Trenton High School

Select Month



April, 2021
Apr, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2 3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11 12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23
24
25 26
27
28 29
30
1
Sunday, March 28, 2021 March 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 29, 2021 March 29, 2021
Baseball
Cameron (Home)
VLoss3 - 26
Scholar Bowl
Milan
VWin200 - 160
Princeton (Away)
VWin270 - 70
JV
Putnam County
VWin120 - 40
Tennis
Savannah (Home)
Boys VLoss0 - 9
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 March 30, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, March 31, 2021 March 31, 2021
Tennis
Cameron Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 1, 2021 April 1, 2021
Baseball
Princeton (Home)
VLoss2 - 19
Scholar Bowl
GRC Semifinals / Finals (Away)
V
Tennis
Bishop LeBlond (Away)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Boys JV4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Milan (Home)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Trenton Early Bird (Home)
Boys V
Trenton Early Bird Relays (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021 April 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 3, 2021 April 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 4, 2021 April 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 5, 2021 April 5, 2021
Baseball
Cainsville with Ridgeway (Away)
VWin16 - 4
Tennis
Benton (Home)
Boys VWin9 - 0
Boys JV
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 April 6, 2021
Golf
Brookfield (Away)
Boys V, JV4:00 PM
Tennis
Carrollton (Away)
Boys VWin5 - 4
Boys JV
Track and Field Boys Girls
Hoefer-Husker Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 April 7, 2021
Golf
Cameron Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Thursday, April 8, 2021 April 8, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
TMS Quad (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH3:30 PM
Friday, April 9, 2021 April 9, 2021
Golf
Carrollton Tri (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Joe Shy Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V
Saturday, April 10, 2021 April 10, 2021
Baseball
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
V12:00 PM
Sunday, April 11, 2021 April 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 12, 2021 April 12, 2021
Golf
Princeton (Home)
Trenton JV/Putnam County/Princeton
Boys JV4:00 PM
Putnam County (Home)
Trenton JV/Putnam County/Princeton
Boys JV
Tennis
Chariton High School (Away)
Boys VWin6 - 3
Boys JV4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
SH MS Bulldog Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH
SH MS Relays (Neutral)
Girls JH
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 April 13, 2021
Baseball
North Andrew (Home)
VWin14 - 10
Track and Field Boys Girls
Brookfield HS Open #2 (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 April 14, 2021
Golf
Lawson (Home)
Trenton/Richmond/Lawson Tri
Boys V4:00 PM
Richmond (Home)
Trenton/Richmond/Lawson Tri
Boys V4:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 April 15, 2021
Baseball
Putnam County (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
Golf
Brookfield Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Tennis
Kirksville Under the Lights (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Milan (Home)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
South Harrison (Home)
Boys V, Girls V3:15 PM
Trenton Relays (Away)
Boys V, Girls V12:00 AM
Friday, April 16, 2021 April 16, 2021
Tennis
Kirksville Under the Lights (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Saturday, April 17, 2021 April 17, 2021
Scholar Bowl
East Buchanan
District Tournament
VLoss40 - 300
Sunday, April 18, 2021 April 18, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 19, 2021 April 19, 2021
Baseball
Pattonsburg (Home)
VLoss4 - 12
Track and Field Boys Girls
Husker Invite (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Brookfield MS Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 April 20, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Plattsburg (Home)
Boys 8th, 7th, Girls 8th, 7th3:45 PM
South Harrison (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH4:00 PM
Trenton Middle School Relays (Home)
Boys JH, Girls JH3:30 PM
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 April 21, 2021
Tennis
Chillicothe (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 April 22, 2021
Baseball
Milan (Away)
V5:00 PM
Golf
Chillicothe Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Tennis
Maryville (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Lathrop Middle School Invitational (Neutral)
Girls JH
Lathrop MS Invitational (Neutral)
Boys JH
Friday, April 23, 2021 April 23, 2021
Track and Field Boys Girls
Gary Ewing Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
Saturday, April 24, 2021 April 24, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 25, 2021 April 25, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, April 26, 2021 April 26, 2021
Baseball
St. Joseph Christian (Away)
V4:30 PM
Golf
Carrollton (Home)
Trenton Quad
Boys V
Gallatin (Home)
Trenton Quad
Boys V
Marceline (Home)
Trenton Quad
Boys V
Tennis
Kirksville (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Nick Sloop Invitational Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys V, Girls V
SJCS Invitational JH Track Meet (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 April 27, 2021
Baseball
Maysville (Away)
V
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 April 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, April 29, 2021 April 29, 2021
Baseball
South Harrison (Home)
V5:00 PM
Golf
Lawson Invitational/KCI Conference Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Tennis
Lexington (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Boys JV4:00 PM
Track and Field Boys Girls
Milan JH Relays (Neutral)
Boys JH, Girls JH
Friday, April 30, 2021 April 30, 2021
Golf
Spartan Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Track and Field Boys Girls
Marcus Hounsom (Neutral)
Boys V
Putnam County Marcus Hounsen Relays (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, May 1, 2021 May 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 2, 2021 May 2, 2021

No events for this date.