Union High School

Select Month



May, 2022
May, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13 14
15 16
17 18
19 20
21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 2, 2022 May 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 3, 2022 May 3, 2022
Soccer
Webster Groves (Home)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Girls JVLoss0 - 4
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 May 4, 2022
Baseball
Warrenton (Home)
VWin4 - 3
JVWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Thursday, May 5, 2022 May 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 6, 2022 May 6, 2022
Soccer
Washington (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Girls JVWin3 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, May 7, 2022 May 7, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 8, 2022 May 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 9, 2022 May 9, 2022
Baseball
Owensville (Away)
VWin5 - 1
JVWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Pacific (Home)
FrWin9 - 3
Bus: @
Soccer
Lindbergh (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 3
Girls JVLoss1 - 8
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 May 10, 2022
Baseball
Pacific (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Jackson (Home)
FrWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Soccer
Warrenton (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JVWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 May 11, 2022
Baseball
DeSoto (Away)
VWin14 - 4
JVLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Thursday, May 12, 2022 May 12, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 13, 2022 May 13, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 14, 2022 May 14, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 15, 2022 May 15, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 16, 2022 May 16, 2022
Baseball
Rockwood Summit
District Tournament
VLoss10 - 12
Bus: @
Soccer
Jefferson City
District Tournament
Girls VWin5 - 1
Bus: @
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 May 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 18, 2022 May 18, 2022
Soccer
Pacific
District Tournament
Girls VWin3 - 1
Bus: @
Thursday, May 19, 2022 May 19, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 20, 2022 May 20, 2022
Soccer
Ursuline Academy
District Tournament
Girls VLoss1 - 2
Bus: @
Saturday, May 21, 2022 May 21, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 22, 2022 May 22, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 23, 2022 May 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 May 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 May 25, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, May 26, 2022 May 26, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, May 27, 2022 May 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, May 28, 2022 May 28, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 29, 2022 May 29, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, May 30, 2022 May 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, May 31, 2022 May 31, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 June 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, June 2, 2022 June 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Friday, June 3, 2022 June 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, June 4, 2022 June 4, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, June 5, 2022 June 5, 2022

No events for this date.