Union High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10 11
12 13
14
15
16 17
18
19 20
21 22
23
24
25
26 27
28 29
30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020
Basketball
St. louis Blue Knights
Lutheran South Varsity Girls Tournament
Girls VWin68 - 20
Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Ft. Zumwalt West
Lutheran South Varsity Girls Tournament
Girls VWin63 - 46
Rolla (Home)
Boys VWin54 - 48
Boys JVLoss34 - 53
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020
Basketball
Lutheran South
Lutheran South Varsity Girls Tournament
Girls VWin54 - 48
Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball
MICDS (Home)
Girls VWin45 - 42
Girls JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020
Basketball
Potosi (Away)
Boys VLoss49 - 55
Boys JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Francis Howell (Away)
Boys VLoss19 - 54
Boys JVLoss19 - 54
Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Herculaneum (Home)
Girls VLoss44 - 51
Girls JV5:30 PM
Owensville (Home)
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Basketball
Borgia JV Boys Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Wrestling
Lafayette Varsity Wrestling Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Pacific JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball
Washington
Washington Varsity Boys Tournament
Boys VLoss37 - 72
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball
St. Francis Borgia
Union Varsity Girls Tournament
Girls VWin59 - 49
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
St. Charles
Washington Varsity Boys Tournament
Boys VLoss36 - 51
Wrestling Boys Girls
Capital City High (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Union, Hillsboro, Capital City (Home)
Boys V
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. Louis Blue Knights
Washington Varsity Boys Tournament
Boys VWin58 - 47
Sullivan
Union Varsity Girls Tournament
Girls VLoss29 - 45
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Branson (Away)
Girls V
Branson Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Festus (Home)
Girls V
Girls JV
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Elsberry (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wrestling
Union, St. James, Warrenton (Home)
Boys V
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball
New Haven (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball
Hillsboro (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wrestling
MICDS Varsity Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
St. Francis Borgia
Borgia JV Girls Tournament
Girls JV
Wrestling
St. Clair Girls Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Washington
Union Varsity Boys Tournament
Boys V
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. James (Home)
Girls V6:00 PM
Pacific JV Boys Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Wrestling
Windsor, Belleville West, Union (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Wrestling
De Soto Invitational - Bob Georger Classic (Neutral)
Boys V
Owensville JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.