William Chrisman High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1
2
3 4
5
6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28 29
30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Lincoln College Prep
District Tournament
Girls VWin52 - 29
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Lincoln College Prep
District Tournament
Boys VWin51 - 47
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021
Basketball
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021
Basketball
Van Horn
District Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021
Baseball
Oak Grove
Raytown Tournament
V
Grain Valley (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Soccer
Oak Park (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
Raytown
Raytown Tournament
V
St. Michael the Archangel
Raytown Tournament
V
Soccer
Center (Away)
Girls V5:00 PM
Girls JV6:30 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021
Tennis
Platte County (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Boys JV3:30 PM
Boys Fr3:30 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Baseball
Truman (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Soccer
North Kansas City (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Oak Park (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Boys JV3:30 PM
Boys Fr3:30 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021
Baseball
Staley (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Grandview (Home)
V4:00 PM
Grandview (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Soccer
Blue Springs (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Blue Springs (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Boys JV3:30 PM
Boys Fr3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Oak Park (Home)
V4:00 PM
Fort Osage (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Tennis
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Boys JV3:30 PM
Boys Fr3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Staley (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Lincoln College Prep (Away)
V4:00 PM
Raytown (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Soccer
Van Horn (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.