University City High School

Select Month


V

April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6 7 8
9
10
11 12 13
14 15
16
17
18 19 20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Tennis
McCluer (Away)
Girls VWin6 - 0
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Tennis
Hazelwood West
Girls V4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
Hazelwood East (Away)
VWin17 - 0
Soccer Boys Girls
Hazelwood East (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 2
Hazelwood West (Away)
Boys VLoss3 - 6
Tennis
Hazelwood Central (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Soccer
Hazelwood East (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 0
Tennis
Ritenour (Away)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
Fox (Home)
VLoss5 - 6
Soccer
Valley Park (Away)
Girls VWin4 - 0
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Jennings (Home)
V
Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Soccer
Ritenour (Away)
Girls VWin8 - 2
Tennis
Mehlville (Away)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Baseball
Seckman (Away)
VLoss2 - 12
Soccer
Clayton (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Hazelwood Central (Away)
VWin16 - 0
Tennis
Brentwood (Away)
Boys VWin5 - 4
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Mehlville (Home)
VLoss1 - 4
Soccer
Affton (Away)
Girls V4 - 4
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Christian
Lutheran North
VLoss2 - 8
Soccer
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
Girls VWin7 - 0
Tennis
McCluer (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Baseball
Trinity Catholic
Lutheran North
VWin13 - 3
Tennis
Principia (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Baseball
Ritenour (Away)
V4:15 PM
Soccer
McCluer North (Home)
Girls VWin5 - 2
Tennis
STEAM Academy (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Tennis
Metro (Home)
Boys V3:45 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Maplewood-Richmond Hts. (Home)
V4:15 PM
Soccer
Hazelwood West (Away)
Girls V4:30 PM
Tennis
Lutheran North (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
Lutheran North (Away)
V4:15 PM
Tennis
Metro (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Soccer
Orchard Farm
Orchard Farm Varsity Tournament
Girls V
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Away)
V4:15 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
Affton (Home)
V4:30 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Tennis
Lutheran North (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.