Webster Groves High School

Select Month


VJV

December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2 3
4
5
6 7 8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22
23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball
Lutheran South (Home)
Girls VWin67 - 32
Swimming and Diving
Kirkwood (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Mehlville (Away)
Girls V
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball
Rock Bridge (Home)
Boys JV5:15 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball
Parkway South (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Swimming and Diving
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
Tri Meet with Pacific/Ladue
Boys V
Girls V
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
Tri Meet with Pacific/Ladue
Boys V
Girls V
Pacific (Home)
Tri Meet with Pacific/Ladue
Boys V
Girls V
Pacific (Home)
Tri Meet with Pacific/Ladue
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Parkway Central (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Wrestling
Union Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020
Wrestling
Union Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball
Chaminade College Prep
Webster Classic
Boys V
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Clayton (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Confluence Prep Academy Charter
Webster Classic
Boys V
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Girls V5:15 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fox (Home)
Tri Meet with Fox/Pattonville
Boys V
Girls V
Fox (Home)
Tri Meet with Fox/Pattonville
Boys V
Girls V
Pattonville (Home)
Tri Meet with Fox/Pattonville
Boys V
Girls V
Pattonville (Home)
Tri Meet with Fox/Pattonville
Boys V
Girls V
Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Swimming and Diving
Tri Meet with Affton and Lutheran South (Away)
Girls V
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Kirkwood (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020
Basketball
Visitation Christmas Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020
Basketball
Trinity Catholic
Webster Classic
Boys V
Christian Brothers College (Home)
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021
Basketball
Lutheran South Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.