Rolla High School

Select Month



February, 2021
Feb, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31 1
2
3
4
5
6
7 8 9
10
11 12
13
14 15
16 17 18
19
20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sunday, January 31, 2021 January 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 1, 2021 February 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Camdenton (Away)
Girls VWin79 - 68
Girls JV5:30 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Licking JV Tournament (Away)
Boys Fr
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 February 2, 2021
Basketball
Camdenton (Home)
Boys VWin60 - 39
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 February 3, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
St. James (Away)
Boys VWin51 - 40
Pacific JV Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Thursday, February 4, 2021 February 4, 2021
Basketball
West Plains (Home)
Girls VWin54 - 47
Girls JV
Girls Fr
Friday, February 5, 2021 February 5, 2021
Basketball
West Plains (Away)
Boys VWin61 - 56
Boys JVWin46 - 42
Boys FrLoss26 - 51
Wrestling
Women's Districts (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, February 6, 2021 February 6, 2021
Wrestling
Women's Districts (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 7, 2021 February 7, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 8, 2021 February 8, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 February 9, 2021
Basketball
Waynesville (Away)
Boys VWin74 - 71
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 February 10, 2021
Basketball
TBA
Waynesville 9th Grade Boys' BB Tournament
Boys Fr
Thursday, February 11, 2021 February 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, February 12, 2021 February 12, 2021
Basketball
Central (Springfield) (Home)
Boys VWin61 - 36
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Wrestling
Men's Districts (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, February 13, 2021 February 13, 2021
Basketball
Bolivar HS
Waynesville 9th Grade Boys' BB Tournament
Boys Fr10:00 AM
TBD
Waynesville 9th Grade Boys' BB Tournament
Boys Fr
Wrestling
Men's Districts (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, February 14, 2021 February 14, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 15, 2021 February 15, 2021
Basketball
Glendale (Home)
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 February 16, 2021

No events for this date.

Wednesday, February 17, 2021 February 17, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, February 18, 2021 February 18, 2021
Basketball
Hillcrest (Away)
Boys VWin57 - 54
Boys JVWin44 - 43
Boys Fr
Wrestling Boys Girls
State (Away)
Boys V
Girls V
Friday, February 19, 2021 February 19, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Central (Springfield) (Away)
Girls VWin59 - 48
Girls JV5:00 PM
Lebanon (Home)
Boys VWin57 - 25
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Saturday, February 20, 2021 February 20, 2021
Basketball
Waynesville (Home)
Girls VLoss50 - 54
Girls JV11:45 AM
Girls Fr11:00 AM
Sunday, February 21, 2021 February 21, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, February 22, 2021 February 22, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Glendale (Away)
Boys VLoss74 - 76
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Parkview (Away)
Girls VWin52 - 47
Girls JV5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 February 23, 2021
Basketball
Parkview (Home)
Boys VLoss64 - 69
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 February 24, 2021
Basketball
Kickapoo (Away)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 February 25, 2021
Basketball
Glendale (Home)
Girls V6:45 PM
Girls JV5:00 PM
Friday, February 26, 2021 February 26, 2021
Basketball
Lebanon (Away)
Girls V7:15 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
Saturday, February 27, 2021 February 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 28, 2021 February 28, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, March 1, 2021 March 1, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
District Tournament
Girls V5:30 PM
Districts (Away)
Boys V
Districts (Away)
Girls V
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 March 2, 2021
Basketball
Camdenton
District Tournament
Boys V5:30 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 March 3, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, March 4, 2021 March 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Friday, March 5, 2021 March 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, March 6, 2021 March 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, March 7, 2021 March 7, 2021

No events for this date.