Belle High School

Select Month



October, 2021
Oct, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13 14
15 16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25 26 27 28
29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
Softball
New Haven (Home)
VWin2 - 0
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Baseball
Stoutland (Home)
VWin19 - 4
JVWin4 - 3
Softball
Vienna (Away)
VLoss0 - 6
JV
Volleyball
Viburnum (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVLoss1 - 2
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
St. James (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Baseball
Vienna (Home)
VWin2 - 1
JVWin3 - 2
Softball
St. James (Home)
VLoss8 - 14
JV
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
Softball
Linn
Linn Tournament
VLoss0 - 10
Volleyball
Steelville (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Volleyball
Waynesville JV Volleyball Smackdown (Neutral)
JV
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 4, 2021 October 4, 2021
Softball
Dixon (Home)
VLoss2 - 8
JV
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 October 5, 2021
Volleyball
Bourbon (Away)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 October 6, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Cuba (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Thursday, October 7, 2021 October 7, 2021
Softball
Laquey (Home)
VWin11 - 4
Volleyball
Steelville (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV
Friday, October 8, 2021 October 8, 2021
Baseball
Plato
Stoutland Baseball Tournament
VWin9 - 2
Stoutland
Stoutland Baseball Tournament
VLoss1 - 5
Softball
Francis Howell
Rolla Invitational
VLoss3 - 13
Helias Catholic
Rolla Invitational
VLoss0 - 15
Pacific
Rolla Invitational
VLoss4 - 8
Saturday, October 9, 2021 October 9, 2021
Softball
Cor Jesu Academy
Rolla Invitational
VLoss2 - 12
Union
Rolla Invitational
VWin5 - 4
Volleyball
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Centralia
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VLoss1 - 2
North Callaway HS
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Russellville
Belle Volleyball Tournament
VWin2 - 0
Sunday, October 10, 2021 October 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 11, 2021 October 11, 2021
Baseball
Bourbon (Home)
V4:30 PM
Cross Country Boys Girls
Dixon (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Volleyball
St. James (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 October 12, 2021
Softball
Linn
District Tournament
VLoss4 - 5
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 14, 2021 October 14, 2021
Volleyball
Plato (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Friday, October 15, 2021 October 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 16, 2021 October 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, October 17, 2021 October 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 18, 2021 October 18, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Vienna (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV12:00 AM
Volleyball
Bourbon (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 October 19, 2021
Volleyball
Dixon (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 October 20, 2021
Softball
Sectionals/Quarter Finals (Home)
V
Thursday, October 21, 2021 October 21, 2021
Volleyball
Districts (Home)
V
Friday, October 22, 2021 October 22, 2021
Cross Country
Gasconade Valley Conference Meet (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, October 23, 2021 October 23, 2021
Volleyball
Steelville
District Tournament
VLoss0 - 3
Sunday, October 24, 2021 October 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, October 25, 2021 October 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, October 26, 2021 October 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 October 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, October 28, 2021 October 28, 2021
Basketball
Bourbon (Away)
Girls 8th12:00 PM
Girls 7th12:00 PM
Softball
State Championships (Home)
V
Volleyball
Sectionals (Home)
V
Friday, October 29, 2021 October 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, October 30, 2021 October 30, 2021
Cross Country
Districts (Home)
Boys V
Volleyball
Quarterfinals (Home)
V
Sunday, October 31, 2021 October 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, November 1, 2021 November 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 November 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 November 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, November 4, 2021 November 4, 2021
Volleyball
State Championships (Home)
V
Friday, November 5, 2021 November 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, November 6, 2021 November 6, 2021
Cross Country
State Championships (Home)
Boys V
Sunday, November 7, 2021 November 7, 2021

No events for this date.