County Conference Tournament
VLoss2 - 3
North Pemiscot
Tri-County Conference Tournament
VWin3 - 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 October 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 17, 2020 October 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 18, 2020 October 18, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 19, 2020 October 19, 2020
Volleyball
Campbell (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 October 20, 2020
Volleyball
Richland (Essex) (Home)
VWin3 - 1
Risco (Home)
JV
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 October 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 22, 2020 October 22, 2020
Volleyball
South Pemiscot (Away)
VWin2 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 October 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 24, 2020 October 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 25, 2020 October 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, October 26, 2020 October 26, 2020
Volleyball
Bernie
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Holcomb
District Tournament
VWin3 - 1
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 October 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 28, 2020 October 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 29, 2020 October 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, October 30, 2020 October 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 31, 2020 October 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, November 1, 2020 November 1, 2020

No events for this date.