Rolla High School

Select Month



January, 2023
Jan, 2023
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1 2 3
4 5
6
7
8 9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27 28
29 30
31
1 2 3 4
Sunday, January 1, 2023 January 1, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 2, 2023 January 2, 2023

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 3, 2023 January 3, 2023
Basketball Boys Boys
Kickapoo (Away)
Boys VLoss38 - 70
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
8th Grade Boys Laker Tournament (Neutral)
Boys 8th
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 4, 2023 January 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 5, 2023 January 5, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Kickapoo (Home)
Girls VLoss37 - 39
Girls JVLoss29 - 43
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Osage (Away)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Osage (Home)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Waynesville (Away)
Boys VWin39 - 38
Boys JV5:00 PM
Boys So5:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Girls VLoss22 - 54
Bus: @
Friday, January 6, 2023 January 6, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Glendale (Home)
Boys VLoss61 - 64
Boys JV6:15 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Bus: @
Waynesville (Away)
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Excelsior Springs Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 7, 2023 January 7, 2023
Wrestling
Excelsior Springs Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Pacific JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, January 8, 2023 January 8, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 9, 2023 January 9, 2023
Basketball Girls Girls
Camdenton (Home)
Girls VWin81 - 43
Girls JVWin42 - 21
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Lebanon JH Tournament (Away)
Girls 8th
Bus: @
Lebanon JH Tournament (Away)
Girls 7th
Girls JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 January 10, 2023
Basketball Boys Boys
Camdenton (Away)
Boys VWin65 - 50
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Owensville (Away)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Marshfield (Home)
Marshfield/Parkview
Boys VLoss33 - 43
Girls VWin43 - 27
Bus: @
Marshfield (Home)
Marshfield/Parkview
Boys VLoss33 - 43
Girls VWin43 - 27
Bus: @
Parkview (Home)
Marshfield/Parkview
Boys VWin58 - 21
Girls VWin54 - 16
Bus: @
Parkview (Home)
Marshfield/Parkview
Boys VWin58 - 21
Girls VWin54 - 16
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 11, 2023 January 11, 2023
Basketball
Lebanon (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Lebanon (Away)
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 12, 2023 January 12, 2023
Basketball
Owensville (Home)
Girls VWin50 - 31
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Pacific (Home)
Pacific/WCA/Parkway West Quad
Boys VWin46 - 30
Girls VWin54 - 9
Bus: @
Pacific (Home)
Pacific/WCA/Parkway West
Boys VWin46 - 30
Girls VWin54 - 9
Bus: @
WCA (Home)
Pacific/WCA/Parkway West Quad
Boys VWin72 - 9
Bus: @
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Pacific/WCA/Parkway West
Girls VWin54 - 12
Bus: @
Friday, January 13, 2023 January 13, 2023
Basketball
Union (Home)
Boys VWin72 - 56
Boys JV6:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 14, 2023 January 14, 2023
Wrestling
Branson Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 15, 2023 January 15, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 16, 2023 January 16, 2023
Basketball Boys Boys
Waynesville
St. James Invitational
Boys VWin54 - 28
Bus: @
Lebanon 8th Basketball Tournament (Away)
Boys 8th
Bus: @
Lebanon JH Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JH
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 January 17, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Central (Springfield)
Logan-Rogersville Lady Cat Classic
Girls VWin70 - 35
Bus: @
Waynesville (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Waynesville (Away)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling
Glendale (Home)
Lebanon/Glendale
Girls VWin60 - 6
Bus: @
Lebanon (Home)
Lebanon/Glendale
Girls VLoss15 - 60
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 18, 2023 January 18, 2023
Basketball
Rolla JV Tourney (Home)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Hickman (Away)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 19, 2023 January 19, 2023
Basketball
Webb City
Logan-Rogersville Lady Cat Classic
Girls VWin48 - 40
Bus: @
Friday, January 20, 2023 January 20, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Blair Oaks
St. James Invitational
Boys VWin55 - 38
Bus: @
Strafford
Logan-Rogersville Lady Cat Classic
Girls VWin52 - 51
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Hickman Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Saturday, January 21, 2023 January 21, 2023
Basketball
Fatima
St. James Invitational
Boys VLoss57 - 81
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Hickman Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 22, 2023 January 22, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 23, 2023 January 23, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Glendale (Away)
Girls VLoss51 - 54
Girls JVWin53 - 48
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Camdenton (Home)
Boys 8thLoss30 - 46
Bus: @
Camdenton (Away)
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 January 24, 2023
Wrestling
Hillcrest (Home)
Sullivan/Hillcrest
Girls V
Bus: @
Sullivan (Home)
Sullivan/Hillcrest
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 25, 2023 January 25, 2023
Basketball Boys Boys
Pacific JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Carver MS (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Carver MS (Home)
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 26, 2023 January 26, 2023

No events for this date.

Friday, January 27, 2023 January 27, 2023

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 28, 2023 January 28, 2023
Basketball
Osage
Lady Laker Shootout-varsity
Girls V
Bus: @
Lady Laker Shootout- JV (Neutral)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Ozark Conference (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Ozark Conference (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Ozark JV Conference (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, January 29, 2023 January 29, 2023

No events for this date.

Monday, January 30, 2023 January 30, 2023
Basketball Boys Girls
Parkview (Home)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Licking JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Farmington (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Girls V5:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 January 31, 2023
Basketball
Parkview (Away)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 1, 2023 February 1, 2023
Basketball
Pacific JV Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Thursday, February 2, 2023 February 2, 2023
Basketball
Lebanon (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 3, 2023 February 3, 2023
Basketball
Lebanon (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 4, 2023 February 4, 2023

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 5, 2023 February 5, 2023

No events for this date.