Webster Groves High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Soccer
Parkway South (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 0
Volleyball
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fleet Feet Classic (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Golf
Oakville (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Softball
Cor Jesu Academy (Home)
VWin10 - 0
Tennis
Oakville (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Golf
Fox (Home)
Girls V
Swimming and Diving
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Boys V4:15 PM
Tennis
Kirkwood (Away)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
11-Man Football
Parkway South (Away)
VLoss14 - 20
Softball
Oakville
VWin8 - 5
Tennis
Hazelwood West (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 0
Volleyball
Parkway Central (Home)
VLoss2 - 3
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
Golf
WG Scramble (Home)
Girls V
Soccer
Collinsville High School (Home)
Boys V2 - 2
Softball
Eureka (Home)
VLoss3 - 11
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Golf
Rockwood Summit (Home)
Tri Match with Summit and Seckman
Girls V
Seckman (Home)
Tri Match with Summit and Seckman
Girls V
Soccer
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Home)
Boys VWin4 - 0
Softball
Mehlville (Home)
VWin8 - 6
Tennis
Webster Quad (Home)
Girls V
Volleyball
Kirkwood (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Golf
Lutheran South (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
Webster Quad (Day 2) (Home)
Girls V
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Golf
Lindbergh Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
SLUH (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 3
Softball
Lindbergh (Away)
VWin13 - 8
Swimming and Diving
Kirkwood (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Volleyball
Rockwood Summit (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Oakville (Home)
VLoss10 - 14
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
FPXC Festival (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Swimming and Diving
Cape Rock Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
Softball
Lafayette (Wildwood)
St. Louis Suburban Showdown
VLoss3 - 12
Rockwood Summit
St. Louis Suburban Showdown
VLoss0 - 10
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Rockwood Summit (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Tennis
Ursuline Academy (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Golf
Angel Classic (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Holt
St. Louis Suburban Showdown
VLoss6 - 19
Tennis
Eureka (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JV4:30 PM
Volleyball
Mehlville (Away)
VWin3 - 0
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Golf
Summit Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
Eureka (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Tennis
McCluer North (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 0
Volleyball
Eureka (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss1 - 2
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Lindbergh (Away)
VLoss7 - 47
Softball
Fox (Home)
VWin6 - 4
Swimming and Diving
Rockwood Quad (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
Mehlville (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Festus Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Soccer
Priory (Home)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Boys JV10:00 AM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
Golf
Mehlville (Home)
Tri Match with Mehlville and Parkway South
Girls V
Parkway South (Home)
Tri Match with Mehlville and Parkway South
Girls V
Softball
Francis Howell (Away)
VLoss1 - 7
Tennis
Pattonville (Home)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Volleyball
Marquette (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Golf
Parkway Central (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
Chaminade College Prep (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 1
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood West
Boys V4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Golf
Kirkwood (Home)
Girls V3:45 PM
Softball
Marquette (Away)
VLoss0 - 11
Swimming and Diving
Parkway North (Away)
Boys V4:30 PM
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Soccer
Marquette (Away)
Boys VWin2 - 1
Softball
Parkway Central (Home)
VWin10 - 0
Tennis
Clayton (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Volleyball
Eureka
Gateway Matchup
VLoss0 - 2
Jackson
Gateway Matchup
VLoss0 - 2
Lutheran South
Gateway Matchup
V1 - 1
Visitation Academy
Gateway Matchup
VLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Fox Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
11-Man Football
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
VLoss0 - 14
Tennis
Nerinx Hall (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JV4:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Cross Country
Gans Creek Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Softball
Farmington
VLoss2 - 14
Liberty (Wentzville)
VLoss4 - 8
Rolla
VWin12 - 2
Volleyball
Eureka
Gateway Matchup
VLoss0 - 2
Lutheran South
Gateway Matchup
VLoss1 - 2
Parkway West
Gateway Matchup
VWin2 - 0
St. Pius X (Festus)
Gateway Matchup
VWin2 - 1
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Golf
Parkway West (Away)
Girls V
Soccer
Gibault High School (Away)
Boys VWin3 - 0
Softball
St. Francis Borgia (Home)
VWin2 - 0
Tennis
Rockwood Summit (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Girls JV
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Kirkwood (Away)
VLoss0 - 7
Kirkwood
St. Louis Suburban Showdown
VWin16 - 5
Tennis
Parkway North (Away)
Girls VWin5 - 2
Volleyball
Oakville (Away)
VLoss1 - 3
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Swimming and Diving
Tri Meet with Oakville and Mehlville (Away)
Boys V
Tennis
Francis Howell Central (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Soccer
Christian Brothers College (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 4
Christian Brothers College (Away)
Boys JV3 - 3
Softball
Parkway West (Home)
VLoss2 - 5
Volleyball
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Softball
St. Dominic (Home)
VWin8 - 4
Volleyball
Lindbergh (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Dale Sheppard Invitational (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Softball
Lutheran South (Home)
V2 - 2
Swimming and Diving
Lindbergh Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.