Ritenour High School

Select Month



September, 2021
Sep, 2021
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29 30 31 1 2
3
4
5 6 7
8
9
10
11
12 13 14
15
16
17
18
19 20
21
22 23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
1 2
Sunday, August 29, 2021 August 29, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, August 30, 2021 August 30, 2021
Softball
Valley Park (Away)
V4:15 PM
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 August 31, 2021
Soccer
St. Charles
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 September 1, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 2, 2021 September 2, 2021
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Boys V5:00 PM
Boys FrLoss2 - 3
St. Charles West (Away)
Boys JV1 - 1
Softball
Francis Howell North (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood West (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Orchard Farm (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JVLoss0 - 2
FrLoss0 - 2
Friday, September 3, 2021 September 3, 2021
11-Man Football
Fox (Away)
VLoss0 - 38
Tennis
Hazelwood Central (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Saturday, September 4, 2021 September 4, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 5, 2021 September 5, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 6, 2021 September 6, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 7, 2021 September 7, 2021
11-Man Football
Fox (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Soccer
Hancock (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 0
Softball
Pattonville (Home)
VLoss4 - 13
Pattonville (Away)
JV4:00 PM
Volleyball
St. Charles West (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 September 8, 2021
Golf
Parkway North (Home)
Girls V3:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood Central (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
Hazelwood East (Home)
Girls VWin6 - 3
Thursday, September 9, 2021 September 9, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Clayton (Away)
Boys V, Girls V4:00 PM
Golf
Clayton (Home)
Girls V
Soccer
McCluer (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Softball
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
VWin16 - 1
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Tennis
McCluer (Home)
Girls VWin8 - 1
Friday, September 10, 2021 September 10, 2021
11-Man Football
Hazelwood West (Away)
VLoss21 - 28
Soccer
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
Boys VLoss2 - 3
Boys JVLoss2 - 3
Saturday, September 11, 2021 September 11, 2021

No events for this date.

Sunday, September 12, 2021 September 12, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 13, 2021 September 13, 2021

No events for this date.

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 September 14, 2021
Soccer
MICDS (Home)
Boys JV4:15 PM
Tennis
University City (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 1
Volleyball
Clayton (Away)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 September 15, 2021
Soccer
Metro (Home)
Boys VWin8 - 3
Softball
Pattonville (Away)
VLoss0 - 15
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Tennis
Pattonville (Home)
Girls VLoss0 - 9
Thursday, September 16, 2021 September 16, 2021
Soccer
Northwest (Cedar Hill) (Home)
Boys VLoss1 - 3
Boys JV5:15 PM
Softball
University City (Home)
VWin16 - 1
Swimming and Diving
Affton (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
STEAM Academy (Home)
Girls VLoss3 - 6
Volleyball
Affton (Home)
VLoss0 - 3
JV4:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, September 17, 2021 September 17, 2021
11-Man Football
Farmington (Away)
VLoss6 - 48
Soccer
Affton (Home)
Boys VLoss4 - 6
Boys JVLoss1 - 2
Softball
Ft. Zumwalt North (Home)
VWin11 - 5
Saturday, September 18, 2021 September 18, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Hazelwood Central (Away)
Boys V, Girls V9:00 AM
Sunday, September 19, 2021 September 19, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 20, 2021 September 20, 2021
11-Man Football
Parkway South (Home)
JV4:30 PM
Softball
St. Charles (Away)
V4:15 PM
Swimming and Diving
McCluer (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
Hazelwood East (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
McCluer (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV4:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 September 21, 2021
Softball
Nerinx Hall (Home)
V4:00 PM
Tennis
Metro (Away)
Girls V4:15 PM
Volleyball
Pattonville (Away)
V5:15 PM
So4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 September 22, 2021

No events for this date.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 September 23, 2021
Cross Country Boys Girls
Parkway Central (Away)
Boys V, Girls V7:00 PM
Soccer
University City (Away)
Boys V4:00 PM
Softball
Affton (Away)
V4:15 PM
Hazelwood West (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Tennis
Girls Northside Classic (Away)
Girls V
Volleyball
Parkway North (Home)
V5:30 PM
JV4:30 PM
Fr4:30 PM
Friday, September 24, 2021 September 24, 2021
Softball
Ft. Zumwalt North Tournament (Away)
V
Tennis
Girls Northside Classic (Day 2) (Away)
Girls V
Saturday, September 25, 2021 September 25, 2021
11-Man Football
Ladue Horton Watkins (Home)
V1:00 PM
Sunday, September 26, 2021 September 26, 2021

No events for this date.

Monday, September 27, 2021 September 27, 2021
11-Man Football
Ladue Horton Watkins (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Soccer
McCluer North (Away)
Boys V4:15 PM
Softball
Incarnate Word Academy (Away)
V4:00 PM
Ft. Zumwalt North (Away)
JV4:15 PM
Tennis
McCluer (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 September 28, 2021
Softball
Hazelwood West (Away)
V4:15 PM
Hazelwood West (Home)
JV4:15 PM
Tennis
Affton (Home)
Girls V4:00 PM
Volleyball
Ft. Zumwalt East (Away)
V5:00 PM
JV4:00 PM
Fr4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 September 29, 2021
Softball
Francis Howell North (Away)
V
Webster Groves (Away)
JV4:30 PM
Swimming and Diving
Hazelwood East (Home)
Boys V4:00 PM
Tennis
STEAM Academy (Away)
Girls V4:00 PM
Thursday, September 30, 2021 September 30, 2021
Soccer
Seckman (Home)
Boys V4:30 PM
Seckman (Away)
Boys JV6:00 PM
Softball
Hazelwood Central (Away)
V4:00 PM
Tennis
University City (Away)
Girls V3:45 PM
Volleyball
Hazelwood West (Away)
V5:30 PM
JV4:15 PM
Fr4:15 PM
Friday, October 1, 2021 October 1, 2021
11-Man Football
Eureka (Away)
V7:00 PM
Volleyball
Ritenour Varsity/JC Volleyball Tournament (Home)
V
Saturday, October 2, 2021 October 2, 2021
Volleyball
Parkway North (Home)
V5:30 PM
Ritenour Varsity/JC Volleyball Tournament (Day 2) (Home)
V
Sunday, October 3, 2021 October 3, 2021

No events for this date.