Belle High School

Select Month


VJV

April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21 22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Soccer
Fatima (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Soccer
Owensville (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Golf
Russellville Invitational @ Redfield Golf Course (Neutral)
Boys V
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
New Haven (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVWin5 - 3
Track and Field Boys Girls
Linn (Away)
Boys V, Girls V1:00 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
Dixon (Home)
VLoss5 - 10
JVWin7 - 6
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Golf
Dixon (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Stoutland (Home)
VWin10 - 0
JVLoss0 - 5
Golf
Belle Golf Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Soccer
St. James (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 10
Girls JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Fatima (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Soccer
Dixon Lady Bulldogs Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Bourbon (Away)
VWin13 - 4
JV0 - 0
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Russellville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V10:00 AM
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Golf
Calvary Lutheran (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Soccer
Laquey (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 9
Track and Field Boys Girls
Vienna (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Laquey (Away)
VWin10 - 1
JV0 - 0
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Golf
GVC Tournament @ Cuba (Away)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Cuba (Away)
Boys V, Girls V3:00 PM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Tipton
Calvary Lutheran/New Bloomfield Invitational Baseball Tournament
VWin5 - 2
Track and Field Boys Girls
Owensville (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
California
Calvary Lutheran/New Bloomfield Invitational Baseball Tournament
VLoss2 - 12
New Bloomfield
Calvary Lutheran/New Bloomfield Invitational Baseball Tournament
VLoss3 - 5
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Cuba (Home)
VLoss5 - 7
JVWin8 - 6
Soccer
Dixon (Away)
Girls VLoss1 - 7
Track and Field Boys Girls
Maries-Osage Challenge at Linn (Away)
Boys V
Maries-Osage Challenge @ Linn (Away)
Girls V3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
St. James (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Golf
Cuba Golf Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JV
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
Iberia (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
St. Elizabeth (Home)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Soccer
Owensville Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Track and Field
California (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Golf
Crocker Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Plato (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
St. James (Away)
Boys V, Girls V2:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
Eugene (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV6:30 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Belle, Crocker, Marion C Early (Away)
V12:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
GVC Track Meet @ Bourbon (Neutral)
Boys V
GVC Track Meet @ Bourbon (Away)
Girls V10:00 AM
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.