Rolla High School

Select Month


January, 2020 January, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2 3
4
5 6
7
8 9
10
11
12 13
14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22
23
24 25
26 27
28
29
30 31
1
Sunday, December 29, 2019 December 29, 2019

No events for this date.

Monday, December 30, 2019 December 30, 2019

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 31, 2019 December 31, 2019

No events for this date.

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 January 1, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 2, 2020 January 2, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 3, 2020 January 3, 2020
Basketball
Union (Away)
Boys VLoss48 - 54
Boys JVWin53 - 34
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Kinloch Parkview Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Wonder Woman Wrestling Tournament (Neutral)
Girls V
Saturday, January 4, 2020 January 4, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, January 5, 2020 January 5, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 6, 2020 January 6, 2020
Wrestling
Marshfield (Home)
Girls VLoss30 - 39
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 January 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Helias Catholic (Home)
Girls VWin47 - 31
Girls JV6:30 PM
Girls Fr5:00 PM
8th Grade Boys Camdenton Tournament (Away)
Boys 8th
8th Grade Boys Laker Tournament (Neutral)
Boys 8th
Wednesday, January 8, 2020 January 8, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, January 9, 2020 January 9, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Osage (Home)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Girls 8thLoss21 - 40
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Osage (Away)
Boys Fr7:00 PM
Girls Fr6:00 PM
Girls 8thLoss21 - 40
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Waynesvill/Rolla/Willard (Neutral)
Boys V
Waynesville (Away)
Boys VLoss36 - 44
Boys JV5:00 PM
Waynesville/Willard (Away)
Girls V
Willard
Boys VLoss26 - 51
Friday, January 10, 2020 January 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Kickapoo (Away)
Boys VLoss68 - 74
Boys JVLoss40 - 43
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Lewis and Clark (Home)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020 January 11, 2020
Wrestling
Pacific JV (Away)
Boys JV
Sunday, January 12, 2020 January 12, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 13, 2020 January 13, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Kickapoo (Home)
Girls VWin49 - 47
Girls JV6:00 PM
Girls Fr4:30 PM
Logan-Rogersville
Lebanon JV Boys Tournament
Boys JVWin53 - 50
Lebanon (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Lebanon 8th grade Girls Invitational (Neutral)
Girls 8th
Lebanon (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January 14, 2020
Basketball Boys Boys
Hillcrest (Home)
Boys VWin66 - 57
Boys JVWin38 - 24
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Osage (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Osage (Away)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Marshfield (Home)
Rolla-Marshfield-Parkview
Boys VLoss30 - 43
Girls VLoss34 - 36
Marshfield (Home)
Rolla/Parkview/Marshfield
Boys VLoss30 - 43
Girls VLoss34 - 36
Parkview (Home)
Rolla-Marshfield-Parkview
Boys VWin69 - 6
Girls VWin63 - 6
Parkview (Home)
Rolla/Parkview/Marshfield
Boys VWin69 - 6
Girls VWin63 - 6
Wednesday, January 15, 2020 January 15, 2020
Basketball
Ozark
Lebanon JV Boys Tournament
Boys JVLoss57 - 67
Thursday, January 16, 2020 January 16, 2020
Basketball Girls Girls
Hillcrest (Away)
Girls VWin70 - 33
Girls JV5:30 PM
Waynesville (Home)
Girls 7th5:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Pacific (Away)
Boys VWin56 - 21
Girls V
Pacific (Home)
Pacific-Rolla-Westminister
Boys VWin56 - 21
Girls V
Westminster Christian Academy (Home)
Pacific-Rolla-Westminister
Boys VWin73 - 0
Friday, January 17, 2020 January 17, 2020
Basketball
Lebanon (Home)
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Wrestling
Branson (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, January 18, 2020 January 18, 2020
Basketball
Waynesville
Lebanon JV Boys Tournament
Boys JVWin43 - 31
Wrestling
Branson Invitational (Neutral)
Boys V
Sunday, January 19, 2020 January 19, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 20, 2020 January 20, 2020
Basketball
Lebanon 7th/8th Grade Boys Invitational (Neutral)
Boys 8th
Boys 7th
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 January 21, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
St. James
St. James Tournament
Boys VLoss50 - 54
Waynesville (Home)
Girls 8th5:00 PM
7th Grade Girls Camdenton Tournament (Away)
Girls 7th
Wrestling Boys Girls
Glendale (Home)
Rolla, Lebanon, Glendale
Boys V
Girls V
Glendale (Home)
Rolla/Lebanon/Glendale
Boys V
Girls V
Lebanon (Home)
Rolla, Lebanon, Glendale
Boys V
Girls V
Lebanon (Home)
Rolla/Lebanon/Glendale
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 January 22, 2020
Basketball
Salem
St. James Tournament
Boys V
Thursday, January 23, 2020 January 23, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
S-C/McDonald's Girls Classic (Neutral)
Girls V
Hickman (Home)
Boys Fr6:30 PM
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Lebanon (Away)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020 January 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 25, 2020 January 25, 2020
Basketball
Carver MS (Away)
Boys 8th11:00 AM
Boys 7th11:00 AM
Carver MS (Home)
Boys 8th11:00 AM
Boys 7th11:00 AM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 January 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, January 27, 2020 January 27, 2020
Basketball
Camdenton (Home)
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Camdenton (Away)
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 January 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Boys
Jefferson City (Home)
Boys V7:30 PM
Boys JV6:00 PM
Boys Fr4:30 PM
Waynesville (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Hillcrest (Home)
Rolla, Sullivan, Hillcrest
Boys V
Girls V
Hillcrest (Home)
Sullivan/Hillcrest
Boys V
Girls V
Sullivan (Home)
Rolla, Sullivan, Hillcrest
Boys V
Girls V
Sullivan (Home)
Sullivan/Hillcrest
Boys V
Girls V
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 January 29, 2020
Basketball
Pacific JV Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Thursday, January 30, 2020 January 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 31, 2020 January 31, 2020
Basketball
St. James (Away)
Girls V7:30 PM
Girls JV6:00 PM
Wrestling
Ozark JV Conference (Away)
Boys JV
Saturday, February 1, 2020 February 1, 2020
Wrestling Boys Girls
Ozark Conference Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Ozark Women's Conference (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, February 2, 2020 February 2, 2020

No events for this date.