Trenton High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1
2
3
4
5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Softball
Albany (Home)
VWin17 - 6
JV7:00 PM
Volleyball
Cameron (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Golf
Brookfield (Away)
Girls V, JV4:00 PM
Tennis
Carrollton (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVWin4 - 2
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021
Softball
Putnam County (Away)
VWin3 - 1
JVWin5 - 2
Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Golf
Chillicothe (Home)
Chillicothe Quad
Girls V
Putnam County (Home)
Chillicothe Quad
Girls V
Tina-Avalon with Southwest (Livingston County) (Home)
Chillicothe Quad
Girls V
Softball
Maysville (Home)
VLoss4 - 8
JV
Tennis
Savannah (Home)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Girls JVLoss2 - 4
Volleyball
Chillicothe (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
East Buchanan (Home)
VLoss7 - 42
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021
11-Man Football
East Buchanan (Home)
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
Princeton (Away)
VLoss7 - 8
JV7:00 PM
8th5:30 PM
7th
Tennis
Bishop LeBlond (Home)
Girls VLoss1 - 8
Girls JV
Volleyball Girls Girls
Plattsburg (Away)
VLoss1 - 2
JVWin2 - 0
Fr
Lathrop (Home)
JH
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Golf
Lawson Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Tennis
Lady Trojan Tennis Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Golf
Gallatin (Home)
Gallatin Quad
Girls V
Lawson (Home)
Gallatin Quad
Girls V
Penney (Home)
Gallatin Quad
Girls V
Softball
Gallatin (Home)
VLoss8 - 10
JV7:00 PM
Tennis
Cameron (Away)
Girls VWin9 - 0
Girls JVWin6 - 0
Volleyball Girls Girls
Carrollton (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
William Matthew Middle (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
JH5:00 PM
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Princeton with Mercer (Home)
VWin57 - 28
Tennis
Benton
Benton Tournament
Girls VWin3 - 2
Maryville
Benton Tournament
Girls VLoss1 - 4
St. Pius X (Kansas City)
Benton Tournament
Girls VLoss0 - 5
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021
Softball
DeKalb
Maysville Round Robin
VWin6 - 4
Maysville
Maysville Round Robin
VWin6 - 4
Plattsburg
Maysville Round Robin
VWin10 - 3
Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021
11-Man Football
Savannah (Home)
JV6:30 PM
Princeton with Mercer (Home)
JHWin34 - 0
Softball
Penney (Away)
VLoss3 - 4
JV7:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Penney (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 0
FrWin1 - 0
Plattsburg (Home)
JHLoss0 - 2
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Golf
Gallatin Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Softball Fall Season Girls
South Harrison (Home)
VLoss5 - 7
JVLoss4 - 5
8thLoss1 - 22
7thLoss5 - 11
Tennis
Chillicothe (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JVWin2 - 1
Volleyball Girls Girls
South Harrison (Home)
VWin3 - 0
JVWin2 - 1
South Harrison (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Golf
Spartan Invitational (Neutral)
Girls V
Tennis
Cameron Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
Polo (Away)
VLoss1 - 11
JV7:00 PM
7th7:00 PM
JH5:30 PM
Tennis
Kirksville (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
Kirksville (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Chillicothe with Bishop Hogan Jr. H. (Away)
8th6:00 PM
7th5:00 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Putnam County (Home)
VWin26 - 0
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Softball
Hamilton Middle School Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Volleyball Girls Girls
Lathrop Invitational (Neutral)
V
Cameron 8th Grade Tournament (Away)
JH
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
11-Man Football
Putnam County (Home)
JV6:00 PM
Putnam County (Away)
JHLoss0 - 18
Softball
Lawson (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maysville (Away)
JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
Milan (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV7:00 PM
8th5:30 PM
7th7:00 PM
Tennis
Lafayette (St. Joseph) (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
Penney (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021
Tennis
Lafayette Tennis Invitational (Away)
Girls V
Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Golf
Chillicothe Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Softball Fall Season Girls
Princeton (Home)
JV5:30 PM
Penney with New York Jr. (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th6:30 PM
Tennis
Chillicothe (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV
Volleyball
Penney with New York Jr. (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th4:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
11-Man Football
Milan (Away)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
NCMC Nan Carter (Home)
V
East Harrison JH Tournament (Neutral)
JH
Volleyball
Cameron 7th Grade Tournament (Away)
JH
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Milan (Away)
JV6:30 PM
JH5:00 PM
Softball
Chillicothe with Bishop Hogan Jr. H. (Away)
8th5:00 PM
7th6:30 PM
Tennis
Benton (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV
Volleyball Girls Girls
Brookfield (Home)
V6:30 PM
JV5:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Carrollton (Home)
JH
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Golf
South Harrison (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Softball
Putnam County (Away)
8th5:30 PM
7th6:30 PM
Tennis
Lexington (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Girls JV
Volleyball
East Buchanan (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Fr5:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Golf
Putnam County (Home)
Girls V, JV
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
GRC Crossover Game (Home)
V5:30 PM
Gallatin (Home)
JH5:30 PM
Volleyball Girls Girls
South Harrison (Away)
V6:00 PM
JV5:00 PM
Maysville (Away)
JH5:00 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Polo (Home)
V7:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Softball Fall Season Girls
La Plata Softball Tournament (Neutral)
V
La Plata Tournament (Away)
V
NCMC MS Tournament (Home)
8th
Volleyball
Carrollton Tournament (Neutral)
V
JV
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.