Central (Springfield) High School

Select Month



March, 2021
Mar, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 1
2
3 4
5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19
20
21 22 23
24 25
26 27
28 29 30
31
1 2 3
Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball
Waynesville
District Tournament
Girls VWin62 - 52
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Waynesville
District Tournament
Boys VLoss40 - 47
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Lebanon
District Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Glendale (Away)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 8, 2021 March 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 March 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 10, 2021 March 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 11, 2021 March 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 12, 2021 March 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 13, 2021 March 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 14, 2021 March 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 15, 2021 March 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 March 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 March 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 18, 2021 March 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 19, 2021 March 19, 2021
Baseball
Spokane (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Saturday, March 20, 2021 March 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 21, 2021 March 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 22, 2021 March 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 March 23, 2021
Baseball
Marion C. Early (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:00 PM
Soccer
Parkview (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 March 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 25, 2021 March 25, 2021
Soccer
Glendale (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Friday, March 26, 2021 March 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 27, 2021 March 27, 2021
Baseball
Carl Junction (Away)
V2:00 PM
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Baseball
Wildcat Wood Bat Tournament (Neutral)
V
Soccer
Branson (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Open House Meet (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Tennis
Republic (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Soccer
Waynesville (Home)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Ozark (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Boys JV4:30 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
All Run Meet (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.