Rolla High School

Select Month



December, 2020
Dec, 2020
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 1
2
3
4
5
6 7
8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28
29
30 31 1 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 November 29, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, November 30, 2020 November 30, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Clayton
Lutheran St. Charles High Little Caesars Tournament
Girls VWin79 - 42
Glendale
56th Annual Republic Invitational
Boys VWin66 - 42
Owensville (Home)
Boys Fr6:45 PM
Girls Fr5:30 PM
Salem
St James 7th Grade Tournament
Boys 7thWin53 - 14
Waynesville (Away)
Girls 7thLoss39 - 42
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 December 1, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Waynesville (Away)
Boys 8th5:00 PM
Boys 7thWin46 - 31
Waynesville (Home)
Girls 8thWin51 - 8
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 December 2, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
MICDS
Lutheran St. Charles High Little Caesars Tournament
Girls VWin48 - 34
Licking
St James 7th Grade Tournament
Boys 7thWin53 - 20
Thursday, December 3, 2020 December 3, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Camdenton (Home)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
St James Middle
St James 7th Grade Tournament
Boys 7thWin50 - 16
Wrestling Boys Girls
Owensville (Home)
Owensville/@ Washington
Boys V
Girls V
Owensville (Home)
Owensville/@Washington
Boys V
Girls V
Washington (Home)
Owensville/@ Washington
Boys V
Girls V
Washington (Home)
Owensville/@Washington
Boys V
Girls V
Friday, December 4, 2020 December 4, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lutheran High North
Lutheran St. Charles High Little Caesars Tournament
Girls V8:00 PM
Republic
56th Annual Republic Invitational
Boys V
Lewis and Clark (Home)
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Lewis and Clark (Away)
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Saturday, December 5, 2020 December 5, 2020
Basketball
TBD
56th Annual Republic Invitational
Boys V
Wrestling Boys Girls
Fox (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Cherokee MS (Home)
Cherokee/Reed/Westport
Boys JH
Girls JH
Cherokee MS (Home)
Cherokee-Reed-Westport-Rolla @Springfield
Boys JH
Girls JH
Reed MS (Home)
Cherokee/Reed/Westport
Boys JH
Girls JH
Reed MS (Home)
Cherokee-Reed-Westport-Rolla @Springfield
Boys JH
Girls JH
Westport MS (Home)
Cherokee-Reed-Westport-Rolla @Springfield
Boys JH
Girls JH
Westport MS (Home)
Cherokee/Reed/Westport
Boys JH
Girls JH
Sunday, December 6, 2020 December 6, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 7, 2020 December 7, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Licking (Home)
Boys 8th7:00 PM
Boys 7th6:00 PM
Lebanon (Home)
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 December 8, 2020
Basketball
St. James (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 December 9, 2020
Basketball
Kickapoo (Away)
Ozark Tournament
Girls V7:30 PM
Pacific (Home)
Girls Fr
Wrestling Boys Girls
California (Home)
California/Fatima
Boys JH
Girls JH
California (Home)
California/Fatima
Boys JH
Girls JH
Fatima (Home)
California/Fatima
Boys JH
Girls JH
Fatima (Home)
California/Fatima
Boys JH
Girls JH
Thursday, December 10, 2020 December 10, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Lebanon (Away)
Girls 8th5:30 PM
Washington (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Camdenton (Away)
Boys V5:30 PM
Girls V5:30 PM
Lebanon (Home)
@Lebanon/Nixa-JV
Boys JV
Girls V
Girls JV
Lebanon (Home)
Lebanon/Nixa-JV
Boys JV
Girls V
Girls JV
Nixa (Home)
Lebanon/Nixa-JV
Boys JV
Girls JV
Nixa (Home)
@Lebanon/Nixa-JV
Boys JV
Girls JV
Friday, December 11, 2020 December 11, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Ozark (Away)
Ozark Tournament
Girls V6:00 PM
Pacific (Away)
Boys V
Boys JV
Boys Fr
Saturday, December 12, 2020 December 12, 2020
Basketball
Republic (Away)
Ozark Tournament
Girls V11:00 AM
St. Clair
St. James JV Tournament
Girls JV
Wrestling Boys Girls
Noel Women's Tournament (Home)
Girls V
Capital City High (Home)
Boys JV
Haskell JV Tournament (Home)
Boys JV
Ozark Conference (Neutral)
Boys JH
Ozark Tournament (Away)
Girls JH
Sunday, December 13, 2020 December 13, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 14, 2020 December 14, 2020
Basketball
Lewis and Clark (Home)
Boys 8th5:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Marshfield (Home)
Marshfield/Sullivan JV
Boys JV
Girls JV
Marshfield (Home)
Marshfield/Sullivan JV
Boys JV
Girls JV
Sullivan (Home)
Marshfield/Sullivan JV
Boys JV
Girls JV
Sullivan (Home)
Marshfield/Sullivan JV
Boys JV
Girls JV
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 December 15, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Salem (Away)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:00 PM
Boys Fr5:00 PM
Boys 8th6:00 PM
Boys 7th5:00 PM
Licking (Away)
Girls 8th6:00 PM
Girls 7th7:00 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Willard (Away)
Boys V2:00 PM
Boys JV2:00 PM
Girls V
Girls JV
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 December 16, 2020
Basketball
TBD
St. James JV Tournament
Girls JV
Thursday, December 17, 2020 December 17, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Blair Oaks (Home)
Boys Fr6:00 PM
St. James (Home)
Boys 8th6:30 PM
Boys 7th5:30 PM
Camdenton (Away)
Girls 7th5:30 PM
Wrestling Boys Girls
Before Christmas (Home)
Boys JH
Girls JH
Friday, December 18, 2020 December 18, 2020
Basketball
Capital City High (Home)
Boys V7:00 PM
Boys JV5:30 PM
Boys Fr5:30 PM
Capital City High
BSN Tip Off - CANCELED
Boys V
Wrestling
Jeffersonville -- CANCELED (Away)
Boys V
Saturday, December 19, 2020 December 19, 2020
Basketball
Route 66 Shootout (Away)
Girls V
Wrestling Boys Girls
Branson Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Jeffersonville -- CANCELED (Day 2) (Away)
Boys V
Sunday, December 20, 2020 December 20, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 21, 2020 December 21, 2020

No events for this date.

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 December 22, 2020

No events for this date.

Wednesday, December 23, 2020 December 23, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 24, 2020 December 24, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, December 25, 2020 December 25, 2020

No events for this date.

Saturday, December 26, 2020 December 26, 2020

No events for this date.

Sunday, December 27, 2020 December 27, 2020

No events for this date.

Monday, December 28, 2020 December 28, 2020
Basketball Boys Girls
Holiday Hoops Tournament (Home)
Boys V
Girls V
Wrestling
Kinloch Tournament - Parkview (Away)
Boys V
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 December 29, 2020
Wrestling
Battle Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 December 30, 2020

No events for this date.

Thursday, December 31, 2020 December 31, 2020

No events for this date.

Friday, January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Saturday, January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021
Wrestling
Kinloch Tournament (Away)
Girls V
Sunday, January 3, 2021 January 3, 2021

No events for this date.