Rolla High School

Select Month



January, 2022
Jan, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4
5 6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16 17
18
19
20
21
22
23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30 31
1 2 3 4 5
Sunday, December 26, 2021 December 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, December 27, 2021 December 27, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 28, 2021 December 28, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Fox
Rolla Oral Holiday Tournament
Girls VWin75 - 18
Bus: @
St. Pius X (Festus)
US Bank Holiday Tournament
Boys VWin46 - 32
Bus: @
Wrestling
Kinloch Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 December 29, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Hazelwood West
US Bank Holiday Tournament
Boys VWin51 - 41
Bus: @
North County
Rolla Oral Holiday Tournament
Girls VWin76 - 28
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Battle Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Kinloch (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, December 30, 2021 December 30, 2021
Basketball Boys Girls
Carthage
US Bank Holiday Tournament
Boys VLoss44 - 58
Bus: @
Fatima
Rolla Oral Holiday Tournament
Girls VWin59 - 29
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Battle Tournament (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Kinloch (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, December 31, 2021 December 31, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 1, 2022 January 1, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 2, 2022 January 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 3, 2022 January 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Tuesday, January 4, 2022 January 4, 2022
Basketball Boys Boys
Bolivar (Home)
Boys VWin50 - 40
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Laker Tournament (Neutral)
Boys 8th
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 January 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 6, 2022 January 6, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Osage (Home)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls Fr
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Osage (Away)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 7, 2022 January 7, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Helias Catholic (Home)
Girls VLoss45 - 52
Girls JVLoss8 - 35
Girls FrLoss23 - 39
Bus: @
Parkview (Away)
Boys VLoss44 - 49
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Lewis and Clark (Away)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Bus: @
Waynesville (Home)
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Saturday, January 8, 2022 January 8, 2022
Wrestling
Pacific JV (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Sunday, January 9, 2022 January 9, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 10, 2022 January 10, 2022
Basketball Girls Girls
Parkview (Home)
Girls VWin79 - 57
Girls JV5:30 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Lebanon Girls Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Girls 8th
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 January 11, 2022
Basketball Boys Boys
Kickapoo (Away)
Boys VLoss55 - 66
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Owensville (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Marshfield (Home)
@Parkview/Marshfield
Boys VLoss29 - 41
Girls VLoss24 - 48
Bus: @
Marshfield (Home)
Marshfield/@Parkview
Boys VLoss29 - 41
Girls VLoss24 - 48
Bus: @
Parkview (Home)
@Parkview/Marshfield
Boys VWin66 - 18
Girls VWin48 - 18
Bus: @
Parkview (Home)
Marshfield/@Parkview
Boys VWin66 - 18
Girls VWin48 - 18
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 January 12, 2022
Basketball
Lebanon (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Lebanon (Home)
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 13, 2022 January 13, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Kickapoo (Home)
Girls VWin58 - 37
Girls JV5:30 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Osage (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Osage (Away)
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Waynesville (Home)
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Pacific (Home)
@Pacific/WCA/Parkway West
Boys VWin60 - 21
Girls VWin66 - 6
Bus: @
Pacific (Home)
@Pacific/Parkway West
Boys VWin60 - 21
Girls VWin66 - 6
Bus: @
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
@Pacific/WCA/Parkway West
Boys VWin81 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, January 14, 2022 January 14, 2022
Basketball
Helias Catholic (Home)
Boys VWin85 - 69
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, January 15, 2022 January 15, 2022
Wrestling
Branson (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 16, 2022 January 16, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 17, 2022 January 17, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Logan-Rogersville
LR Lady Cat Classic
Girls VWin76 - 50
Bus: @
Sullivan
St. James Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Boys VWin60 - 36
Bus: @
Lebanon Boys Invitational Tournament (Neutral)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 January 18, 2022
Basketball
Waynesville (Away)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Camdenton Tournament (Away)
Girls 7th
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Glendale (Home)
@Lebanon/Glendale
Boys VWin46 - 30
Girls VWin72 - 6
Bus: @
Glendale (Home)
@Lebanon/Glendale
Boys VWin46 - 30
Girls VWin72 - 6
Bus: @
Lebanon (Home)
@Lebanon/Glendale
Boys VLoss21 - 51
Girls VLoss26 - 63
Bus: @
Lebanon (Home)
@Lebanon/Glendale
Boys VLoss21 - 51
Girls VLoss26 - 63
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 January 19, 2022
Basketball
Camdenton (Home)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, January 20, 2022 January 20, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Licking
LR Lady Cat Classic
Girls VWin58 - 42
Bus: @
Hickman (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
Bus: @
Lebanon (Away)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 21, 2022 January 21, 2022
Basketball
Soldan International Studies
St. James Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Boys VWin61 - 50
Bus: @
Saturday, January 22, 2022 January 22, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Fatima
St. James Varsity Boys Basketball Tournament
Boys VLoss42 - 51
Bus: @
Strafford
LR Lady Cat Classic
Girls VWin36 - 34
Bus: @
Carver MS (Away)
Boys 8th11:00 AM
Bus: @
Carver MS (Home)
Boys 7th11:00 AM
Bus: @
Sunday, January 23, 2022 January 23, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 24, 2022 January 24, 2022
Basketball
Camdenton (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Bus: @
Camdenton (Away)
Boys 7thLoss42 - 56
Bus: @
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 January 25, 2022
Basketball
Jefferson City (Home)
Boys VWin53 - 49
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wrestling Boys Girls
Hillcrest (Home)
Sullivan/Hillcrest
Boys VWin60 - 18
Girls VWin84 - 0
Bus: @
Hillcrest (Home)
Hillcrest/Sullivan
Boys VWin60 - 18
Girls VWin84 - 0
Bus: @
Sullivan (Home)
Sullivan/Hillcrest
Boys VWin45 - 22
Girls VWin64 - 12
Bus: @
Sullivan (Home)
Hillcrest/Sullivan
Boys VWin45 - 22
Girls VWin64 - 12
Bus: @
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 January 26, 2022
Basketball
Pacific JV Tournament (Away)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Thursday, January 27, 2022 January 27, 2022
Basketball
Bolivar (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, January 28, 2022 January 28, 2022
Wrestling
Ozark JV Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Saturday, January 29, 2022 January 29, 2022
Wrestling Boys Girls
Conference (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Conference Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Sunday, January 30, 2022 January 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, January 31, 2022 January 31, 2022
Basketball Boys Girls
Hillcrest (Away)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Licking JV Tournament (Neutral)
Boys JV
Bus: @
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 February 1, 2022
Basketball
Hillcrest (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 February 2, 2022
Basketball
Pacific JV Tournament (Away)
Girls JV
Bus: @
Thursday, February 3, 2022 February 3, 2022
Basketball
Camdenton (Home)
Girls V7:00 PM
Girls JV5:30 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Friday, February 4, 2022 February 4, 2022
Basketball
Camdenton (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Saturday, February 5, 2022 February 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, February 6, 2022 February 6, 2022

No events for this date.