Trenton High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9 10
11
12
13 14
15
16 17
18
19
20 21
22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Putnam County (Away)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Milan (Away)
Boys 8th5:45 PM
Boys 7th4:30 PM
Girls 8th7:00 PM
Girls 7th8:15 PM
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Winston (Home)
Gallatin Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Winston
Gallatin Tournament
Boys VLoss28 - 60
Bishop Hogan Jr. H. (Away)
Boys 8th7:15 PM
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gilman City with North Daviess
Gallatin Tournament
Boys VWin77 - 68
Girls VLoss35 - 37
Gilman City with North Daviess
Gallatin Tournament
Boys VWin77 - 68
Girls VLoss35 - 37
Chillicothe
Lawson Freshmen Tournament
Girls JV
Lathrop
Lawson Freshmen Tournament
Boys JV
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Putnam County (Home)
Boys 8th8:15 PM
Boys 7th5:45 PM
Girls 8th7:00 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Maysville
Gallatin Tournament
Boys V
Girls V
Maysville
Gallatin Tournament
Boys V
Girls V
Cameron
Lawson Freshmen Tournament
Boys JV
Girls JV
Cameron
Lawson Freshmen Tournament
Boys JV
Girls JV
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Grundy County with Newtown-Harris (Away)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Maysville (Away)
Boys 8th8:15 PM
Boys 7th5:45 PM
Girls 8th7:00 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wrestling
Gallatin (Home)
Lawson Quad
Boys JH
Lawson (Home)
Lawson Quad
Boys JH
Maysville (Home)
Lawson Quad
Boys JH
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Marceline (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Carrollton (Home)
Boys 8th6:15 PM
Girls 8th5:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Gallatin (Home)
Gallatin/South Harrison/Trenton
Boys V
Girls V
Gallatin (Home)
Gallatin/South Harrison/Trenton
Boys V
Girls V
South Harrison (Home)
Gallatin/South Harrison/Trenton
Boys V
Girls V
South Harrison (Home)
Gallatin/South Harrison/Trenton
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gallatin (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Wrestling
Penney with New York Jr. (Home)
Trenton Triangular
Boys JH
South Harrison (Home)
Trenton Triangular
Boys JH
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Chillicothe (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020
Wrestling
Dave Kinen Classic (Neutral)
Boys JH
Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Chillicothe (Home)
Girls 8th6:15 PM
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Chillicothe (Away)
Boys 8th6:15 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Princeton (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Brookfield (Away)
Girls 8th7:30 PM
Girls 7th6:00 PM
Brookfield (Home)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Lathrop (Home)
Quad vs. Lathrop, Trenton, Marceline
Boys V
Lathrop Quad (Away)
Girls V
Marceline (Home)
Quad vs. Lathrop, Trenton, Marceline
Boys V
Plattsburg with East Buchanan (Home)
Quad vs. Lathrop, Trenton, Marceline
Boys V
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Princeton (Home)
Boys JV7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Marceline with McCartan Memorial Junior (Away)
Boys 8th7:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Girls 8th6:30 PM
Girls 7th4:30 PM
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
South Harrison (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020
Wrestling
Guardians Classic (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Meadville (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Albany with Worth County (Home)
Trenton Triangular
Boys V
Girls V
Albany with Worth County (Home)
Trenton Triangular
Boys V
Girls V
Palmyra (Home)
Trenton Triangular
Boys V
Girls V
Palmyra (Home)
Trenton Triangular
Boys V
Girls V
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.