Trenton High School

Select Month


VJV
January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12 13
14 15 16
17 18
19 20 21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29 30
31 1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019
Basketball
Northland Christian
Boys VWin46 - 41
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Basketball
South Harrison (Away)
Boys V6:00 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gallatin (Away)
Boys VLoss47 - 88
Girls VWin55 - 22
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gallatin (Home)
Boys JV7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Carrollton, Maysville, Trenton Tri (Home)
Boys V5:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lawson Invitational Basketball Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Lawson Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Penney (Away)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Polo, Trenton, Marceline (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Wrestling
Sam Martin Invitational (Boys) (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Polo (Home)
Boys V7:15 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Wrestling
Richmond, Trenton, Brookfield (Neutral)
Boys V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Gallatin JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Girls JV
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Milan (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Girls V6:00 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Wrestling
Gary Haag Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Hamilton Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Boys V
Hamilton Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Milan (Home)
Boys JV7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Chillicothe (Home)
Boys JV7:00 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Chillicothe (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020
Wrestling
Stanberry/Trenton/Rock Port/North Andrew (Neutral)
Boys V
Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling
GRC Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.