Truman High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
VLoss1 - 6
JVWin16 - 13
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
FrLoss8 - 9
Golf
Lee's Summit (Away)
Boys V, JV
Soccer
Oak Park (Away)
Girls VWin3 - 2
Girls JVWin1 - 0
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021
Tennis
Kearney (Away)
Boys VLoss4 - 5
Boys JVLoss3 - 6
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Baseball
North Kansas City (Home)
VLoss7 - 9
Belton (Home)
JVWin15 - 0
Pembroke Hill (Away)
FrWin10 - 1
Soccer
North Kansas City (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 8
Girls JV5:00 PM
Track and Field
Grandview (Away)
Girls JV4:00 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Grandview (Away)
JVWin19 - 1
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021
Baseball
Oak Park (Home)
FrLoss0 - 14
Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs South (Away)
JVLoss3 - 13
Staley (Home)
FrLoss1 - 17
Golf
Platte County (Away)
Boys V
Kearney (Away)
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Baseball
Blue Springs South (Away)
VLoss3 - 7
Raytown South (Home)
JVWin15 - 0
Golf
Grandview (Away)
Boys V3:30 PM
Soccer
Belton (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Girls JVLoss0 - 6
Tennis
Oak Park (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 1
Boys JVWin7 - 2
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Golf
Grain Valley (Home)
Grain Valley, William Chrisman
Boys V, JV
Grain Valley (Home)
William Chrisman, Grain Valley
Boys V, JV
William Chrisman (Home)
Grain Valley, William Chrisman
Boys V, JV
William Chrisman (Home)
William Chrisman, Grain Valley
Boys V, JV
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Soccer
Winnetonka (Home)
Girls VWin4 - 0
Girls JV5:00 PM
Track and Field
William Chrisman (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Baseball
Belton (Home)
VLoss2 - 7
Belton (Away)
FrWin7 - 6
Tennis
Lee's Summit (Home)
Boys VLoss2 - 7
Boys JVLoss1 - 8
Track and Field
William Chrisman (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Baseball
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Northland Baseball Tournament
VLoss3 - 11
Smithville
Liberty North JV Baseball Tournament
JVLoss5 - 11
Staley
Truman / Lee's Summit North C-Team Baseball Tournament
FrLoss1 - 11
Golf
Oak Park (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
Oak Park
Northland Baseball Tournament
VLoss5 - 6
Staley
Liberty North JV Baseball Tournament
JVLoss0 - 15
Platte County
Truman / Lee's Summit North C-Team Baseball Tournament
FrLoss6 - 8
Soccer
Raytown (Away)
Girls VWin2 - 1
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Grain Valley (Away)
Boys VLoss3 - 6
Boys JVLoss0 - 9
Track and Field Boys Girls
Raytown South (Away)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Baseball
Liberty
Northland Baseball Tournament
VLoss2 - 11
Liberty North
Liberty North JV Baseball Tournament
JVLoss0 - 14
Tennis
Lee's Summit North (Home)
Boys VWin6 - 3
Boys JVLoss1 - 8
Track and Field Boys Girls
Fort Osage (Away)
Boys V, JV, Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
North Kansas City
Northland Baseball Tournament
VLoss3 - 4
William Chrisman (Away)
Liberty North JV Baseball Tournament
JVWin11 - 2
Lee's Summit North
Truman / Lee's Summit North C-Team Baseball Tournament
FrWin7 - 3
Golf
Raytown (Home)
Boys V, JV3:00 PM
Soccer
Van Horn (Away)
Girls VLoss0 - 7
Girls JV4:00 PM
Tennis
Central (St. Joseph) (Away)
Boys VLoss3 - 6
Boys JVLoss2 - 7
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lee's Summit North (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Baseball
Van Horn (Away)
VWin12 - 11
William Chrisman (Away)
VWin3 - 1
Tennis
Truman Invitational (varsity) (Home)
Boys V
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Fort Osage (Home)
JV
William Chrisman (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Golf
Oak Park (Away)
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Soccer
William Chrisman (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Fort Osage (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
William Chrisman (Home)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Baseball
Grain Valley (Home)
V4:00 PM
Grain Valley (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Golf
Belton (Away)
Boys V3:00 PM
Central (St. Joseph) (Home)
St. Joe Central, North Kansas City
Boys JV
North Kansas City (Home)
St. Joe Central, North Kansas City
Boys JV
Tennis
Belton Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Soccer
Center (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
William Chrisman (Home)
Boys Fr3:30 PM
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Baseball
Fort Osage (Home)
V4:00 PM
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Liberty North (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
Raytown (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV2:30 PM
Staley (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
William Chrisman (Home)
JV4:00 PM
Golf
Belton (Home)
Boys V, JV3:00 PM
Soccer
Grain Valley (Away)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tennis
Belton (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021
Baseball
Belton (Away)
V6:00 PM
Belton (Home)
Fr4:00 PM
Golf
Fort Osage (Home)
Fort Osage, North Kansas City
Boys V, JV
Fort Osage (Home)
Fort Osage, North Kansas City
Boys V, JV
North Kansas City (Home)
Fort Osage, North Kansas City
Boys V, JV
North Kansas City (Home)
Fort Osage, North Kansas City
Boys V, JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
William Chrisman (Home)
Boys JV, Girls JV4:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Golf
Grandview (Home)
Boys V3:30 PM
Soccer
Raytown (Home)
Girls V6:30 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Baseball
William Chrisman (Home)
V4:00 PM
William Chrisman (Away)
Fr4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Fort Osage (Home)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021
Baseball
Camdenton
V12:00 PM
Park Hill South (Away)
V10:00 AM
Tennis
North Suburban Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.