Seckman High School

Select Month



April, 2022
Apr, 2022
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27 28 29 30 31 1
2
3 4
5 6
7
8 9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24 25
26
27
28
29
30
Sunday, March 27, 2022 March 27, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, March 28, 2022 March 28, 2022
Baseball
Oakville (Away)
VWin4 - 1
Bus: @
Oakville (Home)
JVWin6 - 5
FrWin11 - 9
Bus: @
Soccer
North County (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 0
Girls JVWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 March 29, 2022
Baseball
Parkway South (Away)
FrWin5 - 3
Bus: @
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 March 30, 2022
Baseball
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
Fr4:30 PM
Bus: @
Thursday, March 31, 2022 March 31, 2022
Baseball
Duchesne (Away)
V5:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Parkway Central
Boys V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field
Kirkwood Invite (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, April 1, 2022 April 1, 2022
Baseball
Crystal City (Home)
VWin17 - 2
Bus: @
Fox (Away)
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Seckman Invitational (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 2, 2022 April 2, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, April 3, 2022 April 3, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 4, 2022 April 4, 2022
Baseball
University City (Away)
VWin19 - 2
Bus: @
University City (Home)
JVWin21 - 0
Bus: @
Rockwood Summit (Home)
FrLoss4 - 5
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 April 5, 2022

No events for this date.

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 April 6, 2022
Baseball
Central (Cape Girardeau) (Home)
VWin12 - 2
Bus: @
Golf
Farmington Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 7, 2022 April 7, 2022
Baseball
SLUH (Home)
FrWin11 - 4
Bus: @
Friday, April 8, 2022 April 8, 2022

No events for this date.

Saturday, April 9, 2022 April 9, 2022
Track and Field Boys Girls
Herculaneum (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Mineral Area Relays (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Sunday, April 10, 2022 April 10, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 11, 2022 April 11, 2022
Baseball
Mehlville (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Mehlville
Boys V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
Fox (Away)
Boys V, JV, Fr, Girls V, JV, Fr3:00 PM
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 April 12, 2022
Baseball
Clayton (Home)
VWin10 - 0
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Clayton (Away)
JVWin12 - 0
Bus: @
Golf
Webster Groves
Boys V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 April 13, 2022
Baseball
Jackson (Away)
V4:30 PM
JV6:30 PM
Bus: @
Golf
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
Northwest & Ladue
Boys V
Bus: @
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
Northwest & Ladue
Boys V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 14, 2022 April 14, 2022
Baseball
Pattonville (Home)
VWin7 - 2
Bus: @
Pattonville (Away)
JVWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Golf
Rockwood Summit
Boys V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Parkway West (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 6
Girls JV2 - 2
Bus: @
Track and Field
Simpson Relays (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Friday, April 15, 2022 April 15, 2022
Baseball
Parkway South (Home)
VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Parkway South (Away)
JVWin15 - 2
Bus: @
Lafayette (Wildwood) (Home)
FrLoss3 - 5
Bus: @
Soccer
Civic Memorial High School
Girls VWin2 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, April 16, 2022 April 16, 2022
Soccer
Murphysboro High School
Girls VWin6 - 0
Bus: @
Sunday, April 17, 2022 April 17, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 18, 2022 April 18, 2022
Baseball
Lindbergh (Home)
VLoss0 - 5
FrLoss7 - 14
Bus: @
Lindbergh (Away)
JVLoss4 - 12
Bus: @
Golf
Webster Cup (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 April 19, 2022
Baseball
Affton (Home)
VWin14 - 1
Bus: @
Affton (Away)
JVWin5 - 3
Bus: @
Christian Brothers College (Home)
FrWin11 - 1
Bus: @
Track and Field
Farmington (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 April 20, 2022
Baseball
Festus (Away)
VWin16 - 9
Bus: @
Festus (Home)
JVWin13 - 8
Bus: @
Thursday, April 21, 2022 April 21, 2022
Baseball
Mehlville (Away)
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Mehlville (Away)
Girls VWin3 - 2
Girls JVWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Friday, April 22, 2022 April 22, 2022
Baseball
Ft. Zumwalt North
FZN Invitational
VWin7 - 2
Bus: @
Priory
FZN Invitational
VWin2 - 1
Bus: @
Christian Brothers College (Home)
Fr4:15 PM
Bus: @
Track and Field Boys Girls
DeSoto (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
DeSoto Invite (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Saturday, April 23, 2022 April 23, 2022
Baseball
Gateway Legacy Sr. H.
FZN Invitational
VWin12 - 11
Bus: @
Sunday, April 24, 2022 April 24, 2022

No events for this date.

Monday, April 25, 2022 April 25, 2022
Golf
Mehlville Tournament (Away)
Boys V
Bus: @
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 April 26, 2022
Baseball
Fox (Away)
VWin10 - 3
Bus: @
Fox (Home)
JVWin10 - 3
Bus: @
Golf
Parkway South
Boys V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
Girls VLoss2 - 3
Bus: @
Track and Field
Hillsboro (Away)
Girls V
Bus: @
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 April 27, 2022
Baseball
Mehlville (Home)
V
Bus: @
Thursday, April 28, 2022 April 28, 2022
Baseball
Ritenour (Away)
VWin16 - 0
Bus: @
Ritenour (Home)
JVWin15 - 0
Bus: @
Fox (Away)
FrWin10 - 0
Bus: @
Golf
Lindbergh (Home)
Boys V3:00 PM
Bus: @
Soccer
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
Girls VWin3 - 0
Girls JV1 - 1
Bus: @
Friday, April 29, 2022 April 29, 2022
Baseball
Eureka (Away)
V14 - 14
FrLoss4 - 20
Bus: @
Eureka (Home)
JVWin7 - 2
Bus: @
Soccer
Fox (Home)
Girls VWin1 - 0
Girls JVWin8 - 0
Bus: @
Saturday, April 30, 2022 April 30, 2022

No events for this date.

Sunday, May 1, 2022 May 1, 2022

No events for this date.