Truman High School

Select Month



August, 2021
Aug, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27
28
29 30
31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, August 1, 2021 August 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 2, 2021 August 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 August 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 August 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 5, 2021 August 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 6, 2021 August 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 7, 2021 August 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 8, 2021 August 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 9, 2021 August 9, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 August 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 August 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 12, 2021 August 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 13, 2021 August 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 14, 2021 August 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 15, 2021 August 15, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 16, 2021 August 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 August 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 August 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 19, 2021 August 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 20, 2021 August 20, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, August 21, 2021 August 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, August 22, 2021 August 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 23, 2021 August 23, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 August 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 August 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, August 26, 2021 August 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, August 27, 2021 August 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Grandview (Away)
VLoss14 - 45
Golf
Ray Pec Scramble (Away)
Girls V
Softball
Centralia
Greater Kansas City Tournament
VLoss3 - 18
Kearney
Greater Kansas City Tournament
VLoss5 - 6
Saturday, August 28, 2021 August 28, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
City Championships (Home)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV8:00 AM
Soccer
St. Michael the Archangel
Raytown South Tournament
Boys VLoss2 - 5
Softball
Belton
Greater Kansas City Tournament
VWin6 - 1
Harrisonville
Greater Kansas City Tournament
VWin16 - 1
Pleasant Hill
Greater Kansas City Tournament
VWin7 - 1
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
11-Man Football
Grandview (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Soccer
North Kansas City
Raytown South Tournament
Boys VWin4 - 3
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Golf
North Kansas City (Home)
North Kansas City, Raytown South
Girls V, JV
North Kansas City (Home)
North Kansas City, Raytown South
Girls V, JV
Raytown South (Home)
North Kansas City, Raytown South
Girls V, JV
Raytown South (Home)
North Kansas City, Raytown South
Girls V, JV
Softball
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
VLoss3 - 8
JVWin6 - 5
Tennis
North Kansas City (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss2 - 7
Volleyball
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
VLoss2 - 3
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Golf
Lees Summit North Invitational (Away)
Girls JV
Soccer
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Raytown South Tournament
Boys VWin3 - 1
Tennis
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Girls JVLoss0 - 9
Volleyball
Van Horn (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
11-Man Football
William Chrisman (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Softball
Excelsior Springs (Home)
VWin9 - 1
JV4:00 PM
Tennis
Winnetonka (Away)
Girls VWin7 - 2
Girls JVWin7 - 2
Volleyball
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
VWin3 - 2
JV5:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Winnetonka (Away)
VLoss7 - 45
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Liberty North (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV8:00 AM
Softball
Battle with Columbia Independent
VWin10 - 5
Mexico HS
VLoss13 - 23
Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.