Truman High School

Select Month


VJV

February, 2023
Feb, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6 7
8 9 10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23 24 25
26 27 28 1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023
Basketball
Raymore-Peculiar (Home)
Girls VWin70 - 48
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023
Basketball
Smithville (Away)
Boys VLoss67 - 69
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023
Basketball
Grain Valley (Home)
Boys VWin69 - 59
Boys JVWin70 - 68
Bus: @
Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023
Basketball
Blue Valley
Girls VWin58 - 47
Bus: @
Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 6, 2023 February 6, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 7, 2023 February 7, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
North Kansas City (Home)
Boys VLoss78 - 84
Boys JV4:00 PM
Girls VWin54 - 18
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 8, 2023 February 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 9, 2023 February 9, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 10, 2023 February 10, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Fort Osage (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
District Swimming and Diving Tournament: Class 2 District 1 (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
District Wrestling Tournament: Class 2 District 4 (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 11, 2023 February 11, 2023
Wrestling
District Wrestling Tournament: Class 2 District 4 (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 12, 2023 February 12, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 13, 2023 February 13, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 14, 2023 February 14, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Oak Park (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 15, 2023 February 15, 2023
Basketball
Blue Springs (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, February 16, 2023 February 16, 2023
Swimming and Diving
Class 2 State Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, February 17, 2023 February 17, 2023
Basketball
Ruskin (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Swimming and Diving
Class 2 State Girls Swimming and Diving Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wrestling
Class 4 District 4 Boys Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 18, 2023 February 18, 2023
Wrestling
Class 4 District 4 Boys Wrestling Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 19, 2023 February 19, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 20, 2023 February 20, 2023
Basketball
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 February 21, 2023
Basketball
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 22, 2023 February 22, 2023
Wrestling Boys Girls
Class 2 State Girls Wrestling Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Class 4 State Boys Wrestling Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, February 23, 2023 February 23, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, February 24, 2023 February 24, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 25, 2023 February 25, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 26, 2023 February 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, February 27, 2023 February 27, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 28, 2023 February 28, 2023

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 1, 2023 March 1, 2023
Basketball
District Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, March 2, 2023 March 2, 2023
Basketball
District Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, March 3, 2023 March 3, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 4, 2023 March 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 5, 2023 March 5, 2023

No events for this date.