Trenton High School

Select Month



February, 2024
Feb, 2024
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28 29 30 31 1
2
3
4 5
6 7
8
9
10
11 12 13
14 15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22
23 24
25 26
27
28 29
1 2
Sunday, January 28, 2024 January 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, January 29, 2024 January 29, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Lathrop (Away)
Boys VWin56 - 44
Girls VLoss25 - 52
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 January 30, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Penney (Away)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JVLoss8 - 40
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 31, 2024 January 31, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Lawson (Home)
Boys VLoss38 - 59
Boys JV5:00 PM
Girls VLoss46 - 47
Bus: @
Thursday, February 1, 2024 February 1, 2024
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lafayette County (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 2, 2024 February 2, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Stanberry (Away)
Boys VLoss40 - 49
Girls VWin40 - 38
Bus: @
Saturday, February 3, 2024 February 3, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 4, 2024 February 4, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 5, 2024 February 5, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Putnam County (Home)
Boys VLoss61 - 79
Boys FrWin35 - 29
Girls VWin57 - 23
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 February 6, 2024

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 7, 2024 February 7, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Polo (Home)
Boys VWin62 - 54
Boys JV
Girls VLoss33 - 40
Girls JVWin22 - 8
Bus: @
Thursday, February 8, 2024 February 8, 2024
Wrestling
Marceline (Home)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 9, 2024 February 9, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Milan (Home)
Boys VLoss52 - 57
Boys JVLoss42 - 46
Girls VLoss53 - 56
Girls JVLoss27 - 46
Bus: @
Wrestling
Class 1 District 2 Girls Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 10, 2024 February 10, 2024
Wrestling
Class 1 District 2 Girls Wrestling Tournament (Day 2) (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 11, 2024 February 11, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 12, 2024 February 12, 2024

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 13, 2024 February 13, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Cameron (Away)
Boys VWin55 - 53
Girls VLoss41 - 47
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Cameron (Away)
VLoss200 - 290
JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 14, 2024 February 14, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 15, 2024 February 15, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
Penney (Home)
Boys VWin59 - 34
Girls VWin70 - 38
Bus: @
Friday, February 16, 2024 February 16, 2024
Wrestling
District Wrestling Tournament: Class 1 District 3 (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, February 17, 2024 February 17, 2024
Wrestling
District Wrestling Tournament: Class 1 District 3 (Day 2) (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, February 18, 2024 February 18, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 19, 2024 February 19, 2024
Basketball Boys Girls
District Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 February 20, 2024
Basketball
South Harrison
District Tournament
Boys V7:30 PM
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Maysville
V4:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Putnam County (Away)
V4:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 21, 2024 February 21, 2024
Basketball
Lafayette County
District Tournament
Girls V7:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Wrestling Tournament
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Wrestling Tournament
Girls V
Bus: @
Thursday, February 22, 2024 February 22, 2024
Wrestling Boys Girls
Class 1 State Boys Wrestling Tournament (Day 2)
Boys V
Bus: @
Class 1 State Girls Wrestling Tournament (Day 2)
Girls V
Bus: @
Friday, February 23, 2024 February 23, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 24, 2024 February 24, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 25, 2024 February 25, 2024

No events for this date.

Monday, February 26, 2024 February 26, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Bus: @
Scholar Bowl
Polo
V4:00 PM
JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Polo (Home)
JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 February 27, 2024
Basketball
Class 3 - State Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 28, 2024 February 28, 2024

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 29, 2024 February 29, 2024
Scholar Bowl
Chillicothe (Home)
V4:00 PM
JV
JH4:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, March 1, 2024 March 1, 2024

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 2, 2024 March 2, 2024

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 3, 2024 March 3, 2024

No events for this date.