Clarkton High School

2021-2022 Activity Calendar


Saturday, August 28, 2021 Sat, Aug 28, 2021
Central (New Madrid County) (Malden Junior Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Gideon (Malden Junior Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Kennett (Malden Junior Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Malden Junior Varsity Tournament
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 Tue, Aug 31, 2021
Cooter
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 0
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 Wed, Sep 1, 2021
Bernie (Bernie Junior Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Bloomfield (Bernie Junior Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Portageville (Bernie Junior Varsity Tournament)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
Away
JV GirlsTie1 - 1
Bernie Junior Varsity Tournament: 9/1-3
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tue, Sep 7, 2021
Gideon
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 10, 2021 Fri, Sep 10, 2021
Bunker (Dig for Life Challenge)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Oran (Dig for Life Challenge)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Dig for Life Challenge: 9/10-11
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Sat, Sep 11, 2021
Grandview (Hillsboro) HS (Dig for Life Challenge)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Hazelwood West (Dig for Life Challenge)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Meadow Heights (Dig for Life Challenge)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss0 - 2
Southland (Dig for Life Challenge)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsWin2 - 0
Monday, September 13, 2021 Mon, Sep 13, 2021
Twin Rivers
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tue, Sep 14, 2021
Malden
Volleyball: Girls
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Home
Varsity GirlsWin3 - 2
JV GirlsLoss1 - 2
Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thu, Sep 16, 2021
Risco
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss2 - 3
JV GirlsWin2 - 0
Friday, September 17, 2021 Fri, Sep 17, 2021
Bernie
Volleyball: Girls
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Away
Varsity GirlsLoss1 - 3
JV GirlsLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 Tue, Sep 21, 2021
Central (New Madrid County)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Thursday, September 23, 2021 Thu, Sep 23, 2021
Hayti (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Senath-Hornersville (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Portageville (Gideon Invitational)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
TBD:  Varsity Girls
Away TBD:  Varsity Girls
Gideon Invitational: 9/23-25
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, September 27, 2021 Mon, Sep 27, 2021
Delta (Deering)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 Tue, Sep 28, 2021
Southland
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home TBD:  JV Girls
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, September 30, 2021 Thu, Sep 30, 2021
Kennett
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  JV Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 1, 2021 Fri, Oct 1, 2021
Holcomb
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Away 5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, October 4, 2021 Mon, Oct 4, 2021
Portageville
Volleyball: Girls
Home
5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 5:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 Tue, Oct 5, 2021
South Pemiscot
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 Wed, Oct 6, 2021
North Pemiscot
Volleyball: Girls
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, October 8, 2021 Fri, Oct 8, 2021
Bloomfield
Volleyball: Girls
Home
TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Home TBD:  Girls: V, JV
Monday, October 11, 2021 Mon, Oct 11, 2021
Tri-County Conference Tournament: 10/11-15
Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Home
Varsity Girls
Home Varsity Girls
Tri-County Tournament Junior Varsity: 10/11-15
Junior Varsity Girls Volleyball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Girls
Away Junior Varsity Girls
Monday, October 18, 2021 Mon, Oct 18, 2021
Campbell
Volleyball: Girls
Home
6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Girls: V, JV
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 Tue, Oct 19, 2021
Richland (Essex)
Volleyball: Girls
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Friday, November 19, 2021 Fri, Nov 19, 2021
Campbell JV tourn. : 11/19-23
Junior Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Junior Varsity Boys
Away Junior Varsity Boys
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tue, Nov 30, 2021
Southland
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thu, Dec 2, 2021
East Prairie
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Saturday, December 4, 2021 Sat, Dec 4, 2021
Naylor
Basketball: Boys
Away
5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 5:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 Tue, Dec 7, 2021
Bernie
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  Varsity Boys
Thursday, December 9, 2021 Thu, Dec 9, 2021
Neelyville
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, December 13, 2021 Mon, Dec 13, 2021
Clarkton Christmas Tournament: 12/13-17
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 Tue, Jan 4, 2022
Campbell
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, January 6, 2022 Thu, Jan 6, 2022
Hayti
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Friday, January 7, 2022 Fri, Jan 7, 2022
Puxico
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, January 10, 2022 Mon, Jan 10, 2022
Senath-Hornersville
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Away 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 Tue, Jan 11, 2022
Risco
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Friday, January 14, 2022 Fri, Jan 14, 2022
Gideon
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 Tue, Jan 18, 2022
North Pemiscot
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Away TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, January 20, 2022 Thu, Jan 20, 2022
Cooter
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Friday, January 21, 2022 Fri, Jan 21, 2022
Scott County Central
Basketball: Boys
Away
TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Away TBD:  Varsity Boys
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tue, Jan 25, 2022
Holcomb
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, January 27, 2022 Thu, Jan 27, 2022
Zalma
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Home 6:00 PM:  JV Boys
7:30 PM:  Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tue, Feb 1, 2022
Delta (Deering)
Basketball: Boys
Home
TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Home TBD:  Boys: V, JV
Thursday, February 3, 2022 Thu, Feb 3, 2022
Richland (Essex)
Basketball: Boys
Home
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Home 6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Saturday, February 5, 2022 Sat, Feb 5, 2022
6th Man Shootout
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Away
Varsity Boys
Away Varsity Boys
Monday, February 7, 2022 Mon, Feb 7, 2022
Tri County Tournament: 2/7-11
Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Home
Varsity Boys
Home Varsity Boys
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Tue, Feb 15, 2022
South Pemiscot
Basketball: Boys
Away
6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Away 6:00 PM:  Boys: V, JV
Monday, March 21, 2022 Mon, Mar 21, 2022
North Pemiscot
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Tue, Mar 22, 2022
Cooter
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 Wed, Mar 23, 2022
Holcomb
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thu, Mar 24, 2022
Gideon
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Richland (Essex)
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, March 25, 2022 Fri, Mar 25, 2022
Senath-Hornersville
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Tue, Apr 5, 2022
Risco
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Southland
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 7, 2022 Thu, Apr 7, 2022
Central (New Madrid County)
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Zalma
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 8, 2022 Fri, Apr 8, 2022
Charleston
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 11, 2022 Mon, Apr 11, 2022
Bernie
Softball: Spring Season
Away
6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 6:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 Tue, Apr 12, 2022
Caruthersville
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Puxico
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, April 14, 2022 Thu, Apr 14, 2022
Gideon
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Portageville
Softball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, April 18, 2022 Mon, Apr 18, 2022
Caruthersville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 Wed, Apr 20, 2022
Scott County Central
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:00 PM:  Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 21, 2022 Thu, Apr 21, 2022
Twin Rivers
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 22, 2022 Fri, Apr 22, 2022
Senath-Hornersville
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Cooter
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Saturday, April 23, 2022 Sat, Apr 23, 2022
Swing Pink
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Monday, April 25, 2022 Mon, Apr 25, 2022
Holcomb
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 Tue, Apr 26, 2022
Tri-County Conference: 4/26-28
Varsity Girls Softball Tournament
Away
Varsity Girls
Away Varsity Girls
Thursday, April 28, 2022 Thu, Apr 28, 2022
Gideon
Baseball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Friday, April 29, 2022 Fri, Apr 29, 2022
South Pemiscot
Softball: Spring Season
Home
4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Home 4:30 PM:  Varsity Girls
Monday, May 2, 2022 Mon, May 2, 2022
Richland (Essex)
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity
Thursday, May 5, 2022 Thu, May 5, 2022
Zalma
Baseball: Spring Season
Away
4:30 PM:  Varsity
Away 4:30 PM:  Varsity

No Items Currently Listed on Calendar