University City High School

Select Month


V

March, 2024
Mar, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25 26 27 28 29 1
2
3 4
5
6 7 8
9
10 11
12
13 14 15
16
17 18
19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024
Basketball
Normandy Collaborative
District Tournament
Girls VWin64 - 23
Bus: @
Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024
Basketball
Jennings
District Tournament
Boys VWin74 - 41
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Orchestra
Bus: @
Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024
Basketball
STEAM Academy
District Tournament
Girls VWin81 - 25
Bus: @
Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024
Basketball
Lutheran North
District Tournament
Boys VWin57 - 38
Bus: @
Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 4, 2024 March 4, 2024
Basketball
Lift for Life Academy Charter
Class 4 - State Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 5, 2024 March 5, 2024
Basketball
Vashon with Miller Career Academy
Class 4 - State Tournament
Boys V6:00 PM
Bus: @
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Band
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 6, 2024 March 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 7, 2024 March 7, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 8, 2024 March 8, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
Parkway Central HS - Solo & Small Ensemble
Bus: @
Saturday, March 9, 2024 March 9, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 10, 2024 March 10, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 11, 2024 March 11, 2024
Music Activities
2024 District 11 Music Festival
St. Louis County - Large Group Vocal
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 12, 2024 March 12, 2024
Soccer
Winfield Jamboree (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 13, 2024 March 13, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 14, 2024 March 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 15, 2024 March 15, 2024
Soccer
Hazelwood West (Away)
Girls V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, March 16, 2024 March 16, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 17, 2024 March 17, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 18, 2024 March 18, 2024
Soccer
Lutheran St Charles Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 19, 2024 March 19, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 20, 2024 March 20, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 21, 2024 March 21, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 22, 2024 March 22, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 23, 2024 March 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 24, 2024 March 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, March 25, 2024 March 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, March 26, 2024 March 26, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 27, 2024 March 27, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 28, 2024 March 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Friday, March 29, 2024 March 29, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 30, 2024 March 30, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 31, 2024 March 31, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, April 1, 2024 April 1, 2024
Soccer
Jennings (Home)
Girls V4:30 PM
Bus: @
Tennis
STEAM Academy (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 2, 2024 April 2, 2024
Soccer
Hazelwood West (Home)
Girls V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 3, 2024 April 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 4, 2024 April 4, 2024
Soccer
Parkway North (Away)
Girls V4:15 AM
Bus: @
Friday, April 5, 2024 April 5, 2024
Tennis
Bishop DuBourg (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Bus: @
Rockwood Summit (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, April 6, 2024 April 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 7, 2024 April 7, 2024

No events for this date.